Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Manicare Nail Polish Remover Pads Review

Manicare Nail Polish Remover Pads Review
Overall rating from 54 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Manicare Nail Polish Remover Pads Review

Manicare Nail Polish Remover Pads Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.0/5
28th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Convienant but not great

These are super convienant to have on hand but I’ve seen better results from clothing companies like Glassons. These are surprisingly greasy and I find I have to leave them on my nail to ‘soak’ but are overall quite weak. The smell is surprisingly good as far as fake coconut scents go

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.0/5
14th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Disappointed

Bought these to try instead of nail polish remover. Eventhough the thin pads are well saturated i had to hold them on my toes and wipe quite vigorously to remove the nail polish and the fact the pads felt quite greasy i didn't like them. I will keep for convenience and use them up when i go away but wont buy them again as prefer a good old cotton wool pad and nail polish remover from a bottle.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great Easy and To Use

I have tried liquid nail polish remover and found it dried my nails and hands , also leaves a thin residue under nails. This easy to use product feels so good after use , no drying out of nails or my hands , and removes nail polish very well , they are very convenient to carry, if traveling , no spillage Would definitely recommend these ! Very reasonable in price too

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
ARE YOU IN A RUSH?!

Then grab yourself with this small pocket-sized amazing non-drying nail polish remover! I swear, it is so gentle to your hands that you feel moisturised instantly, while it's doing its purpose of removing your nail colour! It is definitely a smart buy! Good price, good product. What not to love?

Tips: No need for any tip, very straightforward kind of product and convenient!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd June, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Little goes a long way!

These nail polish remover pads work so effectively and you only really need a couple of pads to take off a whole set of nail polish. My pads dried out because silly me had not tightened the lid but all I did was put a little bit of water on the pads and the pads were restored.

Tips: One thing I have to say is that: don't put these anywhere near your face especially if you have sensitive skin like me. I had scratched my face with the hand I used to wipe my nail polish off using the pad and it caused a burn/irritation on the area where I had touched it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Manicure Nail Polish Remover Pads

I always have one of these in my kit and travel bag for quick and easy removal of nail polish without worrying about remover spills.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
28th May, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Fiddly

These wipes are handy for standard nail polish, but I mainly wear glittery polishes and these don’t budge them at all. They also stick to each other so it’s quite fiddly to get them apart.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
trudijoy
28th June, 2020

Good to know! I might not bother if they’re that awkward :)

Overall rating:
4.0/5
7th May, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Excellent choice

These are so handy to use! Polish comes off easily with a couple of wipes. The smell is pleasant and not overly strong. Perfect for travel - saves me having to take a whole bottle of polish remover and cotton buds with me on holiday.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A M A Z I N G

I love the concept of this product - so convenient and compact! And acetone free so even better! The scent is pleasant but not too overpowering. It leaves my nails and cuticles feeling moisturised due to the Vitamin E added :) I agree with another review here, i usually need one pad for each hand, and wouldn't recommend for super glittery polish.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Wish these were available in supermarkets

Love, love, LOVE the convenience factor and portability of these. They also smell less offensive than normal nail polish remover and all in all take up a 10th of the space. Each pad is saturated and I found I use less of these then I do cotton wool buds and regular remover. The solution is super effective, would highly recommend!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Reviewers Needed for the Garnier Perfecting Care BB Cream!

It's BB Week here at Beauty Review!

We'll be putting the new Perfecting Care range from Garnier to the test - which means we'll be sending it out to members just like you! FOR FREE!

Whether you want a BB Cream with high SPF or one designed to keep oily skin matte...we've got you covered!

Check out the Trial Teams by clicking below!

Put Your Hand Up Here!