Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Jordana Lash Extreme Review

Jordana Lash Extreme Review
Overall rating from 74 reviews so far:
4.0/5
Would use it again?
4.0/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.0/5

• Immediate Extreme Volume
• Buildable Formula Without Clumping
• Long-Lasting Power
• Made In Italy

Available in 1 Shade.

Starting at root of lashes, wiggle the brush and sweep upward in long lifting strokes. Remove any excess mascara from lash before doing bottom lashes.

Website www.jordanacosmetics.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Jordana Lash Extreme Review

Jordana Lash Extreme Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.7/5
26th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
In two minds

I was super excited to receive this after seeing so many reviews on it. I am in two minds... one part of me loves it, the other isn't too fussed! I love it because it glides on so thick and makes my lashes look so amazing. But, I'm not too fussed on them because it clumps my lashes together, and it seems to take ages to dry, so if I wanted to put more than one layer on I have to wait for a while for them to dry, which when I'm in a hurry is less than ideal. If you're after a cheap mascara this is for you... if you want something that is going to lengthen and volumise at the same time while not clumping, then I suggest you go for something different.

Tips: its a good first time mascara for your daughter or yourself to try out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
18th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Jordana mascara

I'm not a fan of this mascara, I found mine to be quite a wet mascara and took a while to dry. It was clumpy and I didn't enjoy using the brush. It did have a very back formula. Overall I wasn't impressed for my personal needs so passed it on to someone else.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
18th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Not worth the hype

I was so excited to get this mascara, due to all the great reviews I even ordered two. Unfortunately I didn't get all the hype, it flaked under my eyes and left me looking like a panda by the end of the day. I do want to try it again, just incase I was wrong, fingers crossed!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Holy Grail Mascara

I am so glad I tried this out! I love the brush, love the formula and it does such an awesome job of lengthening and volumising lashes. I no longer even reach for the other brands of mascara I own and I have ordered two of these recently so I don't run out as I am scraping the tube on my current one. To be honest, I didn't love this when I first tried it, but then I found a tip (Wayne Goss that I will write below) that changed everything!

Tips: I found the reason I didn't like this at first is because quite a lot of product comes out of the tube onto the brush and it can make my lashes look clumpy and really sort of 'chunky' looking. I found a you tube vid by Wayne Goss about mascara application and all I needed to do was gently wipe the excess product off the brush with a tissue! It works wonders and this mascara is honestly now by holy grail. It is only something you need to do the first few times after you open the tube. Hope this helps!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
9th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Bargain Mascara

This is great for the price, I found it to apply very very thick and clumps easily as the brush holds too much product. Certainly volumises and is a great formula.

Tips: Use with a spoolie or another mascara with hard bristles to remove excess clumping.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Love love love

It is soo cheap and works very well. The only thing I would change about it is I wish it had a bigger brush as it seems to get a bit too much product on the wand. Other than that, it doesn't flake or smudge.

Tips: Wipe the excess mascara off with a tissue before applying to avoid clumps

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
4th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Good mascara

I found this was a good but not great mascara. But for the price its definatly worth it. way better than any other $2 shop mascaras. I really liked it at first but then after say 2 weeks it got pretty dry and clumpy so didnt last for a long period of time. it wore pretty well (6hours) but then later in the day i found that i got a bit of smudging. but over all i would purchase it if i was low on money and needed a mascara. But do have my preferred mascaras that ill stick to for now

Tips: Remove with a oil based makeup remover and it was kind of hard to remove :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
So good for the price

At only a couple dollars I figured I wouldn't be too let down if this didn't work, but OH WOW DID IT WORK. It VOLUMISED. It LENGTHENED. My excitement was honestly insane. My lashes, which are dead straight and somewhat disappointing, finally opened up with mascara. To be completely honest, I've only tried five or six mascaras in my lifetime as I found them so difficult to take off and a real pain but once I tried this and saw how much lashes could really open up my relatively small eyes I was sold. Its a pretty wet formula, holds a good curl, and is definitely worth a try, double the length of my lashes and volumises as well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
SO AMAZING

The most amazing mascara for the price, It's only a few dollars and is better than most mascaras I have tried, the formula is a bit wet, so you get the best use out of it after you've had it for a while

Tips: Use a few coats and it'll look flawless

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
1st February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Not bad

This mascara really isn't too bad for the price. It was my HG until I came across my new and currant HG mascara. I found this mascara formula really did plump my lashes, gave them a lot of volume but it clumped if I applied a little too heavy handed and it flaked. Also if this gets in my eyes it burns like crazy where as I don't have that problem with other mascaras. I would use this again if I really needed to or couldn't get my favourite.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Thousands of Trial Team Spots are Coming Up!

How to increase yours chances of getting on a Trial Team:

1. Make sure your Beauty Profile is up to date!
2. Place some recent reviews showing us the kind of informative reviews you write.

Find a Product to Review Here!