Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Revlon Volume Length Magnified Mascara Review

Revlon Volume Length Magnified Mascara Review
Overall rating from 13 reviews so far:
4.0/5
Would use it again?
4.0/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.0/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.9/5

Revlon's volume length magnified mascara gives you dramatic definition. The smooth, flexible formula coats lashes for clump-free separation, while the Revlon Lash Separator Brush features tiered bristles for defining and separating every lash.

 

Website www.revlonanz.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Revlon Volume Length Magnified Mascara Review

Revlon Volume Length Magnified Mascara Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
1.0/5
31st October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Didn't magnify nor lengthen

I have read some good reviews about this mascara. However I'm sorely disappointed.

It's very hard to get the product to stick to the brush, even after a few uses. I kept trying to figure out how to "grab" the product using the brush. Hardly anything stick to the brush!!!

It takes A LOT of efforts to coat my eyelashes. And it produced barely any effect. No improvement in the length and thickness of my eyelashes, it was as if I wear nothing. Can't really be layered either as it takes way too long, with no result!

Very disappointing considering I like some of Revlon products. I've had better results from cheaper mascaras than this.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
13th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Revlon Volume Length Magnified Mascara

I was happy with this mascara until I tried something different that really plumped out my lashes. For a middle of the road, every day wear its good, it doesn't clump or smear, is waterproof

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
12th September, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Revlon not so very lengthy or magnifying review..

I felt this didn't do my eyelashes much justice. At the moment I have been wearing fake eyelashes so my eyelashes need something to pump them up a lot. This did not do the job in my case.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th April, 2020
REVIEW EXPERT
Seagirl
0 members found this review useful
Great mascara

I'm liking my new mascara. I normally don't buy waterproof mascara due to the difficulty of removal but I'm finding I can remove it easily and completely with L'Oréal micellar water cleanser. So the benefits are it's not clumpy, easy to apply and in humid weather it stays put. It g8ves my eyes a nice frame. I will buy it again.

Tips: Micellar water on a cotton pad to remove it easily.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
6th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Good mascara

I love this mascara. It did what it said it would. It made my lashes longer and thicker. I didnt need to apply a lot. I lile full long lashes so i always go in for a secound coat that did the trick.

It doesent get gloggy. It doesent flake or crease. For the price its a very good mascara. I would buy it again

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
2nd February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Looks natural.

I originally received this mascara in black as part of a Revlon ‘gift with purchases’ bag. A good opportunity to try it, as I feel quite overwhelmed with the amount of different mascara brush styles available now and the bold claims made about them. I’ve been using it most days ever since and now have it in the brown/black shade also. It goes on easily and a single coat gives me defined lashes and brighter looking eyes. Adding a coat gives greater length and volume. It lasts well but comes off easily with my facial wash. Very happy, will continue to re-purchase.

Tips: It’s definitely best to give the first coat time to dry before building up your look, or it can go a little clumpy.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Sensitive Eyes Must Have

“Finally found my Match!” Waterproof version. I bought this Mascara through a recommendation of a friend. I have very straight short lashes, so I always need to curl my eyelashes. I’ve tried a number of waterproof mascara but for some reason, they can’t hold up the curl. Additionally I also have sensitive eyes/watering eyes depending on season. So I needed something that won’t smudge, won’t clump, keep the curl, give me some volume. This one just tick all the boxes. I’m on my 2nd tube. Always recommend this to my friends. If your lashes have natural curls you might getaway with the non waterproof one.

Tips: Two to three coats for natural looking lashes. Wipe the excess products on your hands or a tissue.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
21st January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A trustworthy mascara

An underlined statement: “A mascara you can buy with your eyes closed.” I got this in Revlon gift bag along with other Revlon products. I was so excited to try it and I was very pleased. A little overview about my eyelashes. I have thin and hardly to be seen black eyelashes. My eyes are nor too small nor too big. They are of average size and are dull. To give character to my eyes this mascara helped me to achieve my goal. It does what it says! A regular go to easy peasy mascara. The benefits, -2 coats are enough. -Bristles don’t poke your eyes. -The amount comes out alright. -Didn’t dry yet(has been with me for almost a year now, i think) -comes off easily, not like till death do us apart kinda mascara lol. -didn’t find it clumpy. -economical. Friendly to your pocket.

It has become a permanent resident of my purse.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My favorite mascara

I am a "find a product that does what it needs to and use it forever" kinda gal, but I tried this after getting it for free in a Revlon gift with purchase and I am so glad I did! This has a great brush that spreads out your lashes and depending on how many strokes of the brush you do depends on the look ie 1 or 2 strokes are good defined day time lashes and another 1 to 2 more and you get great lush dark long lashes for night or extra impact. It doesn't dry out on your lashes and comes off well with eye make up remover even the waterproof version which is great.

Tips: Make sure you keep the lid tight so it doesn't thicken and buy them when they are on special so you can hoard them like me! lol

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
8th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Looks Great! For a while..

The brush does a great job at separating and coating lashes for a non-clumpy but defined look. The downside is a find it doesn't last particularly well, and by the end of the day my lashes are looking less defined. I got it as part of a deal so it was a reduced price. I would buy again but not at full price.

Tips: Apply two coats for best affect!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

THE BEAUTY VAULT IS BEING RESTOCKED!

Get reviewing and earn points to spend on amazing beauty products!

The more reviews you place, the more Beauty Points you'll earn...meaning the bigger the haul you can nab from The Beauty Vault!

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE BEAUTY VAULT!