Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

LiLash Review

LiLash Review
Overall rating from 63 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

LiLash Eyelash Serum is a conditioning serum to support the appearance of stronger, longer lashes in 6-8 weeks. Physician formulated and clinically tested, it has a combination of natural conditioning ingredients. It has a non-irritating formula, is paraben free, petro-chemical free and salt free. Suitable for use with eyelash extensions - LiLash will strengthen and condition your natural lashes making extensions easier to apply and resulting in reduced lash breakage.

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

LiLash Review

LiLash Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Lashes that stay long

This product is the only lash serum that I found to have kept my lashes long even after I stop using the serum.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
It works!

LOVE this serum! I did use it morning and night. I suddenly noticed growth at around 3 weeks. My lashes grew so much I had to have a lash lift as they annoyed me when I wore glasses! A tube last ls a long time.

Tips: Use morning and night until desired length, you can then dial back to 2-3 times a week

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Ultimate lashes

Used this product prior to my wedding! My lashes grew quickly, results were noticeable after using 2 times per day for 3 - 4 weeks! Then reduced to one per day and then a few times per week. By the time of the wedding my lashes were super long! As soon as I ran out, the lashes fell out and returned to normal length

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th January, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Holy grail of lash serums

If you are looking for a lash serum then this is the one to get. I used this many years ago and completely forgot how amazing it was until covid lockdowns when I could no longer get lash extensions and started using it again. I noticed results after about 6 weeks, they were much longer and thicker and I had so many comments. I used it consistently daily for about 3 months and have dropped to a couple times a week and they still look so good!

Tips: Only apply a thin layer as it can cause a bit of irritation/redness to begin with - best to use at night

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Expensive but works

I have been using Lilash for around 8 months now. I used to get eyelash extensions but found that they were not lasting the more I got them and they were damaging my own eyelashes. I started using Lilash, after 8 weeks I noticed a real difference, I had to get a lash lift as my eyelashes were so long they were hitting my glasses. I have been asked if my lashes are real several times due to the length. I now use it every 2-3 days and my lashes are still long and relatively full. I recommend this product but costs $189 for the larger tube, lasts though, still using the first tube I purchased and would have spent more if continued to get extensions.

Tips: Use every night for first few months then every 2-3 nights

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Excellent

like this product a lot. In the beginning I would use it every day to see results for at least six weeks. Then maybe twice or three times a week after that. I stopped using it in pregnancy and noticed a difference then. My eyelashes just went back to normal. I wish they had one for eyebrows

Tips: Consult your physician during pregnancy and breastfeeding

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
29th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Amazing

This genuinely works not only does it make it longer and stronger my eyes feel very relieved after putting some on It’s not sticky it’s awesome texture Would buy again

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th April, 2021
0 members found this review useful
The best lash serum on the market.

I’ve been using Lilash for several years now after unsuccessfully trying other brands that did not work for me (Revitalash, Rapidlash, L’Oréal and Flash). Lilash is easy to apply and I use it most nights before bed so that it can work its magic on clean eyelids. Lilash gives me beautiful long eyelashes that reach my eyebrows and sunglasses!

Tips: Make sure to wipe oily residue off your eyelids if you use waterproof eye makeup remover before applying. Wipe the brush on the side of the tube and apply a thin line as close to the eyelashes as possible. Be patient. It took me 6 weeks to see results.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd August, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Definitely works... but the price tag...

i used this product for a year & it definitely delivers if you make sure you're using it consistently every night. It took about 8 weeks for me to start seeing real results & best results were 12-18 weeks after I stated using it. I ended up needing a lash lift/perm because they got so long they made wearing my glasses uncomfortable.

My lashes are long, full & luscious. I am asked almost weekly if they're real & what I use on them.

I can no longer afford to continue paying $380 for a years supply of this stuff. I have switched to an alternative product which costs $100 for years supply & seems to be just as effective.

Tips: Use every night for as long as you can

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
8th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Very good and did what it said it would do

I used this for 13 weeks and it did grow my lashes. My previous lashes were very short as had pulled out eye lash extensions which broke a number of my lashes. They are now longer and look great when I wear mascara which is fantastic. I still use it once a week.

Tips: Need to at least use it for 12 weeks to see the full benefit of the new extended lashes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!