Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Clinique Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm

Clinique Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm
Overall rating from 110 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.3/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Where to buy?

CLINIQUE Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm is a moisturising balm loaded with mango, jojoba seed oil and shea butters. Just what dry, delicate lips need to feel comfortably soft and smooth. There are sixteen natural-looking lip tints in all, each with a subtle sheen.

Available in Bountiful Blush, Chunky Cherry, Curved Candy, Fuller Fig, Graped-up, Heaping Hazelnut, Mega Melon, Mighty Mimosa, Oversized Orange, Pudgy Peony, Richer Raisin, Super Strawberry, Two Ton Tomato, Voluptuous Violet, Whole Lotta Honey, and Woppin' Watermelon.

Website www.clinique.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Clinique Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm

Clinique Chubby Stick Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
My favourite go to

This is my go to day time simple lip balm with a simple light colouring I love smells yummy And makes your lips feel nice and smooth

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th July, 2021
0 members found this review useful
handy for a handbag!

i love these chubby sticks! i love them from most brands to be honest, but this one is lovely too.

i have a pinky nude shade, and it honestly does feel moisturizing. i love that it winds up vs having to use a pencil sharpener (i have a few of those, not my fave!).

the color lasts a decent amount of time. by the time its worn off i am usually about to go home anyway so i dont need to reapply - but application is so eeeeassssyyyy cos its such a lovely product!! i just love it. would definitely repurchase!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st May, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Love!

I have quite a few different shades of this Clinique Chubby Stick Nourishing Balm. I love them as they provide a hint of colour while making your lips feel healthy and moisturized. Without any lip colour I can look a little washed out but I don't overly like wearing lipstick day to day while running around after the kids so this is truly perfect.

The Chubby Stick is so easy to grab and chuck in your bag. So simple to apply, you honestly could do it with your eyes closed. And gives a perfect hint of colour. This is a must have item for me!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
5th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great balm

Have a few of these and most were mini sticks that were gifts with purchases.

They are great. So easy to use with the wind up and down tube. They are no mess and no fuss. I don’t have to worry about it sticking to the the lid.

It’s a nice creamy consistency.. I didn’t originally think it was a balm but it is, as it’s quite moisturising but not hugely pigmented. It also doesn’t last long but like a balm it is pretty much as I expected nice and smoothing and moisturising.

Definitely one of the first things to chuck in my handbag.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
5th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great product

Creamy and adds a beautiful hint of colour. Great longevity, pretty good for the price. The crayon is easy to use. Downside, tends to flake slightly when you have dried lips. Not the product though more my “before” care.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love

I really like these for the subtle hint of color they give and the moisture they give my lips. I've nearly used one up, and I carry it with me all the time when my lips need a bit of a pick me up. Highly recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Favourite lipstick

I absolutely love this lipstick. It's moisturising when applied and find the colour lasts. While it doesn't last all day it can be easily reapplied. I layer gives the lips a nice tint, another layer or 2 gives a nice deep coloring. A pop of gloss over. As it is Clinique can be a little pricey but this lasts a long time. I use the super strawberry colour.

Tips: When you get to the end, use a lip brush to get the last bit out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
The Balm to Choose

Creamy in formulation and nourishing, which is great for dry lips during autumn/winter. Pigment of colour lasts.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Can’t fault

Chubby sticks are so nice to wear, the hint of colour with the balm is perfect. Lasts for ages and so moisturising

Tips: If I want a more dramatic look then I just got over my lips a few times instead of the once.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
16th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Not worth the price

There are a lot of tinted lip balms on the market and this one is no better than its cheaper counterparts (in my opinion of course). I currently use Nivea colourcare lip balm, Maybelline Baby Lips and the Revlon stain balms, all of which are cheaper and do a better job. This balm made my lips feel really dry and the colour just wasn't pigmented enough for my liking. The crayon format is quick and easy to use without a mirror but so are the cheaper brands. Not really what I expected from Clinique and I'm glad it was given to me rather than paying for it,

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're sending out two L'OREAL products for reviewers!

Each member of these Trial Teams will receive a full size L'OREAL day cream to use and report back on...FOR FREE!

The catch to our Trial Teams? There are none. Simply write an informative and well-written review on the products you're sent. What's not to love?!

CLICK HERE TO PUT YOUR HAND UP!