Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun July
Braun July

Lime Crime Opaque Lipstick

Lime Crime Opaque Lipstick
Overall rating from 225 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Bold. Opaque. Recklessly loaded with pigment. For lips that speak louder than words.

Availability  Selected online stockists

Website www.limecrime.com



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Lime Crime Opaque Lipstick

Lime Crime Opaque Lipstick

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
new fave lippy

I bought my Poisonberry Lime Crime lipstick thru makeup.co.nz and I absolutely love it! with its price, I would say it's definitely worth spending on!:) I always get great feedback whenever I wear it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st July, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Limecrime lipstick

I love limecrime! I previously had the serpentina shade - a deep green. I absolutely loved the feel of it on, and it smells delicious too. The green shade means it isn't something I could wear everyday, but definitely convinced me I needed more! I recently bought My beautiful rocket - the bright orange. I have had so many compliments on the colour and absolutely love it. I would definitely recommend!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Lime Crime Lipstick

I am a huge Lime Crime fan. After hearing so much about them I had to try them myself and I'm so glad I did. Not only do they have a range of unique colours they don't rub off. I never have to worry about having lipstick on my teeth! The best part? They are Vegan and cruelty free!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Colour Burst!

Lime Crime is amazing not just for the good quality but the colour selection you can get for your lips is incredible whether your wanting a crazy colour like 'No she didn't'(blue) and 'New Yolk City'(yellow) for a themed party or something simple and more to the nude side of things like 'Babette'(nude pink). Recommend!

Tips: My favourites are Centrifuschia(magenta), Retrofuturist(red) and Countessa Flourescent(pink/mauve) try these!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Lime Crime Lipstick

I ABSOLUTELY love my Lime Crime lipstick. I have the shade "centrifuchsia" and it is honestly the best colour in the whole world! This lipstick is so opaque and it goes on so smoothly and it looks beautiful. I would absolutely, without a doubt recommend these lipsticks to anybody! Love it!

Tips: I would recommend definitely using a lip liner with these lipsticks because due to them being very opaque, mistakes are very noticeable <3

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Love love love

I love these lipsticks! I have the colours poisionberry and great pink planet, they're so creamy and opaque and last for hours on my lips! I get a lot of comments when I wear these :) I love the colours, from bold to subtle I think anyone could find a colour they like in this range :) the packacking is adorable and they smell great, definitley will be buying more!

Tips: Apply lip balm if your lips do get dry, as sometimes the lipstick can be a little dry on your lips

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
the bees knees

These lil puppies are my special treats i give myself when i accomplish something weather it be in life/study/gym etc and the colour range is huge ! The length of wear is amazing and pigmentation is to die for....

Tips: Use lip alm before applying to keep lips moist

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th July, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Lime Crime Lipsticks

I absolutely adore these lipsticks! Smooth, creamy, pigmented, HUGE range of colours... I honestly have nothing bad to say about these amazing lippies. They smell incredible, which is always a bonus - no one ever wants a bad smelling lip product. They are so opaque, you need one swipe with most colours and they look fantastic! I have been buying up a storm lately and bought four of these beauties. And the packaging is so cute and very eyecatching! Highly recommend them to anyone wanting a great quality lipstick!

Tips: Got a costume party coming up? Grab one of these little gems in one of the funky colours to add some fun to your look!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
melissac-xoxo
15th July, 2014

Thank-you for the review, i wasn't sure about this lipstick because its a bit to pricey for me, but now ill be sure to try it out :)

Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
I love lime crime!!

Lime crime lipsticks a so amazing! I love that they have so many bold and wacky colours to choose from, and how pigmented these lipsticks are, also the lipsticks look so pretty with the cute unicorn on them :) omg i need them all!! There a must have you will fall in love

Tips: A little goes a long way :) so don't over apply

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Gotta Love Lime Crime

From the packaging to the pigmentation of the colours, Lime Crime is awesome! They have a pleasant smell and last for a long length of time without you having to touch up every 5 minutes. The colours are unique which makes them so much better because lets face it how many of us own different branded lipsticks that are pretty much the same shade :/ I think i still prefer Mac lipsticks but Lime Crime is definitely 2nd on my list!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!