Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Model Co. Fat Lash Mascara

Model Co Fat Lash Mascara
Overall rating from 24 reviews so far:
3.7/5
Would use it again?
3.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
3.6/5

MODEL CO. Extra Volumising and lengthening black Mascara. 

Get show-stopping lashes with MODEL CO. Fat Lash Mascara.  The clever 4-in-1 formula not only plumps and lengthens your lashes, it curls and conditions for a superior result. MODEL CO. Fat Lash Mascara high-shine, intense black finish ensures the ultimate flutter-worthy lash effect.

MODEL CO. Fat Lash Mascara innovative curved brush quickly and easily builds on the lashes without flaking or clumping, while the Bees wax, Carnauba wax and Vitamin E extracts nourish and protect for healthy, voluminous lashes.

WHY YOU NEED IT

• Clever 4-in-1 mascara formula 
• Increases volume, lengthens, curls and conditions for dramatic lashes
• Unique, curved brush builds lashes with ease
• Long-lasting formula without flaking and clumping
• Easy to remove with warm water

Website  www.modelcocosmetics.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Model Co Fat Lash Mascara

Model Co. Fat Lash Mascara

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
6th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
An old favourite

This mascara used to be my all time favourite. Gives your lashes great length, drys quick and stays put. Non flakey and does not irritate the eyes. My 1st bottle lasted forever and did not dry up.

Tips: Double coat for extra length

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Model co fat lash mascara

this is my favorite mascara by far ,I really love the amazing volume it gives to my lashes , it never clumps And has great coverage best mascara I've used in a long time

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.3/5
2nd September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Not my fave

This mascara promises good things but for me, it just left my lashes clumped and not looking pretty. It is quite thick so if you don't get it right the first time, it builds up and creates a clumpy look. I'll keep in as my back up mascara but it doesn't best Clinque or Maybelline in my mind.

Tips: Try to get it right the first time or the mascara build up will get you!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
30th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Model Co Fat Lash Mascara

Model Co is a brand I have never tried until this mascara. I also recieved a free one in a next magazine along with some free simple cleansing wipes. I'm yet to find this brand in stores that are local to me.

It comes in a good sized bottle. The brush is easy to use on my eye lash. Its texture is liquid . The colour was Black. I like this fushia colored bottle.

My results were black colored lashes. Clearly defined by the use of this brush. No clumps whatsoever. Be careful it does smudge. I've been using it for months now. It still produces good colouring on my lashes. I would definately purchase it when I run out. Very happy with the final result.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
14th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Not bad for free :)

I got this mascara free with a magazine a while ago and it's actually pretty good. I've always liked modelco products and this was no exception. The mascara had good coverage of my lashes with the super huge brush and even after a few coats didn't go all clumpy which lots of mascaras tend to do. There was no flaking or smudging. Although it was great, I probably wouldn't go out and buy it as it's not up there with my other favourites but it's definitely a good buy for the price

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
6th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Fave for a night out

Second best to my favourite Maybeline mascara, this is my go to mascara for when I'm going out to a nice dinner or to town! It gives me nice thick and really long lashes! I use two layers of this. It's the perfect consistency. A lot of my friends have tried and hated this product, but if you apply it right and make sure your combing your lashes, you won't have a problem! Love love love - everyone's got to try this!

Tips: When you first open this there is so much product on the Brush and if you use it like this your lashes look horrible and clumpy, so make sure to take some off and then you avoide spider- clumpy lashes :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
6th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Model and co fat lash

I don't mind this mascara at all, I got it free with the next mag and I find myself reaching for it everyday. at first the brush is hard to get use to as its quite big but once you the hang of it its a great mascara. very black and glossy :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
17th July, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Model CO

So I brought these at the local supermarket on clearance for $5 and thought yeah I'll keep it for a spare mascara. In using it I now wish I brought the whole lot of them. Doesn't clump, nice coverage, no fallout or smudging. Pretty much in love.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
9th May, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Model Co. Fat Lash Mascara

It is easy using the mascara in the corners but everytime i try to build up the volume, it clumps my eyelashes. Not the best mascara I've tried.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
7th February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
New current fav mascara

I just received this in my latest order from Model Co. and I love it! Love their online sales! It doesn't clump or panda on my eyelids later in the day like most mascaras do for me. Definitely lengthens my lashes and comes off so easily with face wipes. I wouldn't pay $32 for it because I don't paying that for any mascara.

Tips: Apply two coats for extra length and conditioning.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Thousands of Trial Team Spots are Coming Up!

How to increase yours chances of getting on a Trial Team:

1. Make sure your Beauty Profile is up to date!
2. Place some recent reviews showing us the kind of informative reviews you write.

Find a Product to Review Here!