Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

e.l.f Studio Tinted Lip Balms

e.l.f Studio Tinted Lip Balms
Overall rating from 8 reviews so far:
4.4/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

e.l.f lightly tinted lip balms gives the perfect flush of colour for a beautiful, natural look.

The Coconut, Grape, Shea Butter and Rice Wax infused formula conditions lips on contact for long-lasting, hydrating comfort for lips.

 USD

Website www.elfcosmetics.com.au

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

e.l.f Studio Tinted Lip Balms

e.l.f Studio Tinted Lip Balms

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.7/5
8th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Some great colours

Once you get one of these they really do just live in your bag. Or at least that happened with me - I bought a more natural pinky tone. Have found that in terms of colour it's great on its own, but can also be mixed in with other colours to either darken or deepen the shade.

The only downside I see (well really feel) is that once I put it on it feels plastic-y/waxy on my lips. So I do have some concerns about whether it's harming the moisture of my lips (even though it's a balm).

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
SO good!

If you can get your hands on them! High colour pay off, the application lasts crazily for hours. Non sticky. They are available on I herb ocaisionally in various colours for around 2-3 dollars. Cute little pots, so handy in your hand bag and they last a long time. Love.

Tips: The nude is very opaque... use sparingly!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Berry Balm

Nice creamy consistency. Its not thick but it appears so sheer and light on the lips. I use my fingers to apply, i'd suggest using a lip brush if you have long nails. Be light handed with the brush as it is a balm. Not sure about anyone else but once the balm fades and i'm left with just the tint, my lips are left tasting like berries to the point my partner can taste the berries too if he kisses me. I personally only use a light coverage to get the desired appearance (barely red lips). The application doesnt last all day but touch ups are so quick and so easy due to the small package its able to be carried around in any bag. I'd definitely recommend you to try these cuties.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th October, 2014
2 members found this review useful
Mmmm Berry Balm!

I've just got the Berry Lip Balm from iHerb and I love it. It will quickly become a staple in my handbag. The things I want from a lip balm are moisture, the right colour and staying power in a convenient tin!

Application is smooth and it smells so delicious! I just want to eat it!! Haha. It keeps my lips hydrated for hours and the colour was even there AFTER eating! What the heck? I'm never spending more than $2 on a lip balm again! Haha.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Sylvia
6th October, 2014

Great review! This sounds really nice, I think I'm going to have to add it to my iherb wishlist! x

Overall rating:
4.7/5
16th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Smells GOOOD

I have the berry/ very very red one. So yes it does tint my lips red. The actual balm does not last that long on but the tint lasts forever. It smells incredible on, can not pin my mind on what it is though never the less it smells natural and can just sit there and lick my lips. The tub is very little and easy to bring around although because you use your finger my finger goes red if i use it over and over again :/

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
28th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Pretty but the wrong shade for me

I purchased the shade 'nice and natural' looks a lovely muted pinky beige/mauve brown in the pot, unfortunately translates into a slightly more lavender tone on me and makes me look like a corpse. The formula itself is creamy, smooth and you get a good amount in the jar for the price. Gave this to my mum and she loves it but perhaps I would enjoy it more in another shade?

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
10th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Berry

Smells great, tastes lovely although i wouldn't suggest eating it. I own the berry and it tints my lips and hydrates them like it says it should.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st March, 2014
1 members found this review useful
In Love with Peach

I bought this lip balm a week and a half ago and it's now become a staple in my makeup bag. It goes on smooth and lovely, and leaves a beautiful little tint (I bought the peach). It's not sticky but lasts ages, and seriously hydrates my lips. It tastes pretty good as well, not all weird and plastic. Absolutely love this.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!