Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Braun July
Braun July

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 134 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5
An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Pack Size 2ml (3 month supply)

Availability Farmers Stores nationwide and selected Pharmacies

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz 



Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.7/5
3rd November, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Totally works!

This was my first dabble in lash serums. I'd heard about them for the longest time and my curiosity eventually got the better of me. That coupled with my non-existent natural lashes! Hoping for a miracle I took the plunge and picked this up from Farmers (the accessibility of this product is fantastic!).

After thoroughly researching the product I learned that it needs to be applied once daily to clean lashes (applying more often has no benefit) just like an eyeliner except you apply to the lashes, not the lash line, you just want to get as close to the lash line as possible. It also mentioned that you need to be consistent and patient as results can take up to 8 - 12wks to be seen.

It took me a good 2 months of daily use before I saw noticeable results, but those results were amazing! My lashes had never looked longer or fuller and people were forever commenting on the length of my lashes. They recommend reducing your use to 3 times weekly once you reach your desired length but I continued to use it daily to maintain.

Unfortunately for me at the end of my 3month use I noticed quite a lot of hair growth around the inner corners of my eyes, which was just unsightly and I became quite self-conscious about it. So for this reason I've moved on to a different serum and won't be repurchasing, but it's definitely worth a try because in the event that you don't suffer from the extra hair growth it's a good, accessible option that works!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
3rd November, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Loved my results

I started using this in early June. And I have only just run out- that's almost 5 months out of the one tube. Initially i was dubious if I could even use this as my eyelids were sore and red and in the morning my eyes were dry and irritated. All the reviews say this is normal so I persisted. I made sure I only used a very minimal amount each time and it seemed to help a tiny bit. After about 5-6 weeks I noticed a major difference- eye lashes were much, much longer and especially fabulous with mascara. lashes were long and strong- no fuzziness which I've seen on other people using different serums. I continued to use the serum daily and then every second day - still with red eyelids but you take the good with the bad? No? I did not notice any random wanted hairs growing anywhere. Recently I was getting low on the serum so decided to try a new serum -lash toniic- I'm sure my eyelashes are falling out and thinning out because of this new serum and stopping the fLash serum so I have bought a new fLash (now only 2ml in size and $49) and am using it again so I hope my long lashes return soon! It says above that results last for 6 months but I don't feel this to be true at all. It works as long as you maintain it, but the results are so much better and easier than lash extensions.

Tips: Team with Benefit They're Real and you'll be able to flutter with the best of them!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th November, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Great affordable lash serum that WORKS!

I got given this as a Christmas gift last year from my aunty. I hadn't even considered lash serums at this stage so I used it one or twice and then forgot about it until a couple months later after seeing video on YouTube of people using it so I started using it daily/when I remembered to apply it. Initially it made my eyes slightly red as I have sensitive skin but I found there to be no irritation if you wipe the excess off on the side of the tube and apply it on a thin layer over the base of your lashes (which did take a bit of practice). I started to see results after about a month and since I have been only using the product maybe twice a week which seems to maintain the length I am happy with. One thing I did notice is one eye lash hair wont stay in place as it seems to have no strength at the base but this has only been on one side and it doesn't bother me at all because mascara sets it in place. I have been using it now for at least 6 months and there is still plenty left in the tube but will be requesting this gift again from my aunty :)

Tips: Only apply very small amounts daily to reduce irritation. Can be used every couple of days once the desired length/ volume is obtained.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
3rd December, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Amazing!!!

I purchased this from my local pharmacy for $49 and it is amazing. I have been using this for over 3 months and my lashes have grown a lot during that time. I started noticing a difference after about 3 weeks. This was my first time trying a lash serum and I am hooked. I have been applying daily to my lashes as close to the lash line as possible and have had great results. I have been careful to wipe off any excess product as I had heard of people getting unwanted hair out side their lash line due to excess product running down. My lashes now stand up tall instead of looking short, flat and boring. The packaging is nice and simple although I do wish you could see how much product was left in the tube.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th January, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Hello flirtatious eyes!

I have always had lashes more on the short side. I had often been told that my bottom lashes were longer than my top. I used to wear corner falsies daily which lets face it, becomes incredibly annoying and not to mention expensive because you're constant losing them! I eventually decided to try a lash serum. Initially I wanted ritvalash but the price always put me off. When I was in Farmers, I saw Flash on the counter and once I saw the pictures on the packaging I was sold! I've been using flash for around 6 months now and I'll never go back. My lashes are so beautifully long and whimsical - with and without mascara! I get constant compliments and always get asked what daily falsies I use! It took about 6 weeks to notice a difference so don't give up! I apply twice a day after my skincare routine. It dries within 2minutes and I have had no sensitive problems (my skin is pretty sensitive). The only downside is that it doesn't come in a 6 month supply. The proof is in the pudding though - check out my latest two pictures for the result I got.

