Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Essence Lash Princess False Lash Effect Mascara Review

Essence Lash Princess False Lash Effect Mascara Review
Overall rating from 27 reviews so far:
3.7/5
Would use it again?
3.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.6/5

Essence Lash Princess False Lash Effect Mascara Review

royal sister! there’s a fabulous addition to the family of lash princess mascaras in black. the special, conic shape of the fiber brush provides lashes with length and dramatic volume as well as a false-lash effect. and just like her sister, the packaging of the drama queen is decorated with a gorgeous evening dress – this time in black-mint. princess(ence) deluxe!

Website www.essence.eu

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Essence Lash Princess False Lash Effect Mascara Review

Essence Lash Princess False Lash Effect Mascara Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
10th August, 2022
0 members found this review useful
SO GOOD!!!

this is just amazing value!! it works so well and for this price it is a real bargain!! would definitely buy again!

Tips: curl your lashes before applying, and layer!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
24th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Good and cheap option

this Mascara works really good with layering on top of a non-waterproof Mascara. it's not clumpy and stays all day. it comes off at the end of the day with a makeup wipe or oil. it also makes my lashes nice and black. it doesn't add much volume so if that's what you are looking for this one probably isn't the best option for you :) all and all, it's a nice daytime or casual Mascara that is a cheap option!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Great quality for price

This is hands down one of the best mascaras I’ve ever used, and so cheap! I found it gave me great length without clumping.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
1st May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Heard great things

People.wete buzzing about this so I brought it. What's all the buzz about exactly??? It was cheap enough but this is just a run of the mill mascara.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
27th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Not worth the hype!

So I brought this mascara to see what all the fuss was about

Initially, it was awesome and made my lashes look amazing and long, but after literally 10 minutes I had full on panda eyes going on!

I brought another one (they’re so cheap) to see if I had just brought a bad batch, but no, it was the same too.

By all means, give it a go as it’s so cheap, but I absolutely don’t recommend it for all day wear, it flakes and smudges all under your eyes ):

Tips: Bring makeup wipes out with you if you’re using this!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th April, 2022
1 members found this review useful
Great price great mascara

This is one of my favorite mascaras! Absolutely does what it says and after a few coats my lashes look long and thick - I always get heaps of compliments . It's also very affordable at around $7- $8

Tips: It can tend to transfer on hot days if you have long eyelashes

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
9th April, 2022
1 members found this review useful
You can’t beat the price

I tried this mascara after seeing a couple of recommendations on YouTube. I was so excited to see it available at my local Farmers and even more excited by the price. I paid about $8 on sale and it was worth every dollar. The best thing (apart from the price) is the wand, it’s slimmer than most affordable mascaras and really does coat even the smallest lashes. It definitely lengthens the lashes but doesn’t add much volume. I’ve bought this as a gift many times and all the feedback has been great. I have very watery eyes so do find it does smudge a little but if that’s not a problem for you then you won’t get a better mascara for the price. There are 2 other mascaras in the range so I am definitely keen to try them out.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Lives up to the hype!

essence has been one of my favourite makeup brands for a couple of years, but I've only recently tried this mascara, due to all the great reviews on YouTube.

It does live up to the hype! Just a couple of swipes give a great, defined yet natural look that lasts all day. Removes well with micellar water and a cotton pad.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.3/5
6th February, 2022
1 members found this review useful
Tiktok fail?

Got this because of the rave of it in Tiktok. I have straight asian eyelashes so without using eyelash primer prior to applying it leaves me with spider lashes that are heavy and leads my eyelashes to droop down. If you're gonna go for it with eyelashes like me def prep with eyelash curl and eyelash primer but to be honest, would be better off finding another mascara to do the job.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th September, 2021
1 members found this review useful
A must have mascara!!!!

These mascaras in the lash princess range are so good they do everything you want from your mascara and better than alot of high end mascaras this is one I always repurchase never let's me down and so affordable the formula great I have nothing bad to say

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

L'OREAL REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're putting together Trial Teams for several L'Oreal cosmetic products.

There are no catches to our Trial Teams - get selected, and we'll send you the full sized product for free. All you need to do is place a well-written and informative review!

Click the link to find out more - and put your hand up today!

CLICK HERE TO CHECK OUT THE LATEST L'OREAL TRIAL TEAM!