Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun July
Braun July

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 134 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5
An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Pack Size 2ml (3 month supply)

Availability Farmers Stores nationwide and selected Pharmacies

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz 



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Long lashes in a flash.

I'm sure everyone individual is different. However, before purchasing this product off Once It for only $70, I tried Revitalash for $110.... fLash worked sooo much better for me personally. The results I saw with Revitalash were very minimal. However, within 1 month of using fLash my lashes had grown longer, were more curled, and felt stronger (not thicker but definitely stronger). I also had a small cluster of lashes come out from an eyelash curler and after a year they had only grown back to a small stuble. That patch had almost caught up with my other lashes after a month. FLash has not made my lashes thicker and I have been using it for about 6 months now. However, after approximately 3 months, my lashes were definitely much stronger - they don't fall out as regularly, they became so long - they now touch my eyebrows, and the product also curled my lashes. (I don't know how the science behind that works, however the product claims to give your curly sexy lashes, and it did for me). I am now on my second tube after 6 months, and at this stage I am maintaining results. Therefore, I don't use it every night anymore, I just use it about 4 times a week to maintain the results, as new lashes grow.

Tips: All you need is one strip over the top lash line. Once a day - preferably at night, right before going to bed. You do not need to put any on the bottom lashes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

I have been using this for about a month and i quite like it. The little brush allows easy application and delivers precisely to the area. I use this in the evening. My lashes seem stronger and a bit fuller and longer. When I apply mascara, my lashes have a 'lift' to them that they never had before. In comparison to the L'Oreal one, I prefer this one. Mainly for the brush, but also for the results.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Bam! Lash attack.

What a great product. I have gone from thin, pretty average lashes to lashes so long I can see them out the corners of my eyes. I was especially surprised at the difference in my bottom lashes, they’ve always been flimsy, and I’ve probably got an extra 2mm. I was very sceptical at first as I’d heard mixed things about eyelash serums but boy, have I been proved wrong! It’s easy to apply, doesn’t sting and really works.

Tips: I put it on at night so didn’t have to worry about being under makeup or anything.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
This REALLY works! Long Lushious Eyelashes

I've been using FLASH now for nearly 3 weeks and have noticed a HUGE different in my eyelashes... both thickness, and length!

Tips: Put it on at night before you go to bed. Use every day for the first 3 - 4 weeks and then once you are happy with the growth use 2 - 3 times a week to maintain.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
FlashLash

Easy to use. Start seeing results by week 6, great lashes by week 10 to 12. Really long lashes! However with the natural cycle of lashes when they start to fall out it’s really noticeable. But they look great!

Tips: Make sure you let it dry before you do anything. I put mine one in the morning. After moisturiser & before makeup.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th February, 2020
1 members found this review useful
fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Amazing amazing amazing.......could see a noticeable difference about 4 -6 weeks in. My lashes werelong and beautiful almost looked like false lashes. I even use this on my brows as the looked like the were not growing anymore and falling out leaving "bald spots " since I have but this on my brows even they are growing and looking healthy oh and I use it on my bottom lashes and even they are longer and fuller

Tips: Depends on every person but I use mine at night to give that extra time of while I rest my eyes the product can do its best work overnight!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Really works

Love love love My friend put me on to this amazing lash product.. I used it every night before bed, Easy to put on, just brush along lash line ( I used top & bottom ) Sometimes I use on my brows as well My lashes grew that long they were touching my reading glasses Cost about $50 so is dear but cheaper than getting salon lashes done. Will be buying more as soon as I can

Tips: Put beside your tooth paste so you remember to use at night time

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Miracle product!

I cannot get over how well this product works! My lashes aren’t overly short, but they’re very straight so without mascara they’re invisible, and with mascara they just droop down. I’ve been using fLash since the start of this year and my lashes are insane! They are SO long, and they have curl to them now! I noticed the results in around 5 weeks, and haven’t stopped using it since. It doesn’t irritate my eyes whatsoever, it has no scent and it doesn’t leave any residue or tacky-ness on my eyes. Such a fantastic product and compared to other big brand lash serums it is a total bargain. My lashes look lovely even without mascara now, and with mascara on they honestly look like lash extensions. fLash has made one (preciously) stubby lashed girl very happy!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love this product

I found it works great, took a good few weeks to notice the difference but I was a great change to what I had or didn’t have should I say!

Tips: Only use first thing in the morning, I did notice little hairs growing under my bottom eyelid well above my cheek bone, they might have already been there and it just enhanced them lol but other than that enjoy your longer fuller lashes!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love this lash serum :-)

This beautiful lash serum works as well as the higher end lash serums such as LiLash and Revitalash. I like the gel-like texture and thin applicator brush which allows for precise and even application. I have noticed that it may take 10-12 weeks of daily application to see the best results. I like that this product works and is accessible and affordable, which makes it easy to maintain your long eyelashes all year round! Highly recommend.

Tips: Due to the dehydrolatanoprost in fLash, it can make the area of application darker and result in growth of little baby hairs near the application area. For this reason, it is important to not over-apply!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!