Tips: Use at least once a day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th January, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Lash growth in a fLash!

I bought this serum because some girls I know used it and they said they saw results. I was going to go for some expansive brands such as Revitalash but since fLash is more accessible and I didn't have to buy online, just pop in Smith and Caughey or Farmers which is way more convenient for me and plus I just can't wait when I want something :P

The results were amazing, I honesty saw results within 2 weeks! I used it once a day for 4 weeks and once or twice thereafter.

Week 1: Noticeably thicker/darker lashes

Week 2: Lashes does appear a bit longer - maybe 1 or 2 mm?

Week 3: Lashes are longer and thicker, definitely noticed length especially when I apply mascara

Week 4: Is my makeup remover working? Lashes still look as though I have mascara on... oh that's my actually lashes! (I have black hair)

Week 5: Ok, my lashes are long and can get away without wearing mascara during the day... and when I apply mascara my lashes are like WOW! Friends accusing me of wearing false lashes! WININNG :D

So now I only use it once or twice a week as maintenance! LOVE

Tips: Do not apply just before bed, you will transfer the product under your eyes and end up enlarging the tiny invisible facial hairs, although they do disappear after you stop using it for about a month.

Best not to use too much product, brush should be almost dry feeling, otherwise you risk having hairy under eyes... not sexy at all...

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.0/5
30th May, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Perfect pink eyes

I applied it to my upper and lower lash lines, and within an hour or two I had red eyes, which were slightly itchy. I persevered over the next 3 days with no joy. I've no history of having an allergic reaction to anything before, so this was really surprising for me. I wonder if maybe I put too much on and it got in my eyes and that caused the irritation? Whatever the cause this was not for me :(

Tips: If you get red eyes stop using it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th June, 2016
1 members found this review useful
fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

I had never thought about lash serums but I have this at work and thought as I sell it I might as well try it.

So with bated breath I applied fLash for the first time. It was cold but I had no bad reaction, no redness or irritation. I applied this every night after I had removed my make up. Just along the top of my lashes. I was very strict with myself, every night, I never missed an application. I really wanted to see some great results.

I keptvan eagle eye out, looking for any difference in my lashes and about five weeks later, as I was applying my mascara I totally freaked out. I had the most amazing, gorgeous, long lashes! Its like it happeded overnight, I was so excited.

I have continued to use this amazing serum and my lashes are still amazing. I have had it for about 8 weeks and have fallen in love. I will definitely be re purchasing fLash.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th June, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Lashes for days

OMG if you haven't tried it, stop what you are doing and go buy some! I started using this after having fake lashes for the last year. I had destroyed my lashes and was contemplating getting them back on so I didn't look like a weirdo. After using this product for 2 weeks I noticed a huge difference. All my lashes started growing longer and fuller, I love my new healthy lashes. This product works and it's a fraction of the cost of most eye lash serums. I managed to get it $54 from price cutters in Albany best purchase of the year.

Tips: Apply morning and at night

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th July, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Best value lash lengthener!

This is the first lash serum I've tried - I picked it up for about $50 from Farmers to use on my fairly short lashes. The simple, clear tube packaging is easy to use, however I don't like that you can't see how much product is left. Application is straightforward, you just wipe it over your lash line once a day and leave for a few minutes to dry. You do have to apply this pretty consistently to get results, which I'm not great at unfortunately! Within a week or two I noticed a few really long lashes emerging, and after a couple of months the effect had evened out and my lashes were definitely longer and curlier. It does 'wear off' if you stop using it, but $50 for 3 months supply is quite affordable and I didn't notice any redness or irritation, just good results. The only reason I wouldn't repurchase immediately is I'm wanting to try a homemade cod oil based serum that I've seen rave reviews for online, and may be cheaper.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

HAVE YOU SIGNED UP YET?!

We're eliminating Bad Beauty Buys...one review at a time!

It's so easy and fun to join in with NZ's biggest beauty guide!

(1) SIGN UP - (2) Earn Beauty Points for every beauty product you review - (3) Exchange your points for FREE beauty products!

Sign Up Today!