Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

L'OREAL Paris Infallible Lipstick

LOREAL PARIS INFALLIBLE LIPSTICK
Overall rating from 26 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

The 1st* longwear 2-step lip colour with hyaluronic gel for 24HR triple action.

- All day smoothness for colour that never dries
- All day hydration for endless comfort
- All day resistance for colour that never fades

RRP 32.95

Availability Supermarkets, Farmers, selected Pharmacies

Website www.loreal.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

LOREAL PARIS INFALLIBLE LIPSTICK

L'OREAL Paris Infallible Lipstick

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th April, 2016
0 members found this review useful
L'Oréal Paris Infallible Lipstick

I have this in 406 Orange Extreme. It is totally extreme in the colour and extreme in its long lasting. This lipstick is a double ended job. A colour at one end and a gel at the other.

I apply the gorgeous long wearing colour, wait a minute ot two then apply the gel which feels lovely and gives a bit of a shine as well.

This lippy system is amazing and lasts most of the day, which is absolute value for money in my books. It comes in heaps of fun colours, go on, I dare you...

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th March, 2016
0 members found this review useful
New discovery

So I only discovered this lipstick a couple of months ago after being given some for my birthday and it has very quickly become my favourite lipstick. The colours are amazing and it does actually last all day with NO touchups which is great when you have a busy day and dont have time to keep retouching your makeup. Amazing stuff and I will definitely keep buying

Tips: Make sure you keep the clear top coat in your purse as that is only thing you will need to reapply throughout the day

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
I'll have one in every colour please!

I will often choose the most boring colours in lipstick due to me not being as careful or on top of application as I should be, so I will end up with lipstick on my teeth or not have any left on. BUT This product has saved me from a life of boring. I am happy to apply this in the morning and go on with my day. I may need to reapply the gloss again but I can remember that easily enough if my lips feel dry. The downside is that is really stays on so if you fall asleep - you are going to wake up with lipstick still on.... lol upside - at least it wont be on the pillow too.

I will be buying more of these colours for certain!

Tips: Really give the colour a chance to dry before you put the gloss on to get a great days wear.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Lipstick L'OREAL

This is one of the most amazing lipsticks I have ever used. I have the fushia pink colour and I love it to bits. Its easy to apply. My only concern is that is can dry out, but it still stay on.

Tips: Line lips before hand.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.3/5
2nd December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
L'oreal Infallible lipstick

I have the one that Gwen Stefani wears, only thing is it does look very good on her. I wore this to work and my colleagues commented maybe not the colour for me. It is tactile and long lasting but tends to wear off unevenly and you can't wipe the remainder around to cover the patchy bits. You have to start from scratch.

Tips: No

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
15th August, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Infallible Lipstick

I won one in a competition, was great, really smooth to go on and it does last, the colour is very vibrant, o won a bright pink so not really my colour, but a teen would love it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
13th August, 2013
0 members found this review useful
L'OREAL Infallible lipstick...

The colour I tested for this product was 111 Permanent blush, When I first read "long last 24hours " I thought, Yep sure, Heard that before. But this REALLY does last 24 hours ( I purposely left if on while sleeping just to see!), and it actually took a bit of removing! the colour didn't seem to fade the only thing I can say was that it lost its shine slightly after around 10 hours but in saying that I could have reapplied the "gloss"...Otherwise AMAZING! so glad I got to try it.

Tips: Take time when applying it can be quite "sticky"

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Camdee9
28th August, 2013

Thanks I liked it so much iv'e bought 2 others ;)

Haz22
28th August, 2013

Great review, I always wondered if they actually last 24hrs. Thank you. And great tip.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!