Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Lancome Hypnose Drama Mascara

Lancome Hypnose Drama Mascara
Overall rating from 27 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

With the Lancome Hypnose Drama mascara, the curvaceous oversized brush gives full lash contact for dramatically full and thicker looking lashes…exponential volume in a single stroke. 

You won’t believe your eyes. 

Website www.farmers.co.nz/lancome

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Lancome Hypnose Drama Mascara

Lancome Hypnose Drama Mascara

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th September, 2013
0 members found this review useful
A Holy Grail Product!

This mascara is great for dramatic lashes! I do want to point out that I had the Waterproof one... so a little difficult to get off however its definitely NOT going to flake or smudge!

Tips: Remove with bioderma

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd November, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Holy Grail

I have been a fan of Hypnose for years and adore this version of it! Makes lashed a lot longer and fuller and it doesn't flake, which is always a massive plus.

Tips: Apply 2 coats and allow to dry before building. Also, hold the want vertically to help flick out the outer lashes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th November, 2013
0 members found this review useful
My favorite mascara for volume!

My top choice in mascaras and I have used most! Quickly builds volume and length for an instantly dramatic look without clumps. Stays put all day and night.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
My favourite mascara!

This is one of the best mascaras I've used. It doesn't smudge like other mascaras that have a similar effect. It dries quickly so it doesn't pay to make any mistakes but that does also mean that once it is on your lashes, it will stay there rather than ending up half way down your face! It creates bold, dark lashes the way it says it will too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Favourite ever!

This mascara took a while to grow on me, but now i regard it as the best i've ever used. The first time i used it i thought it was rubbish and regretted it instantly. I kept using it and it got better every time! Now it wear it almost every day. With one coat my lashes are SUPER long, really full and all spaced out beautifully. Two coats and i'm done.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Best ever

Best ever mascara ever used, totally does what it says it will and does not irritate my eyes. Doesn't clump, etc Brilliant, this is my investment mascara. Lasts about 6 months usually. But I don't use it every day. I know you are supposed to throw it out after 3 but this doesn't dry up.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Wow!

I brought this on the recommendation of a friend, who knew the issues I have with mascara - wearing contacts, panda eyes, not 'wow' enough. This mascara is pure MAGIC! It looks stunning, without being fake, doesn't irritate my eyes and best of all, doesn't end up halfway down my face an hour after applying! Wouldn't buy anything else

Tips: 1 coat for day, then chuck a couple of extra coats on at night for that extra wow factor!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th February, 2014
1 members found this review useful
this is the best mascara ever!!!!

I've tried a lot of mascaras in the past because of all the issues I have with mascara - wearing contacts, panda eyes, not 'wow' enough. But this is the one that truly does what it says! this is the best mascara ever!!!! It not only gives you length but gives you thickness also it doesn't irritate my eyes flake or end up half way down my face this is a must have for the beauty bag!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
LOVE LANCOME

Lancome mascaras are my all time favourite. Amazing brushes and a consistency that doesn't clump makes for the best mascara ever. My lashes aren't particularly long but this mascara volumises and lengthens perfectly, and without looking too false and tacky.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th March, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Could not live without!

Whenever I wear this mascara I get asked if I am wearing false eyelashes. Not only to it make the lash look long and thick, I find my lashes also look separated. Definitely no spider eyes with this bad boy. It is so easy to apply and even easier to get off! LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAIR STRAIGHTENER REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're looking for reviewers to try and report back on a new Hair Straightener!

Want to receive one for free in exchange for a well-written and informative review?

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE AND PUT YOUR HAND UP TODAY!