Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Lancome Hypnose Dolls Eyes Mascara

Lancome Hypnose Dolls Eyes Mascara
Overall rating from 19 reviews so far:
4.3/5
Would use it again?
4.2/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.3/5

Where to buy?

LANCOME Hypnôse Doll Eyes coats every single lash without weighting them down, for a wide-eye look.

Results A volumised, extended, lifted lash look.

Available in Black and Waterproof

Website www.farmers.co.nz/lancome

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Lancome Hypnose Dolls Eyes Mascara

Lancome Hypnose Dolls Eyes Mascara

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
1st November, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Great Mascara

Very nice mascara, one of the best from Lancome. Does almost everything is states it does, makes the eyelashes appear larger and increase their volume. And the best part is that is smells amazing, like all the Lancome products!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th October, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Great Stuff

This is my current mascara that I bought a few months ago in duty free. Absolutely love it as it has a great brush - small at one end bigger at at the other. Basically it is absolutely perfect for application to the lashes in your inner corner. I got my Dolls Eyes in black and it really is a fantastic deep shade that lasts all day long, keeping my lashes perfectly curled. Really easy to use and beautiful packaging, I honestly think this is a must have mascara.

Tips: You only need a small amount of product on the brush. I would also curl eyelashes before hand to maximize effect.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MrsLissy
7th November, 2013

This is going to be my next mascara purchase for sure!

Overall rating:
1.0/5
12th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Lancome Hypnose Dolls Eyes Mascara

I have spare lashes so this is not for me. Have to work hard to have fuller look. But then it becomes spidery. :( not for me.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Favourite Mascara

The Lancome Hypnose Dolls Eyes Mascara is my absolute favourite mascara. It does everything - lengthening, curling, separating and volumising. The brush is a little gem and I have not found another like it. It makes the application of mascara incredibly easy and you do not have to work hard to get amazing results. This mascara does not clump or transfer and is only slightly more expensive than a standard Revlon mascara. I will be repurchasing this product.

Tips: This mascara is available in gift packs where you can pay the standard price of the mascara and get free goodies.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th May, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Perfection in a tube

They say you have to kiss a few frogs before you find your prince, and the same applies to mascara! After working my way through the good, the bad and the mediocre I stumbled across this guy and I have not looked back. For me, waterproof is a must (an avid gym go-er with no patience for doing full make up twice daily), and my Dolls Eyes stays on my lashes and off my cheeks. The brush is perfectly shaped so that you don't end up smudging it trying to reach the inner lashes, and the result really is Dolls Eyes!

Tips: I use the waterproof which has great staying power but can be hard to get off. Make sure you have a great eye makeup remover at hand.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th April, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Lancome Hypnose Dolls Eyes Mascara

I bought this mascara, after Estee Lauder discontinued my favourite Projectionist, and i'm still searching for an exact replacement. However, I do like this mascara, the wand makes it easy to apply and it has amazing fibres which build up your volume and length. I do find that you have to work at getting it through your lashes a bit, mine are quite long and I have to do a lot of wiggling to get it to the base. I got the non water proof one, and it is fine, I don't get any smudging during the day.

Tips: Wait until there's a gift with purchase for Lancôme, and then you end up with more goodies!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th November, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Best Mascara

After reading the reviews on here and realising I had been using my old mascara for too long I got Lancôme Dolls eyes. It is the best mascara I have ever used. The brush is amazing and keeps the individual lashes separated. I also used to get product on my upper eyelid with my old one (was a Lancôme one too) but this doesn't happen with Dolls Eyes. I very highly recommend this product.

Tips: I got mine from Farmers and they had gift packs in for Christmas which had an eye pencil and eye makeup remover in as well for the normal price. Both of these are excellent too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
NatsR
8th December, 2013

I need to try this have heard so many good things! Thanks for the review, sounds amazing and is on my wish list :)

Overall rating:
4.7/5
13th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
LOVE!

I have been using this mascara religiously for the last year. It is so great - applies on smoothly with little clumps but at the same time builds up volume + length well. It is higher end, however definitely get what you pay for. It is VERY difficult to get off though (waterproof etc which is a bonus!) so great to invest in a good remover as well.The brush is perfect and quite original to this mascara. Out of all the other Lancome mascaras definitely love this the most!

Tips: Buy in 3-packs when going overseas with duty free!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
12th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Wish it wasn't so pricey

I'm a firm believer that with a mascara, what you pay for is what you get - but ahhhh, I can stretch my budget to $40 but $55 is really pushing it! This mascara works wonders though, so if you have the money definitely go for it. Can I just say, I absolutely LOVE the brush design <3 This mascara is really good at adding volume, lengthening, curling, separating and not smudging all over your face during the day. All round, perfect mascara and I recommend to everyone :-)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
18th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Love it,

I love this mascara, it stays on all day. adds length, volume and curl making my eyes look amazing!! I wish it wasn't so pricey because I love it so much. I would recommend this to everyone

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

VAULT CLOSED FOR RESTOCK!

We're restocking our vault... and it's looking EPIC!

Get reviewing NOW and earn points to swap for products when the Vault reopens!

Click Here to find a product to review!