Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick Review

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick Review
Overall rating from 111 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Where to buy?

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick is Infused with mega-moisturizers to seal in color and softness. Find your lip color amongst a dazzling array of 82 shade in 4 fabulous finishes of Matte, Pearl, Crème and Shine.

- Exclusive LiquiSilk™ formula with mega-moisturizers seals in color and softness
- Silky-smooth, creamy texture
- Stay true color wears evenly

 

Website http://www.revlon.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick Review

Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
10th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
An old fave

Firstly, the price is right. Heaps of colour options too. Not a drying formula and will probably need to be reapplied in the day.. Cheap and cheerful.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
19th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Revlon Lipstick

I have used the creme and pearl lipsticks. They are true to their colour and last well. My lips feel conditioned while using them and never dry. Revlon always has such a lovely variety of colours in their range and they go on smoothly with the traditional bullet.

Tips: Line and fill your lips with pencil in a corresponding shade for lasting and prominent colour.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
An oldy but a goody

I've had this lipstick for a long time and now I'm wondering whether I should go buy it in more shades! It glides on super easy, feels silky and smooth. It doesn't cake on and looks super luscious. It does transfer onto glassware pretty easily though so be aware of that.

Tips: No need to put chapstick etc on beforehand

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Revlon Matt Super Lustrous Lipstick

I received this in my beauty box and it is truly amazing! I love the feel, it is not cakey and does not dry out too much. I have got shade 011 untold stories and it is the perfect nude lip to pair with a more dramatic eye.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th September, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick

Got one from a friend and loved the colour and the smooth creamy texture. Have ther products that dries out my lips but this did not dry out my lips at all. Very happy with that. Just found that if I drink a lot during the day it does not last as long as I would hope but just keep it in my handbag and just do a small touch up maybe once.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A M A Z I N G

I absolutely love my Revlon lip products. I have a few lippies from them now and they're the most perfect formula! Super creamy and glides on for such an easy application! I have found they're basically smudge proof and stay on for a long time! They come in a range of different shades too so perfect for any occasion!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Yes to Revlon

It’s my go to, I have so many Revlon Lipsticks, they have a great range of colours to choose from. It goes on smoothly with good coverage and lasts most of the day, unlike other lipsticks Revlon doesn’t dry my lips out. Definitely recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great every day lippy.

I love this range of lipsticks. Heaps of lovely colours to chose from, classy packaging and a great price. The lipstick is creamy and goes on smooth, it's long lasting and pretty smudge proof!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great lippy

Long lasting, doesn’t dry out your lips and doesn’t smudge of easily. You don’t need to use a lot so the lipstick last a long time. I have a few in this range as they are a perfect lipstick to wear all the time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Necessary basics

I have these in a large number of colours. Reasonably priced especially when they have deals, often can get a freebie pack if you spend a certain amount. They are super hydrating and go on with little effort My favourite are the pinks and natural colours. I don’t often use up my makeup but these I do, and I have them all over the place for touch ups! In the car, handbag etc.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

DOUBLE BEAUTY POINTS!

Do you love Antipodes?

We've updated all of the Antipodes listings - so if you've been waiting to review an Antipodes product, or three, now you can!

And until midnight Saturday 2nd July, you'll earn DOUBLE Beauty Points for every Antipodes review you place!

CLICK HERE TO FIND AN ANTIPODES PRODUCT TO REVIEW!