Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

The Beauty Vault - Aug
The Beauty Vault - Aug

Sleek Sleek Face Form

Sleek Sleek Face Form
Overall rating from 14 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Face Form is the sister product of the Face Contour Kit.

With multi-tasking elements such as contour powder, highlighter and/or blusher or bronzer, Face Form is the ultimate face definition kit in one neat compact designed to suit all skin tones.Face Form in Fair is ideal for fair skin tones. Use in conjunction with Crème To Powder foundation for a flawless finish. Combinations, ranging from light to dark.

Please note Face Form in Fair and Light come with contour powder, highlighter and blush. Face Form in Medium and Dark come available with contour powder, highlighter and a bronzer. Store in a cool dry place.

Pack Size 20g

Availability Beauty Bliss and online

Website www.sleekmakeup.com



RRP: $22.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Sleek Sleek Face Form

Sleek Sleek Face Form

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.0/5
23rd August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Sleek Face Form - Light

Lovely packaging, nice and compact. Semi-good quality at an affordable price. Be sure to BLEND. It is quite pigmented so a little goes a long way. Other than that it adds a lovely glow and it suits my LIGHT skin tone well(:

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
love this product

I don't know why this isn't more raved about. I purchased this in fair and all three colours are perfect together. The contour colour is amazing and I rate it up there with my Mac bronzer which I also love for contour. Perfect little trio for a night out.

Tips: use sparingly and build up as a little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
11th May, 2015
1 members found this review useful
All in one - Fair

I've been searching for the perfect all in one blush, highlight, and bronzer/contour palette for travelling for a very long time. I have tried some from Tarte, Urban Decay, etc so when I saw this for only $22.00 on makeup.co.nz I thought maybe this is it!

I love the packaging of this, it is very sleek (great brand name). It actually reminds me of the NARS packaging actually, except better. This is smooth instead of rubberised like the NARS so it means that it doesn't pick up every mark on it. I also like that it is very slim. In the lid there is a nice mirror, but I don't ever use them anyway. I really like that the powders inside actually take up the whole space. There is no stupid space for a brush you don't use etc.

The powders are the perfect shades for me. The bronzer is matte and very light. Not orangey at all, it is very easily blended as well but build-able. For me this is the perfect contour/bronze, something light enough for me is something very hard to find. The highlight is very shimmery creamy silvery shade. I like this shade as it can be applied very subtle-y which is what I like in a highlight. It isn't quite pigmented enough to use as an inner corner highlight but is very nice on the tops of the cheekbones. The blush is very pretty, it reminds me of NARS Orgasm actually, peachey pink with a nice gold shimmer in it. Shimmery isn't my usual style when it comes to blush but this is still quite nice. All of these shades do go together really nicely. I love the name face form, I find that once you put on foundation and nothing else your face looks really flat, once I put these on my face just lights up and looks multi-dimensional. The wear time on this isn't phenomenal. The blush is faded but still there by lunch but gone by 5pm, the highlighter still there at 5pm although faint. The longest wear time I found was with the bronzer lasting the whole day which was pretty impressive.

So... have I found my travel palette. Yes. I have been using this on a daily basis and I love having everything in one spot. I think this will be great for when I travel next.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
28th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Sleek Face Form

I recently bought this product for pale skin. The contouring powder in it, is absolutely amazing! It gives me a great contour on my cheekbones and nose. The highlight is also very good and although it has shimmer, it doesn't come off on my face as very shimmery. However I didn't like the blush as much. This was because I found it quite powdery and it was hard to pick up on the brush. Even though, this product was good for it's price, I would probably not buy it again as it didn't have as much colour pay-off as I was hoping it would.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th June, 2014
1 members found this review useful
good quality and price

I got this when I started contouring and I really like the contour and highlight color. the colors are very pretty and pigmented but they are a little chalky and you do have to really blend them to look natural. the blush shade was a bit outrageous so I never used the blush for a daily makeup , just once for a night out(it is a very pretty color but too much gold shimmer ! )

i recommend this to someone looking for a decent highlighter and contour for a bargain. its also great for travelling because the packaging is very slim !

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
28th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Sleek Sleek Face Form Light

I brought this as i wanted to try contouring so i thought it would be good to start with. I really like the bronzer shade on my skin tone and the highlighter but im unsure of the blush as it just looks like gold on my face and barely any pink shows up

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
24th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Wouldn't repurchase but good for beginners

I am of two minds with this product. I have this palette in Light and while I like the highlighter, I really dislike the blush. It's quite difficult to get good colour payoff and when you do, its just to shimmery. The contour is nice but can look a little muddy if not blended well. I prefer using it to contour my temple area rather than my cheekbones. Overall, I think its great for beginners to play with but will not repurchase personally despite the bargain price

Tips: BLEND!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th April, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Shaping up with Sleek face form!

I actually purchased the medium face form kit and I think it's definitely a product that is of really high quality and is affordable. The highlight has a gorgeous shimmer to it and immediately brightens up my skin, the blush/bronzer leaves a natural sun kissed glow and the contour creates a shadow around my face and really does help define my face a lot better. I love the texture of the powders because they are very silky and smooth and I find that they are also very blendable. They also have beautiful pigmentation.

Tips: Personally I like to use the bronzing/blush colour to contour on days where I want a more toned down make up look and I also like to use it as an eye shadow because it makes my brown eyes pop. I also use the contour shade in my crease to make my eyes more defined.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Sleek Face Form - Light

All you need for contouring!!! I was so excited to get my hands on this product last week and have been using it daily. It comes with a contour, highlighter and blush. I love that everything you need is all in one palette. The colours are amazingly pigmented and really easy to apply. This is perfect for those just getting into makeup and also for those like me that like having everything all together. I have been switching out the blush for others I have, but when I'm in a rush it's great to have all three right there.

Tips: Blend, blend, blend. Because the contour is SO pigmented, I have been first applying the contour in a dark line and then using quick circular motions with my brush to blend it out and have found this is creates a perfect finish.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
cherryblue1993
20th April, 2014

Most days I just use the bronzer/blush colour as a contour.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Everyday staple

I use this literally every day! I own the colour medium, which has a matte contour powder, a golden highlight and a shimmery bronzer. The bronzer is easily the least used pan in the palette for me, as the only time I ever use it is to bronze my neck or body. The powders are all finely milled and have excellent pigmentation and the highlight colour is beautiful, shimmery without being chunky.

Tips: Be careful when making a colour choice, as medium can be slightly too dark for my skin in winter (when I'm around nc25-30)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No