Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Maybelline Great Lash Mascara Review

Maybelline Great Lash Mascara Review
Overall rating from 607 reviews so far:
3.5/5
Would use it again?
3.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.4/5

Where to buy?

Maybelline Great Lash Mascara conditions while it thickens lashes with no clumps or globs.

Website www.maybelline.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Maybelline Great Lash Mascara Review

Maybelline Great Lash Mascara Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
12th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Tried a classic

I thought I would try out this classic - and It was okay. Applied nicely, the brush was nice and didn't clump my eyelashes. The only downside I have found is that after wearing it for an hour or so I have little black marks above my eyes from where my lashes have touched..eek

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.3/5
19th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Wouldn't repurchase

I bought this because I like buying and trying new mascaras, well, this one was a huge disappointment. It did absolutely nothing for my eyelashes. I wouldn't bother buying it when there are cheaper options that do a better job.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
16th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Old faithful

I have this mascara for so long and many times I have tried other mascaras. Some are amazing but many fall short and are often a lot pricier than this little baby. I love that it goes on super dark and it isn't globby or lumpy. It goes on and on and is just one reliable little gem. A great go to, to have in your makeup artillery.

Tips: A great mascara for newbies as it's nearly foolproof.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Old school great stuff

Okay so I am not sure why the ratings in this are that high personallly this is my favourite mascara and I have used it for the best part of 15 years. I am yet to find another mascara that can beat this. I love that it doesn’t leave your lashes all gunky and yuk. It not one that’s just clumpy either it’s a nice natural mascara.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
My all time favorite mascara

This mascara is affordable, doesn't smudge, dries faster. It is my all time favorite mascara. I have tried many mascaras and this is the only one I would rebuy over and over

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th March, 2020
0 members found this review useful
One of the best mascara out there

I have been using this mascara for years. It gives me that full look and it can easily be removed by wipes. I love the cute packaging since it gives me that retro vibes. I also love how this is very affordable and can be accessible even in supermarkets.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
17th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great mascara

It works well. Doesn’t clump on my eyelashes. Has lasted well too!!! Brought at the supermarket. Very happy with this mascara.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Maybelline Great Lash

I've been buying this mascara for years now and it's great. Gives me full long lashes after a few coats and lasts the whole day. No clumps. No flakes. No Smudges. Easy to remove with any make up cleanser. Love the fact I can purchase this at my local supermarket along with my shopping and always at a great price.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
28th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Go to mascara

I always have a great lash mascara in my makeup kit. It lasts well, doesn't clump on my lashes or give me panda eyes. This is a great, natural looking mascara whilst giving my eyes nice definition.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.3/5
28th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Maybelline Great Massacra

It’s an average massacre. A bit messy to apply then tends to smudge during the day. Panda eyes not really the look I’m going for. Didn’t want to stay on my lashes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE CHRISTMAS BEST BEAUTY BOX IS ALMOST HERE!

The Christmas Best Beauty Box Ever will be released on Friday November 20th at 7pm.

This is quite literally our most Beauty-Full release EVER with over $550 of value inside from brands like Shiseido, Snowberry, Evolu, Essano, Lancome, YSL, Schwarzkopf, Swisspers, Kiehl's and more!

We will send a private link to all who have registered their interest, giving them the chance to buy it first.

Click here to get the sale link on Fri 20th Nov!