Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Jordana Lash Extreme Review

Jordana Lash Extreme Review
Overall rating from 74 reviews so far:
4.0/5
Would use it again?
4.0/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.0/5

• Immediate Extreme Volume
• Buildable Formula Without Clumping
• Long-Lasting Power
• Made In Italy

Available in 1 Shade.

Starting at root of lashes, wiggle the brush and sweep upward in long lifting strokes. Remove any excess mascara from lash before doing bottom lashes.

Website www.jordanacosmetics.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Jordana Lash Extreme Review

Jordana Lash Extreme Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Great Volume

I just recently purchased this mascara as it was a great price so thought I'd try it out. Loved the volume it created and my lashes really stood out, however I did find it made my eyes itch abit...i usually use waterproof mascaras and my eyes can be watery and this didnt hold up for me unfortunately. However overall its quite nice. Packaging is simple and nice and I liked the look it gave me.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Best Drugstore Mascara!!

I just recently ordered this mascara off beautyjoint and when I received it, I fell in love instantly. I heard of this product through a lot of beauty gurus, (mainly Lauren Curtis) and thought that surely it was way too talked up, especially for the price. However when I got the product I wasn't at all disappointed! I find that it doesn't clump and the brush makes it so effortless to apply, it hardly smudges and when it does I find the smudges easy to remove. I still can't believe the price it's retailed at, seems too good to be true!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th June, 2014
2 members found this review useful
HOLY GRAIL

I recently just bought this product from BeautyJoint after hearing amazing things about it from beauty bloggers and I have NOT been disappointed. The formula is so smooth, and although the wand is very simple, the two together create a seamless application. It builds volume so quickly, and within 1-2 coats the length is also amazing. I get long, thick, individual lashes from this product. It stays on all day without leaving clumps on the bottom of my eye from all day wear, and at night when I go to remove it, it comes off like a breeze and my eyelashes don't feel damaged or weak. The packaging is simple, but the product is truly amazing for the price you pay.

Tips: Buy Jordana products from BeautyJoint's ebay site, the shipping is slightly cheaper

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Such a good product

I was pleasantly surprised at how well this worked. I purchased it online for around $4usd so I didn't expect too much but when I applied it, it went on so smoothly and the brush didn't make my eyelashes clump. This mascara makes my lashes so long and so defined and it's something that I now use every day! I've repurchased it 3 times in the last 6 months so it's definitely a holy grail product of mine .

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
2nd June, 2014
0 members found this review useful
A great mascara for the price

I was surprised at how great this mascara was. At first I was disapointed as the formula was really wet and it made my lashes long but spidery which I dont like but that just personal preference. But then I tried using it again with a lighter hand and found that you can make your lashes look a bit fuller and just add more coats. Still doesnt beat my favourite Maybelline Falsies mascara though. Although this mascara is pretty amazing for the price

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Jordana lash extreme mascara

If you love super long bombshell lashes then you need this mascara. This mascara is super cheap and very black. I absolutely love it! The brush is long with thin bristles which is good as it gets right to the root of your lashes. One thing to note with this mascara though is that it is very wet so can get a little messy if you do not apply it carefully. But the end result is so amazing that I do not mind the brush being super wet.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th May, 2014
1 members found this review useful
So, so good!

This is a great, great, great mascara that you would hardly believe is as cheap as it is!

It has quite a wet formula and a very bristly brush so it may take a little getting used to, but after a couple of uses it dries down slightly. This is a formula you can really layer and get an almost false lash effect. It gives both volume and length.

This mascara is easy to remove and doesn't irritate my eyes at all. It does sometimes smudge under my eyes by the end of the day, but that's a small price to pay for something so cheap!

Tips: You won't feel guilty about throwing this away after 3 months!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Fave mascara

If you don't like thick long lashes then this is probably not the product for you, but me I love this mascara it is my holy grail affordable mascara. It's thick and amazing and doesn't dry to fast and doesn't dry to slow it's actually the perfect formula. It makes your eye lashes so long, thick and full and really brings an eye look together. Recommend it to anyone who loves dramatic lashes on a daily basis but isn't to keen to wear falsies everyday :)

Tips: Do one eye, then the next, and then do your second coat! :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Love Jordana

Like other Beauty Reviewers I purchased this product after watching many Lauren Curtis videos.

Firstly packaging is fairly Simple and dare I say looks a bit cheap....

However what is in side does not disappoint!!!! I honestly believe this is the best mascara I have ever used (and I have tried every kind from cheap to super expensive).

I think it is the formula that makes this so great...it is not too wet and not to dry and if you use with a light hand it honestly makes your lashes so thick and long.

I think for people who say it makes their lashes clumpy ...just try using with a lighter hand. You should only need to apply one coat.

Highly recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
5th May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Suprised With The Hype

Like many others on here, I purchased this mascara because of Lauren Curtis raving about it. Can't remember where I purchased it from, it was an overseas website.

When I actually received it and tried it, I was highly disappointed. The actual mascara was so thick and clumpy and was a mission to apply to my lashes. Didn't like it one little bit. Definitely didn't do what Lauren said it would do.

About 5 months later, when I retried the product, it did a much better job. Still not what Lauren Curtis said it would do, but a lot better than the first time I purchased it.

My friend, however, who got the mascara at the same time as me, loved it from day one. So not sure why I wasn't a fan....

I have given recommend to a friend a high rating, mainly because of others opinion of this product...

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Thousands of Trial Team Spots are Coming Up!

How to increase yours chances of getting on a Trial Team:

1. Make sure your Beauty Profile is up to date!
2. Place some recent reviews showing us the kind of informative reviews you write.

Find a Product to Review Here!