Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Jordana Lipstick Review

Jordana Lipstick Review
Overall rating from 364 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

• Full Coverage, Dazzling Color

• Rich & Creamy Texture

• Lightweight, Smooth-Glide Application

• Soft Shine Finish

• Made In USA

 

Website www.jordanacosmetics.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Jordana Lipstick Review

Jordana Lipstick Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Recommended by a friend

I found this brand through a friend and the only reason I tried it was due to her recommendation. And thank god I listened. My lipstick smelled like watermelon, has amazing pigment payoff and great staying power. My only down side is the look and feel of the packaging but hey when ur out and about people see your beautiful lips not the package it comes in! I'll definitely buy again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.0/5
29th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Jordana lipstick

I bought a vibrant purple lippy from one of the "$2 shops" it smelt nice and I loved the colour. Trying to apply it to my lips was a mission. It was like it was dry and didn't really glide like a lipstick should. What did end up on my lips wasn't as pigmented as it should've been

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
22nd August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Amazing Budget Lipstick

These little beauties are well worth (their incredibly cheap) price.

They apply smoothly, give you a good colour pay off and they have really good lasting power.

There is a massive range of colours you can choose from. And as they are such a good price, it's a really good way to build up your collection and try out some colours that you might not be too sure on or new colours you want to experiment with.

The packaging however definitely feels cheap, and i have had a few where the plastic outer casing has cracked or broken (usually after being chucked in my handbag) but this isn't too much of a concern.

Overall a really nice range of lipsticks

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
22nd January, 2018
0 members found this review useful
This lipstick is surprisingly good!

When I first got one of these lipsticks I thought it wouldn't be good but as I used it it was good. I purchased a dark red colour which turned out to be kind of pigmented but not like really pigmented. It was good for the price I mean it's a cheap brand and it works better than some other cheap brands of lipstick. Also setting it with a matte powder works well too :) Also they have a good variety of colours

Tips: use any setting powder to make it matte !

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
19th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
lipstick

These lipsticks are great for people on a tight budget and I regularly buy these lipsticks. they have a huge variety of colors and stay on so well I currently have the dark purple and a bright pinky red color and I am so impressed by the quality of this product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
30th April, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Jordana lipsticks

This product is ideal for those on a budget. even though they are very cheap they actually do a pretty decent job. Not only a great colour selection but also great selection of finishes, my favourite being the matte finish collection. one thing I did realise with this product is that it does not last long and does not hold well when eating, drinking etc. I found I had to reapply multiple times during the night, but I wasn't too fussed. one great thing about the price is that your not really bothered if you lose it on a night out as it is so cheap so its easy to replace. overall I love this product and use it often.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th March, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Jordana Lipstick

I absolutely adore this lipstick! It is honestly my go-to over luxury brand. The pigmentation is very opaque and full, it's lovely and creamy and doesn't dry out your lips, there are a huge range of colors to pick and choose from, they are as cheap as chips so are affordable to virtually anybody. There is nothing bad I can say about jordana lipstick's. A true beauty staple!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
1st March, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Great lipsticks comparable to high end

Entering the dollar store and grabbing a shameless 15 shades of this lipstick to put to the test I was going into this with the idea that they would be tacky, and awful knock off type products but I was so surprised.

These lipsticks come in a huge variety of shades, and have multiple finishes such as matte, satin and even long lasting. Trying the lighter shades of pinky beige nudes first I was super impressed that I was able to get an even opaque application which didn't feel tacky or smell bad in fact they have a very familiar vanilla scent which was pleasant. Blotting as I normal do with lipstick regardless of their finish, the nude/pinky shades lasted on my lips for a long time, however even those longer lasting mattes did transfer but then most lipstick do.

The darker shades surprised me also, the dark reds, purples and berry shades gave me great coverage with only 1 or 2 applications and lasted a long time, without feathering or smudging, once removed they also didn't stain my lips.

Overall these are adorably cheap lipsticks that put a lot of high end $40+ lipsticks to shame. They are also a cruelty free company which is a bonus.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.3/5
15th January, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Hard to use

Didn't like this lipstick. It was hard to put on and didn't last. It's cheap but not a good product.

Tips: Don't waste your money

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th January, 2017
0 members found this review useful
jordana lipstick

some of these are better than others some apply thick n creamy some not so much but for the price why not try them i have so many ive given them all to my daughter and she looks soo cool with them on, id buy again

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!