Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Glam Magnetic Lashes
Glam Magnetic Lashes

Rimmel Lasting Radiance Concealer Reviews

Rimmel Lasting Radiance Concealer Reviews
Overall rating from 31 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.2/5

Boost your radiant look with new Lasting Radiance Concealer, a full-coverage concealer that covers imperfections whilst visibly reawakening and illuminating the skin under the eyes. The formula is infused with Peptides and a Vitamin Complex to visibly brighten and lift the skin, whilst the medium-high chroma intensity ensures superior under-eye coverage. The array of seven concealer shades blend perfectly with thefoundation to ensure a flawless, glowy finish.

Availability Farmers, Chemist Warehouse, The Warehouse & Kmart

Website www.rimmellondon.com/en_au

RRP: $18.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Rimmel Lasting Radiance Concealer Reviews

Rimmel Lasting Radiance Concealer Reviews

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Rimmel Lasting Radiance Concealer

Pretty decent concealer and very easy to use. Blends well and covers red blotches/dark circles. However, the coverage does not last that long so needs to be reapplied.

Tips: Definitely need to use a setting powder to maximize how long coverage lasts.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Conquering concealer

Say hello to my little friend concealer, where oh where to start with this little gem. Well I have bad skin alot of the time, an for most of my life sadly. I dont know if it's the stress the oily skin, the oily hair or just the bad luck. But this amazing little gem hides the red blotchy marks on my face an neck that normally haunt me ever so much, making my skin a blank canvas for the awesome foundation that accompanies this beautiful gem. This like the primer I have shared with my mum and sister, an it's a huge hit many more of these will be purchased for sure.

Tips: A tiny bit goes a long way its amazing

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
2nd September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Concealer

I really enjoyed this concealer. I have quite dark under eyes and often get creasing. This product was easy to massage into the skin and had a pleasant sent. It has a light to medium coverage. I found that I did not get any creases and it stayed in place for the duration of the day.. I found this product good for every day use.

Tips: I used this product with the foundation and primer, and they all worked really well together

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
1st September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
To conceal or not to conceal

I have been using this concealer to eliminate the huge bags under my eyes (maybe I should try more sleep!).

I haven’t been using the concealer everyday, but when I have used it, it was pretty good.

It comes with a wand and applies easily and smoothly under my eyes, I do give it an extra blend with my sponge.

The texture is quite liquid, which I believe assists with the blending.

I am not sure that the product lasts full strength all day.

I am happy with the results and will continue to use as and when required.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
1st September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Performs well give it a go.

I really liked the wand and the tip of this concealer. It applied easily and gave good coverage. It had stickability but wasn’t hard to blend. works great with the other two products in the range.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love it!

I was excited to try this product because I am a big fan of wand concealers because they just make life so much easier. This concealer gave great coverage and didn’t dry my skin out or clog my pores. I felt confident wearing it knowing that my blemishes were adequately hidden. I would recommend this product in a heartbeat.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
1st September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Hide those blemishes

His concealer was smooth and applied like a dream hiding my multitude of sins. It managed to cover my dark undereye circles without feeling heavy or clogging my pores.

Product has attractive packaging and a great applicator I will add this concealer to my make up kit for sure

Tips: A little goes a long tway

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
1st September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Concealer made EASY.

The only downside I can find of this concealer is that I dont love the colour orange.... and as the lid of this concealer is orange, I am reminded of that every time I use it!

The product itself is amazeballs, great packaging, easy to apply, good coverage, easy to blend, doesnt get trapped in the "fine" lines around my eyes and lasts the whooole day even if I might rub at my eyes a little bit!

I trialled the concealer along with the primer & foundation from the same range and I'd honestly reccomend using the three together even though the concealer does a great job just over the primer alone.

I helpfully got a wee pimple the week that I got the concealer and did find that as the pimple dried the concealer tended to grab a bit more and not be as effective at hiding the wee beast.

Easy to blend with my fingertip for the under eye circles and I'll definitely keep using it for that.

For the price its a winner for me.

Tips: Use with the primer & foundation from the dame range for the best results.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
1st September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Full coverage radiance

I trialled the primer, foundation and concealer from this range together and I loved using the three together - partly because it gave me so much satisfaction having matching bottles on my countertop and partly because they obviously work together really well.

The concealer has a really easy to use applicator to apply under the eye area and any uneven skin tone areas of concern. I found it slightly heavier coverage so again only needed a small amount to get the result I wanted.

All around I really enjoy using this regime and can’t wait to use it on a night out for a full glam look!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lasting Radiance Concealer

I really enjoyed this concealer! Its got a easy brush to use and goes on smooth! Its light weight and not thick which i like. I used it with the radiance foundation to put it under my eyes as i have dark under eye circles and it worked a treat! i found patting slowly with a beauty blender was the best out come for this as otherwise i found it creased really easily. I also used it on a day i didn't wear foundation on just my pimples i wanted to cover up and it looked really natural and helped with the redness. Id happily buy this and recommend to friends

Tips: Use a beauty blender for under eyes with this concealer

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.