Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L'OREAL Paris Infallible Lipstick

LOREAL PARIS INFALLIBLE LIPSTICK
Discontinued
Overall rating from 26 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

The 1st* longwear 2-step lip colour with hyaluronic gel for 24HR triple action.

- All day smoothness for colour that never dries
- All day hydration for endless comfort
- All day resistance for colour that never fades

Website www.loreal.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

LOREAL PARIS INFALLIBLE LIPSTICK

L'OREAL Paris Infallible Lipstick

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
20th July, 2017
0 members found this review useful
YES!!!

These are my absolute favourite lip colours. I love how they apply, I love the shimmery colour, I love the long lasting finish. I never understand why these matte lip colours kept being described as hydrating though? they're just not! ike any matte, chances are it'll start to feel a bit dry. The balm end is great to counteract the dry feeling, and because it's a thinner consistency (than a lot of the matte colours out there) you don't get that yucky build up in the corners of your lips.

Tips: exfoliate your lips first

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th April, 2016
0 members found this review useful
L'Oréal Paris Infallible Lipstick

I have this in 406 Orange Extreme. It is totally extreme in the colour and extreme in its long lasting. This lipstick is a double ended job. A colour at one end and a gel at the other.

I apply the gorgeous long wearing colour, wait a minute ot two then apply the gel which feels lovely and gives a bit of a shine as well.

This lippy system is amazing and lasts most of the day, which is absolute value for money in my books. It comes in heaps of fun colours, go on, I dare you...

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th March, 2016
0 members found this review useful
New discovery

So I only discovered this lipstick a couple of months ago after being given some for my birthday and it has very quickly become my favourite lipstick. The colours are amazing and it does actually last all day with NO touchups which is great when you have a busy day and dont have time to keep retouching your makeup. Amazing stuff and I will definitely keep buying

Tips: Make sure you keep the clear top coat in your purse as that is only thing you will need to reapply throughout the day

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
I'll have one in every colour please!

I will often choose the most boring colours in lipstick due to me not being as careful or on top of application as I should be, so I will end up with lipstick on my teeth or not have any left on. BUT This product has saved me from a life of boring. I am happy to apply this in the morning and go on with my day. I may need to reapply the gloss again but I can remember that easily enough if my lips feel dry. The downside is that is really stays on so if you fall asleep - you are going to wake up with lipstick still on.... lol upside - at least it wont be on the pillow too.

I will be buying more of these colours for certain!

Tips: Really give the colour a chance to dry before you put the gloss on to get a great days wear.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Most Amazing Lipstick

I'm really impressed with loreals infallible lipstick. I needed a bright pink and the fuchsia was perfect. The colour was true to the packaging, it was easy to apply and it lasted all day. I was very surprised with the longevity to be honest , my test sample on my hand took s fair amount of scrubbing to get off so I knew it would be perfect for me as I don't often get time to reapply. It goes on like a liquid lipgloss and once dry you apply the gloss stick to get it moist and shiny. I liked this aspect as my previous 24 hour lipstick always went Matt and made my lips dry.

Tips: Make sure your lips are nicely scrubbed and dry when you apply and don't put lips together until lip colour has set, around 2 minutes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
9th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Love it

This lipstick is incredible - You put the colour on in the morning and it basically stains your lips, lasts all day and never rubs off. Not through eating, drinking or kissing. I actually need make-up remover to get it off or there are still remnants on the next morning. The second gloss layer doesn't last long but it's not sticky and comfortable to wear. As far as doing what it says it would, the colour does last all day, but it does dry out and it doesn't provide "all day hydration." My lips do dry out and I find myself applying the gloss heaps, which means it runs out before the colour. But overall I find this product wonderful.

Tips: If the gloss runs out before the colour, you can just use another clear gloss or lip balm.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Amazing

This product does exactly what it says..stays on all day :) love the bright colours and how vibrant it stays on your lips too.....I found it quite easy to remove at the end of the day with a makeup wipe. does tend to fade towards the end of the day but that's when it has been on for 8hrs.

Tips: use the balm throughout the day as it tends to dry out a little bit :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
30th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
L"Oreal Infallible Lipstick

After years of other lipsticks only lasting 1 or 2 hours I have found that this is Infallible and stays on for the day. Was impressed only down side is that the tube of conditioner doesn't last as long as the tube of colour.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Lipstick L'OREAL

This is one of the most amazing lipsticks I have ever used. I have the fushia pink colour and I love it to bits. Its easy to apply. My only concern is that is can dry out, but it still stay on.

Tips: Line lips before hand.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
24th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Good product but doesn't last as long as 12hours.

The red shade of this product is truly awesome, the best deep red i have found in a cheaper lip product! Totally opaque and very easy to apply this is a good product for work application or other times when you don't have all the time in the world to mess around with makeup. The only reason i wouldn't recommend this product is that it can become "Pilli" or sort of peal off the lips? Or it did for me anyway. Not sure why it did this but it was very frustrating.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!