Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L'Oreal Color Riche Lipstick Review

L'Oreal Color Riche Lipstick Review
Overall rating from 59 reviews so far:
3.8/5
Would use it again?
3.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.6/5

DRESS YOUR LIPS IN SUMPTUOUS COLOUR WITH COLOR RICHE LIPSTICK.

L'Oreal Paris Color Riche Lip Colour contains the purest and finest colour pigments with a unique combination of Omega 3 Oils and Vitamin Eand to moisturise lips for smooth application and comfortable wear.

Available in 21 shades

Website www.lorealparis.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

L'Oreal Color Riche Lipstick Review

L'Oreal Color Riche Lipstick Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Love these, so moisturising

This lipstick has to be one of my favourites. I have mine in 875 Dune and love it. It has a lovely natural look to it, the pigment is really good too and leaves my lips feeling moisturised not like dry like some lipsticks.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
One of the best mid-range lipsticks

This lipstick in the shade 'Nude' and 'silk' are two of my most worn shades out of the 'made for me naturals line' I have gone through several shades of each. But to me the star shade of this line which was discontinued in NZ but has now been brought back in some stores is 'fairest nude' quite possibly the best pink/mauve/brown/beige nude I have ever come across and paired with a nude liner is the best nude I have ever owned it goes with every look and has no shimmer which I love. I have multiple backups incase I can never get it again!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
L'oreal Color Riche Lipstick

I have two lipsticks from this range i have 402-electric fushia which was my first ever L'Oreal make up product and was only $10 but was a limited edition color and i have also got 803-Naturally Nude which i had received out of a surprise make up bag. I really enjoy the creamy formula of these lipsticks but i don't reach for the naturally nude lipstick as i find it doesn't suit me but really love the electric fuchsia lipstick as i think the color suits me and is excellent to wear for a night out as it is quite a vibrant color. I find this lipstick is super easy to apply and it lasts for a decent amount of time.

Tips: Maybe use a lip cream as a base for your lipstick

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
L'Oreal Colour Riche

I have always loved the L'Oreal lipsticks. For the Colour Riche, the pigments are fantastic, the texture is nice and smooth and they stain the lips nicely so that when your top creamy layer disappears, there is still plenty of colour left on the lips. I believe I used to pay twenty something for these, so it looks like they have come down in price now, which is a bonus!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
My Fav!

I adore my Color Riche lippy! It's Sparkling Amethyst and it's what I wear on date night with the husband! It feels so creamy going on and it looks great on my lips - just a hint of shimmer, which I love as I'm not a fan of disco ball lips. It has good stickability and can last throughout a three course meal. To top it off it doesn't leave my lips feeling dry once it's worn off. A real winner in my books!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
A great lipstick!

I go one of these on sale at kmart, and I am glad I did! The colour is so vibrant, and lasts and lasts! Does not smudge or fade, even when eating I have no need to reapply :) And they are so easy to apply! Will definitely be looking out for more :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
290 Plum Passion

I absolutely adore this lipstick. The colour is so intense (haha so thats doing what it says it will). It applies really well and lasts a good amount of time. This colour is just so amazing

I haven't mastered the art of lip liner and so I apply this lipstick without one, it stays pretty well, no slipping and sliding everywhere as you drink, eat and talk, I do notice some slight feathering but this is easily managed by getting a tissue and carefully wiping.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
The Mystics Kiss

I have recently had a purple lipstick obsession, so I brought this item, and I love it! It is a really nice purple, but isn't overpowering on my face. It goes on nice and the more I put on, the more intense the colour. It is a darker purple so it is not an obvious purple at first glance.

One thing I have found is that the lipstick doesn't come off easy at the end of the day, which can be an issue. Also, it does fade quicker than other lipsticks I have tried, but as long as you keep it on you, you should be fine.

Tips: Use a warm cloth to take off the lipstick fully at the end of the day

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Color riche

Love the packaging the case is super cute ani love how the lippy is so moisturising it glides on smooth every time it feels so soft and my lips feel as tho ther just gliding Love this lippy i have 3 so would buy more the shades are so pigmented i dont need to apply much Nice colours to choose from Its really light and has a yummy smell to it and not sticky at all

Tips: I use primer to make colour last :) Or foundation

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th May, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Favourite red lippy!

I have this lipstick in "red passion" and find it to be a easy to apply formula with great colour payoff. The smell isn't the nicest but the longevity and colour payoff makes up for it. I find it can be a little drying if worn for a long time so i recommend wearing a lip balm underneath.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE BEAUTY VAULT IS BEING RESTOCKED!

Get reviewing and earn points to spend on amazing beauty products!

The more reviews you place, the more Beauty Points you'll earn...meaning the bigger the haul you can nab from The Beauty Vault!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE BEAUTY VAULT!