Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Maybelline Volume Express Mascara - Falsies Flared

Maybelline Volume Express Mascara - Falsies Flared Review
Overall rating from 392 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.1/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Where to buy?

MAYBELLINE Volume Express Mascra - Falsies Flared. False lash glam in a tube, now goes flared. 300% more visible lashes, Winged out and over the top, instantly! Pro-Keratin Formula including a spoon curler brush.

  • Unique and flexible wand helps to lift and separate lashes to provide the look of more lashes
  • Patented spoon curler brush loads every lash with flexible -hold-formula to instantly build volume up and out at corners
  • Ophthalmologist tested  - contact lens safe.

Website www.maybelline.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Maybelline Volume Express Mascara - Falsies Flared Review

Maybelline Volume Express Mascara - Falsies Flared

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great

I used this mascara couple times and it works really well. My lashes are quite short but this one I have long and thick lashes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
This product is absolutely amazing .

This product is absolutely amazing . I love how it makes my lashes look . The brush keeps my lashes from clumping together and the mascara makes my lashes appear fuller and longer . This product is every girls dream if they don’t want to literally have fake lashes but to look as if they do in fact have perfect ones . I love this product in black . This is my everyday mascara . You have seriously killed every other product out there with your amazing mascara Maybelline ! I am a loyal customer ever since I first tried your .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Favorite mascara

I have short eyelashes. I love eyelash extensions and falsies for parties but I can't wear them forever. I tried a lot of mascaras but this one works for me.. since then.. I never changed my mascara. I do not look like a panda when removing this mascara. I usually have 2-3 applications for more noticeable eyelashes. If I am going to work or school, 1-2 applications will do.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
9th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Highly recommend!

Like most other Maybelline this is an excellent mascara and is such a reasonable price. It doesn’t clump and you only need a couple of layers to achieve voluminous, fanned out lashes. I also find out her bang for your buck - you don’t need a lot of product for good results so this should last a while.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
20th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Reasonable price, great lashes

I tried this for the first time based on reviews. I find this reasonably priced and is my go to for a cheap mascara that is readily available in shops. The brush has a curve to it, and while I don't know the right way to use it, I use it in a way that works for me. It gives good coverage to the lashes without clumping. As the mascara gets older I found it would have bits in it, but just put it down to constant use. The mascara lasts and for extra thickness I recommend using 2 applications. I don't usually curl my lashes but would recommend as this brush doesn't give that big curl like others I have tried.

Tips: Curl lashes before

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
My everyday go to

This mascara is actually one of the best mascaras I have ever come across. I have been using it daily now for about ten years and it's very hard to beat. Makes my eyelashes look long, thick, black and amazing! Doesn't get smudgy or clumpy and is really long lasting! Quite often when I'm wearing it I get asked if they're my real lashes! I also love that it's a drugstore brand so not hard on ya wallet!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Jess-a-bell
9th May, 2020

Agreed! Such a good mascara for the price

Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th April, 2020
2 members found this review useful
My ride or die mascara

This is the best mascara I've ever used. It's the only one that has never smeared on me. I have extremely oily eyelids so most mascaras tend to give me panda eyes by the end of the day. The waterproof version of this mascara will be in my collection forever.

Tips: This works best if you curl your lashes beforehand, then wiggle the brush right from the root of your lashes right to the tips.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Jess-a-bell
9th May, 2020

It’s a great mascara!

JackieMackenzie
4th May, 2020

I think I'll try this one next!

Overall rating:
3.7/5
17th March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Good lasting

I quite often reach for this mascara when i’m wearing false lashes as it gives me alot more length to give me a more natural application and look. Definite go to

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th February, 2020
1 members found this review useful
For When I Can't Afford Better Than Sex

This mascara is seriously amazing, it's my favourite supermarket/pharmacy mascara. If I can't be bother trekking out to Mecca to buy Better Than Sex by Too Faced (or just don't want to pay $40 for it) this is my go to, it's almost as good which is saying something.

Tips: Be patient and let coat 1 dry before reapplying

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Amazing lashes

I love this mascara I have very little lashes and sparse and this honestly gives my lashes such fullness and it holds a curl which is hard for me absolutely love it

Tips: I use 2 to 3 coats for extra oomph

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE CHRISTMAS BEST BEAUTY BOX IS ALMOST HERE!

The Christmas Best Beauty Box Ever will be released on Friday November 20th at 7pm.

This is quite literally our most Beauty-Full release EVER with over $550 of value inside from brands like Shiseido, Snowberry, Evolu, Essano, Lancome, YSL, Schwarzkopf, Swisspers, Kiehl's and more!

We will send a private link to all who have registered their interest, giving them the chance to buy it first.

Click here to get the sale link on Fri 20th Nov!