Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Maybelline Colour Sensational Lipstick Review

Maybelline Colour Sensational Lipstick Review
Overall rating from 227 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Where to buy?

CRISPER COLOR from pure pigments.  CREAMIER FEEL from nourishing honey nectar

Why You'll Love It

Fall in love with color, all over again
 • Crisper color from pure pigments
 • Creamier feel from nourishing honey nectar
 • Lipcolor so rich, so stunning…it’s sensational
 • 68 captivating shades

Website http://www.maybelline.com.au

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Maybelline Colour Sensational Lipstick Review

Maybelline Colour Sensational Lipstick Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.7/5
25th February, 2022
0 members found this review useful
The Classic Lippie!

A pretty decent lippie in the market! Long lasting and love all the shade ranges on this line. Really pigmented formula thats easy to apply and doesn't dry my lips out (I have dry lips most of the time)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
8th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great pigment

This is a really nice moisturizing lipstick, it's bold in pigment with a really nice shine. It is my go to when my lips are a bit dry from using lip stains.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
5th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Bright, Bold and Sexy

3 Words: These make me feel bright, bold, and Sexy! I bought two different colours: Hot Pink and a bold red! I really love them so much. They are bright and vibrant and I always get some many compliments when I wear these! Silky smooth to apply but needs regular reapplying.

Tips: Keep on hand for touch-ups through the day!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Divine Wine, Touch of Spice

Divine Wine - a nice deep red. Touch of Spice - a nice subtle colour. Comfortable formula, easy to apply.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A M A Z I N G

I only have one shade of this range which is light pink - I need more now!! It glides on super easy and doesn't dry my lips at all and leaves them super hydrated and moisturised.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Kissable lips

This is a perfect lippy for every day and going out. There is a lot of colours in this range w’hich I have a few of. Doesn’t dry your lips out it leaves them lovely and nourished. Great colour range too

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great everyday lipstick

I have the lipstick in the shade 655 or daringly nude, I have fair skin tone but im not super pale and i find this lipstick is awesome for everyday! Its very natural and my shade fits under the neutral tones.

The formula is in-fact very creamy and it feels almost velvety on my lips, i do need to touch it up throughout the day a fair bit because i find it sticks to random patches on my lips when it starts to wear (i dont have dry lips) and i dont like the way that looks.

So far i only have 1 lipstick from this range but i would be interested to try another colour as i know see they have a wide range of 68 shades! These lipsticks are very inexpensive so i would defiantly buy more.

Tips: May need touch ups throughout day as i find it stains random patches

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Love

Love how there is such a variety In shades, how it’s easy to find in store and how they last for ages. Definitely worth the price.

Goes on smooth, vibrant and full of colour. Does not dry the lips out at all, looks absolutely stunning. Does need to be reapplied after eating and drinking and throughout the day however.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
28th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great lipstick for a great price

I have a pinky-coral one of these lipsticks and it’s so gorgeous, not drying and long lasting as well, for the price these are really good and I’d happily repurchase these if it wouldn’t take so long to finish a lipstick. I like how there are so many colours of these, there's a shade for everyone out there. It still needs a lip balm underneath though as it’s not moisturising, but it won’t dry your lips any further.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Sensational!!!

These lipsticks live up to their name! I have a couple of these, both in bright pinks and I love them! They have great colour pay off and real last power whilst leaving my lips moisturised. I prefer these to some lipsticks that are two or three times the price. You can also pick them up for and an even better price at discount stores or big bucket sales. Loooooooveeeeee!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

DOUBLE BEAUTY POINTS!

Do you love Antipodes?

We've updated all of the Antipodes listings - so if you've been waiting to review an Antipodes product, or three, now you can!

And until midnight Saturday 2nd July, you'll earn DOUBLE Beauty Points for every Antipodes review you place!

CLICK HERE TO FIND AN ANTIPODES PRODUCT TO REVIEW!