Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Nars Orgasm Blush

Nars Orgasm Blush
Overall rating from 98 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

The ultimate authority in blush, NARS offers the industry's most iconic shades for cheeks. Natural, healthy-looking color that immediately enlivens the complexion. A light application of even the highest-intensity hues delivers a natural-looking flush.

Silky texture in matte and shimmering shades, Micronized powder ensures soft, blendable application

Blush is the fastest and easiest way to give yourself a pick-me-up. Start by applying blush to the apples of the cheeks. Take what's left on the brush and sweep across the hairline, bridge of the nose, and the chin. Neutral-tone blushes can also be used to contour and sculpt the skin.–JAMES BOEHMER, DIRECTOR OF GLOBAL ARTISTRY

For a complexion that is oilier with more pronounced pores, apply a matte powder blush to cheeks before a shimmer blush. It will allow the shimmer to glide on cheeks more smoothly and evenly, and allow color to look fresh Smile and apply blush to the apples of the cheeks using the Yachiyo Brush. For a dimensional, contoured look, apply a shimmer blush to the apples and a matte blush to the hollows of the cheeks.–SHAYNA SHAPIRO, LEAD TRAINERll day long.–UZO, INTERNATIONAL MAKEUP STYLIST

Website www.narscosmetics.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Nars Orgasm Blush

Nars Orgasm Blush

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
My hg blush!

This is my holy grail product for blush! I brought it a year ago after reading some fabulous reviews for it. I wasn't disappointed! It was a rather expensive purchase for blush, but worth it. The colour is a lovely, natural pink colour that just slightly brightens up your cheeks (hence the name!). A fantastic product and although expensive the compact will last you a long time and also suit most skin tones.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Kellyleanne
9th December, 2013

It is! I got mine from Mecca Cosmetica in newmarket, Auckland. http://www.meccacosmetica.co.nz/

melissa_whitton
9th December, 2013

Where did you get this from? Sounds amazing!

Kellyleanne
9th December, 2013

Oh you should! You won't be disappointed :-)

xjayloux
9th December, 2013

Sounds great, ive always wanted this. Now i think i might splurge!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Nars Orgasm

Ahhhh this blush is amazing and is a staple in my kit! I have loved it for years! It so smooth and the pigmentation is amazing I highly recommend it! The colour is a coral pink with a slight shimmer running through it! You guys need this in your life! Such a great everyday blush!

Tips: If you love this shade try the shade Deep Throat :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
NatsR
9th December, 2013

Agree! I absolutely adore Deep Throat, it is my fav blush at the moment. x

Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Love, love, love!

I recently purchased this at Sephora in the USA and I love it! It has to be the best blusher I have ever used - believe all the hype! I have fair/medium skin tone and it is the perfect pink, with hints of gold. The pigment is perfect, and can be dusted on lightly for a hint of colour, or layed for a more dramatic look. Invest!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Beautiful product

This is one raved about product that is totally worth the hype. Such a gorgeous colour, it does have shimmer/glitter in it though so if you don't like that sort of finish then probably don't go for this one. I love it though and it sort of acts as a subtle highlight.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Deserves reputation!

I LOVE this blush. I had tried blush a few times in the past but always gone back to just using bronzer. But I love how this totally transforms my face, I feel so much fresher and more awake when I use this. It definitely suits pretty much any skin colour as I have used it on a number of my friends and it seems like it 'adapts' to each person. It's great for a subtle colour during the day and a more dramatic look at night. LOVE IT!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Oh... Where to start?

This much hyped blush, well, lives up to the hype. I love it and out of all of the blushes I own (a lot) it is my absolute favourite. It looks good on all skin tones, delivering a lovely soft pinky apricot shade, with a slight hint of gold - but it's not glittery. Adore this. Lasts all day too. Will be repurchasing this!

Tips: Get it online from ASOS. Free shipping, much cheaper than buying this in NZ!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Famous for a reason

Every time I think I should branch out and try something new I see photos of myself wearing this blush and I always go back to it. I'm not sure why it's so perfect but it gives a flawless natural glow.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
makes me Blush

Unfortunately I don't own one ... YET! but I did wear it for new years when I visited my sister and I was able to get into her make up stash. This was amongst it so I had to try this and I absolutely love it, gives a really nice peachy colour but looks really natural.. definitely a must have

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Gorgeous Colour

I absolutely love this blush! It's so flattering on me (super pale) and my very tan sister. I can understand why this is such a hyped up product! I would recommend this to anyone!

Tips: Apply sparingly and build it up. You can always put more on, but it's hard to take it off if you put too much on!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Nars blush

Probably by far one of the best blushes around. I have read many many great reviews on the product and the product sure speaks for itself. The blush comes up an amazing shade of pink/ red on all sorts of skin tones and types and lasts as long as you wish it to.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

WIN a $1300 BEAUTY PRIZE PACK!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE!