Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun July
Braun July

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 134 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5
An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Pack Size 2ml (3 month supply)

Availability Farmers Stores nationwide and selected Pharmacies

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz 



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Love this product!

Well I didn't expect miracles, I just purchased it to give it a go. But I wasn't expecting them to grow so long! A few months after using the product (sometimes not so religiously) my lashes are noticeably longer and stronger. This product does more than I ever thought it would. Definitely worth a try!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
24th June, 2015
0 members found this review useful
LOVE IT

Amazing!!!!!

This stuff actually works. It is not a scam or anything. Your eyelashes grow so long and once you stop using it your eyelashes then shrink back to your normal length. I could not say enough good things about this product. It is totally worth the money and it usually lasts me 3/4 months. Your eyelashes are so long but yet look so natural! Definitely works !!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
It really works!!

I have the shortest and finest lashes ever!! I heard about this product from a friend, she said the flash serum works like magic so I decided to get one for myself. You have to be patient as the result is not overnight. I only notice the growth in length about the second week of applying the product. I'm on my second one now. My lashes are definitely longer, fuller and a lot healthier!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
3rd August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Flash lash lengthend lashes

I first saw this product on T.V on a shopping channel I was amazed at peoples results and always admired long lashes. So I thought I would buy this product to see if it would really work. It came in a green bottle with an applicator like a liquid eyeliner. For me I didn't like that you couldn't see how much product you were using and how much was in the bottle. I used this product for 3 months everyday, once a day before seeing results. I found that my lashes were getting longer but not thicker. When applying its best that you use only a small amount as when you use too much on accident it stings really bad. So I found for this product you have to continuously use it to see results and if you stop they go back to your lash length you had before using the product. I would buy this product again but would only use a small amount each time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Pleased I invested!

Long term lash extensions meant my own lashes were short thin and stumpy. I didn't believe the hype, but thought I would give it a go and so happy I did! Within two weeks I have noticed more growth and increased length!!!!!!

Tips: I only apply a tiny amount to my lash line each night

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
29th September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Pretty good.

I really like that this product does the same as the more expensive lash serums on the market. It took around 5-6 weeks for me to start noticing a difference in my lash length when wearing mascara. I use flash serum in the morning as it dries quickly and the product does not have a chance to spread to unwanted areas like under the eyes. This will also minimise side effects such as hair growth under the eyes. Cons are redness around the upper eyelid which I find eventually disappears once using the product every 2-3 days.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th October, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Great price

this lash serum is cheaper than the much loved revitalash but works much the same and you get .5mls more of product, the product itself is a little thicker than revitalash, but certainly does the job. It doesn't sting if it gets in your eyes and you'll see results within 4 weeks!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
3rd November, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Loved my results

I started using this in early June. And I have only just run out- that's almost 5 months out of the one tube. Initially i was dubious if I could even use this as my eyelids were sore and red and in the morning my eyes were dry and irritated. All the reviews say this is normal so I persisted. I made sure I only used a very minimal amount each time and it seemed to help a tiny bit. After about 5-6 weeks I noticed a major difference- eye lashes were much, much longer and especially fabulous with mascara. lashes were long and strong- no fuzziness which I've seen on other people using different serums. I continued to use the serum daily and then every second day - still with red eyelids but you take the good with the bad? No? I did not notice any random wanted hairs growing anywhere. Recently I was getting low on the serum so decided to try a new serum -lash toniic- I'm sure my eyelashes are falling out and thinning out because of this new serum and stopping the fLash serum so I have bought a new fLash (now only 2ml in size and $49) and am using it again so I hope my long lashes return soon! It says above that results last for 6 months but I don't feel this to be true at all. It works as long as you maintain it, but the results are so much better and easier than lash extensions.

Tips: Team with Benefit They're Real and you'll be able to flutter with the best of them!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th November, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Great affordable lash serum that WORKS!

I got given this as a Christmas gift last year from my aunty. I hadn't even considered lash serums at this stage so I used it one or twice and then forgot about it until a couple months later after seeing video on YouTube of people using it so I started using it daily/when I remembered to apply it. Initially it made my eyes slightly red as I have sensitive skin but I found there to be no irritation if you wipe the excess off on the side of the tube and apply it on a thin layer over the base of your lashes (which did take a bit of practice). I started to see results after about a month and since I have been only using the product maybe twice a week which seems to maintain the length I am happy with. One thing I did notice is one eye lash hair wont stay in place as it seems to have no strength at the base but this has only been on one side and it doesn't bother me at all because mascara sets it in place. I have been using it now for at least 6 months and there is still plenty left in the tube but will be requesting this gift again from my aunty :)

Tips: Only apply very small amounts daily to reduce irritation. Can be used every couple of days once the desired length/ volume is obtained.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
3rd December, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Amazing!!!

I purchased this from my local pharmacy for $49 and it is amazing. I have been using this for over 3 months and my lashes have grown a lot during that time. I started noticing a difference after about 3 weeks. This was my first time trying a lash serum and I am hooked. I have been applying daily to my lashes as close to the lash line as possible and have had great results. I have been careful to wipe off any excess product as I had heard of people getting unwanted hair out side their lash line due to excess product running down. My lashes now stand up tall instead of looking short, flat and boring. The packaging is nice and simple although I do wish you could see how much product was left in the tube.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!