Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Welcome to

Beauty Review

Want to be advised of trial teams we’re running, giveaways, great beauty offers and competitions? Sign up to receive our newsletter now, it’s easy.

Garnier Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream - Anti Ageing
Share with a friend
Would use it again? 3.6/5
Did it do what it said it would? 3.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend? 3.6/5

Garnier Miracle Skin Perfector BB Cream - Anti Ageing

Overall rating:
3.6/5

A new all-in-one age-fighting BB Cream enriched with Pro-Xylane and mineral pigments.

1 PRODUCT, 5 SOLUTIONS.

  • Reduces the appearance of wrinkles
  • Leaves skin feeling firmer
  • Evens tone & boosts glow
  • Up to 24hr hydration
  • SPF 15 UV protection

Our all-in-one age-fighting formula, enriched with Pro-Xylane, reduces the appearance of wrinkles and leaves skin feeling firmer. Mineral pigments within the formula immediately unify the skin providing sheer and natural coverage while the SPF15 filter helps protect your skin against the harmful effects of the sun.

Pack size: 50mL

RRP: $17.49

Availability: Most supermarkets and selected department stores.

Website: www.garnier.co.nz

back

Found in:

Write a review

To allow us record accurate reviews we require you to register.

Looking to rate this product?

Please sign in or register.

Overall rating:
4.0/5
13th June, 2018 at 4:35 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Good on the go!

I LOVE THIS! it is so handy for when you are so rushed for time...it provides a pretty glowy coverage but not to much glow and its leaves a nice finish. There is a smell as it is slightly scented but its not a powerful wow but a subtle smell..i love it for those days that i am rushed for time or even those day i don't feel like a whole face of makeup!

Tips: Keep this in your bag for those rush out the door mornings

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
8th June, 2018 at 12:18 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Great for minimising pores

I use this product everyday and find it really light weight and easy to apply, I just use my warm finger tips and it goes on really nicely. It doesn't feel caked on or heavy. It covers my age spots, acne scars and dark circles with a light even coverage and I often only need to apply a little concealer as well. I think this product is really affordable and does exactly what it says.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
18th March, 2018 at 12:29 am
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
For summer days: Shade-Light

light and buildable BB cream for summer days if you don't want to have a full face of makeup. The colour selection is not amazing they run quite dark. I didn't feel as though my face was firmer. I found it did settle into my fine lines around my eyes and looked a little dry, It did feel hydrating on the rest of my face.

Tips: Using your fingers to blend this product works really well, the product is thick so it help to warm it up.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
16th March, 2018 at 8:49 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Not too bad

I like to use this product when I can't be bothered with a full face of makeup. I find it to be an easy match with my skin tone and happy with the light coverage that it provides when I want that low/natural makeup look. It doesn't last a full day so you will need to reapply or touch up eventually through the day. But overall I would say that this product is good value for money.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.0/5
3rd March, 2018 at 11:59 am
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Mediorcre

As far as a cheap BB cream goes, this product is fine. It provides a light coverage and is good for during the week use with a powder over top, but I don't feel like it really helped fight aging. At the price though I guess you can't expect too much.

Tips: Use powder over top to combat shine and reapply during the day as it does wear off.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.7/5
30th January, 2018 at 2:53 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Gives a nice glow, but...

When I first applied this product, I enjoyed it, I wouldn't say I was in love with it, but it was cheap and did the job, but as i wore it over the day, i noticed it broke up on the skin and was easy to wipe off, and it definitely got oily in my t-zone, i tried this multiple times and had the same problems every time. I tried the shade light, and i think it was a bit dark, more like a medium on me, i would recommend looking up swatches as there are generally no testers available. I would recommend this product more to a beginner or someone with dry skin.

Tips: I would definitely recommend setting it with a translucent powder, as with me the foundation powder got a little cakey.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
29th January, 2018 at 1:20 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Nice and natural coverage

I really like this lightweight BB cream. I have normal but uneven skin tone and find this has a good coverage yet lightweight. Great for days I don’t want to wear a full on foundation but nice as a base under makeup too. Also love that this product has SPF 15 as it’s important to me to use sun protection. I have also recommended this product to family and friends and love the $12 average price.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th July, 2017 at 11:20 am
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Good for light coverage on the cheap

I have used this product on and off for about 6 months now. I like that it is a light coverage, as I don't like to wear heavy make up every day, especially in summer. I find that it doesn't have great staying power, so by the end of the day I feel like most of it has worn off. Unlike many reviewers, I didn't find it oily, but my skin is on the dryer side.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
24th May, 2017 at 8:28 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Overall alright product.

I bought this. The coverage is okay but it makes my skin itchy. I even tried to use it with a beauty blender and it doesn't go well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
24th May, 2017 at 2:12 pm
0 members found this review useful
Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Nice but a bit oily

I really enjoy this product, it feels lovely on the skin. However it can separate in the tube so it needs to be shaken before use every time. it can also separate and go clumpy when it is applied to thick or not fast enough. it can become a bit oily after a while, but as a quick every day tinted moisturizer it is perfect when you are in a hurry but still want to feel like you made an effort.

Tips: Apply quickly and use sparingly.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

New?

to find out why you
should join New Zealand's largest beauty website

Click here

Beauty Poll

See all
Are You in the Market for a new Hair Dryer?

Are You in the Market for a new Hair Dryer?

I am actually...how did you know?!

view results

Review of the Day
caz
Amazing regime
Love these two products!! Hair is hydrated which is something I’ve always struggled with in winter.… more »