Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L'Oreal Color Riche Lipstick Review

L'Oreal Color Riche Lipstick Review
Overall rating from 59 reviews so far:
3.8/5
Would use it again?
3.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.6/5

DRESS YOUR LIPS IN SUMPTUOUS COLOUR WITH COLOR RICHE LIPSTICK.

L'Oreal Paris Color Riche Lip Colour contains the purest and finest colour pigments with a unique combination of Omega 3 Oils and Vitamin Eand to moisturise lips for smooth application and comfortable wear.

Available in 21 shades

Website www.lorealparis.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oreal Color Riche Lipstick Review

L'Oreal Color Riche Lipstick Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
4th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Forever Fushcia

I love this lipstick. The colour lasts so long and it surprisingly hard to smudge, even when eating and drinking so good. It does need to be applied after a lip liner because it does bleed a bit.

I do find it dries out my lips a bit but I just apply a clear lip balm throughout the day to keep them moisterised.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
290 Plum Passion

I absolutely adore this lipstick. The colour is so intense (haha so thats doing what it says it will). It applies really well and lasts a good amount of time. This colour is just so amazing

I haven't mastered the art of lip liner and so I apply this lipstick without one, it stays pretty well, no slipping and sliding everywhere as you drink, eat and talk, I do notice some slight feathering but this is easily managed by getting a tissue and carefully wiping.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
23rd June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Color Riche

Great colour pigment. Very good creamy texture, easy to wear and long lasting. One of my go too lippys, the packaging it self is worth pulling it out. Has a slight shimmer to it, but not to much which is always good in my books.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
3rd May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
294 - Burning Sunset

On the packaging it says Intense. Yup. It's intense. But not in a good way. This colour is literally sparkly red. Like Dorothy's shoes in the Wizard of Oz. It is the least flattering colour I have ever tried. Plus, it doesn't last for very long, dries out my lips like crazy and is really patchy from the time you apply it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
28th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Favorite

I have the deep red & I love it. Colour stays but need to use the lip liner so it doesn't bleed, but keeps lips feeling smooth & moist throughout the day. Have to reapply once or twice during the day

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
A great lipstick!

I go one of these on sale at kmart, and I am glad I did! The colour is so vibrant, and lasts and lasts! Does not smudge or fade, even when eating I have no need to reapply :) And they are so easy to apply! Will definitely be looking out for more :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
21st April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Fantastic Product

Tried this lipstick on a recommendation as I had found some brands wear off pretty quickly. Is a moist lipstick that stays on. Good colour range and the price is amazing

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
18th April, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Color Riche

I have two shades in this series, Rose Agate, which is a pink/nude sparkly colour, and Burning Sunset, which is sparkly but much more red. I have found these lipsticks smooth to apply and the colour is beautiful, but they don't seem to last too long and need reapplying a few times a day to re-enhance the original shine! The base pigment does seem to hold though, so I found after using the sunset one that my lips were still much redder than normal, just not shiny after a few hours. The rose agate is my go to lippy of the moment though as I love the natural colour and sparkles!

Tips: Keep them with you ready to reapply after a few hours of wear.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Kellyleanne
4th July, 2014

These sound lovely, keen to try now

Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
My Fav!

I adore my Color Riche lippy! It's Sparkling Amethyst and it's what I wear on date night with the husband! It feels so creamy going on and it looks great on my lips - just a hint of shimmer, which I love as I'm not a fan of disco ball lips. It has good stickability and can last throughout a three course meal. To top it off it doesn't leave my lips feeling dry once it's worn off. A real winner in my books!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Colour Riche

I have always loved the L'Oreal lipsticks. For the Colour Riche, the pigments are fantastic, the texture is nice and smooth and they stain the lips nicely so that when your top creamy layer disappears, there is still plenty of colour left on the lips. I believe I used to pay twenty something for these, so it looks like they have come down in price now, which is a bonus!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE BEAUTY VAULT IS BEING RESTOCKED!

Get reviewing and earn points to spend on amazing beauty products!

The more reviews you place, the more Beauty Points you'll earn...meaning the bigger the haul you can nab from The Beauty Vault!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE BEAUTY VAULT!