Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Wet 'n' Wild Mega Last Lip Color

Wet 'n' Wild Mega Last Lip Color
Overall rating from 92 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Lips take center stage!

This 4-hour, longwearing lip color leaves a semi-matte, crème finish in one stroke. Glides on easily with rich, velvety color that doesn't cake, feather, or bleed.

Made with hydrating skin-care ingredients Hyaluronic Microspheres provide extraordinary adhesion to lips, an exclusive polymer complex offers cushion-like feel and texture, and natural marine plant extracts Coenzyme Q10 and Vitamins A & E help smooth lips.

 

Website www.wnwbeauty.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Wet 'n' Wild Mega Last Lip Color

Wet 'n' Wild Mega Last Lip Color

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Such a good lipstick

I have a few of these lipsticks these are amazing! The shades are amazing and I love to mix them and they blend really well. They dont dry my lips out. They stay on my lips for hours and only need a touch up throughout the day. The price is amazing too!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th August, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Creamy, long-lasting colour

Great packaging, first of all. I love the slightly grippy black base, and the lid clicks on firmly and copes fine with being bashed about in my bag all day.

The lippie itself is brilliant too. It's definitely a semi-matte finish, but more creamy than I'd expected, so very smooth to apply and comfortable to wear. It does have some moisturising in it, but I wear a balm either under or on top of it anyway, as I have very dry lips, The colour is highly pigmented (the 'Nightcap' is gorgeous) and long-wearing - a good few hours, I'd say. And (really importantly for me, particularly with lipsticks) the ingredients get a 100% safety rating on skinsafe.

This lipstick is super affordable and, in my opinion, really punches above its weight, equalling or even outperforming some of the high-end lipsticks I've tried over the years. I'm a fan.

Tips: Wear a moisturising lip balm under it if you suffer from dry lips.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
30th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Cheap but cheerful!

These lipsticks may be on the cheaper drugstore side, but they are definitely worth it. They're opaque, comfortable, and don't bleed outside my lip lines, which I've had a problem with before. They aren't super long lasting, which is to be expected from a bullet lipstick. They are definitely matte like they say, and worth every penny!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
20th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Creamy matte

These lipsticks give an opaque colour. Quite a creamy formula so is comfortable on the lips. Still gives a matte-ish look. FYI, some of the bolder colours do leave a stain on the lips after removal.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Lasts long

I love this lippy. The color is so pretty and it is easy to apply. It stays on lips long and keeps them soft and hydrated. The packaging is stylish and pretty.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
21st March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Best value ever!

I’ve just recently discovered this brand in farmers. I was on the hunt for a cheap but good foundation and discovered these great little puppies.

Firstly, the price. Wow - such good value - at this rate I’ll have every colour by the end of the month.

Packaging - it’s cute and compact, but the cap is a little fiddly.

Colour - it’s fab!! Stays for a good few hours and is super moisturising.

Tips: Use a lip scrub before use, like with all lippies to make sure it doesn’t stick to dry skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
15th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Cheap but effective

I have pretty much every colour I’m these, they’re a great alternative to some well known high end colours. They last all night and give a great matte finish.

I use these one a night/day where I want a nice lasting look but don’t want to be too dressed up or “splash out” with high end products.

Tips: Apply a lip balm or primer underneath as it can be quite drying or “flaky” with applications of more than 2 layers

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Best lipstick I have used

Long lasting very good rang of colours. wins over more expensive lipsticks that I have tried:) I really love how smooth they go on the lips and so comfortable. I have six of them and I am willing to buy more because I love them as well as they are very affordable ❤️❤️❤️

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Wet n Wild Mega Last Lip Color

I first tried these lipsticks when I wanted to try wearing red lipstick for the first time, but didn't want to spend much in case I hated it. I popped into farmers and found these lipsticks, and seeing as they were so cheap I picked up the lipstick and the matching lip liner.

I don't have particularly dry lips, but for some reason whenever I wear lipstick they suddenly become the Sahara desert, so any lipstick with 'long lasting' or 'matte' in the name is usually a no-go for me. However, I was super pleasantly surprised when I tried this lipstick and it felt so comfortable to wear! It was SO pigmented, glided on beautifully and felt super creamy and comfy on the lips. My lips didn't dry out at all and the lipstick looked fantastic for the few hours that I wore it.

Since then, I've picked up a few more shades of this lipstick. The quality of them is SO good, of which I'd expect from a much more expensive, high-end lipstick. I would absolutely repurchase this lipstick!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
High Pigmented and Inexpensive

I heard many great things about the Wet ‘n’ Wild brand, so it was pretty exciting when Farmers started stocking them. I was amazed at how cheap the Mega Last Lip Colour were, with the price was $6.49 each and what a bargain! The lipstick is contained in the usual lip tubes with a plastic top.

I bought the shade Cherry Bomb, which is a deep maroon colour, pretty much the colour of fresh cherries. I initially bought it to accompany my witch outfit for Halloween last year and it was perfect. I was surprised with the quality of it. It was smooth on my lips and it didn’t dry them out. The shade was also highly pigmented, and I didn’t have to apply a second coating of it. Of course, like most lipsticks it comes off when you eat, but for the price that wasn’t a big deal. The only thing I didn’t like was the lid kept coming off in my bag and the lipstick would get on everything, which was rather annoying. I couldn’t be too annoyed, because it wasn’t an expensive lipstick.

I would like to try the other shades of this lipstick to use for everyday kind of thing, that way I can keep my expensive ones for special occasions. It’s not a risky lipstick to get, so it’s worth trying it out without breaking the bank.

Tips: Scrub the lips before applying the lipstick for a smooth application.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

DOUBLE BEAUTY POINTS!

Do you love Antipodes?

We've updated all of the Antipodes listings - so if you've been waiting to review an Antipodes product, or three, now you can!

And until midnight Saturday 2nd July, you'll earn DOUBLE Beauty Points for every Antipodes review you place!

CLICK HERE TO FIND AN ANTIPODES PRODUCT TO REVIEW!