Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 168 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Where to buy?

An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
30th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Flash lashes

I seen this product on discount at the pharmacy and after reading some reviews on it decided to give it a try and well it works! After a week noticed my lashes grew looong, I only wish I hadnt stopped using it as soon as you stop they stop growing but if your consistent and have a good memory I would definitely recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th November, 2021
0 members found this review useful
FLash amplifying lash serum

I’ve always had fairly short and straight eyelashes. I could never master the art of applying false eyelashes. Noticed this serum was advertised and I’m not gonna lie as I thought to myself “no way will that work” Anyway I then read some great reviews and decided to give it a try. Need to apply this product every night to the base of your eyelashes. You don’t need much of the product on the brush when applying. I honestly felt like I could see a small difference after three weeks. Then after that my eyelashes grew. The length was amplified after applying a coat of mascara to give me full long and curled eyelashes. Couldn’t believe it. I’m now on my second purchase of it. The first one lasted for about 4 months as I used it sparingly ….they say it should last 12 wks so that was even better. Only downside is you need to apply it every night because if you forget and leave it for a week the improvement to your lashes will stop again. It just takes a few seconds to apply. Great product.

Tips: Ensure you apply this as part of your night time routine to avoid forgetting. This will ensure you get the best effect from the serum.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
29th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Really works

This really works! My lashes grew so much longer in less than a week of using this. I stopped once I saw length but wish I carried on as I noticed my eyelashes stopped growing again.

Tips: Be consistent and use it every single day for best results

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Love this product

I tried fLash as it was less expensive than some of the other alternatives. I was not disappointed. I absolutely love this product and I have used it both on my eyelashes and eyebrows. I have received lots of compliments on my long eyelashes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
26th October, 2021
1 members found this review useful
fLash lash serum is good!!

I bought this product after deciding to give up on my beloved eyelash extensions. My natural lashes were short and damaged but even after only a few days of using this product, my lashes were already a little longer! after about a week and a half I noticed they were much stronger and less brittle. I defiantly have noticed a difference!

Tips: Make sure you keep on top of using the serum! once everyday before you go to sleep.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
RECOMMEND IT

Love this. Was a bit skeptical of this to start but after a week or two of using my lash length was well improved and my my lashed looked full when wearing mascara. So much that I was asked if I'd had extensions. Well worth it.

Tips: Not cheap so buy it when it's on special if you can.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
It actually worked

When I first bought this I was somewhat skeptical about the reviews I read. It sounded like every other lash growing product... I also had a slight reaction to the serum when I first started using it, which almost made me stop using it (it could be because I have a sensitive skin). Despite the reaction, I continued using the fLash serum thinking I bought it so I might as well use it though I might not buy another one next time. By about 2nd week of using it my eyelids stopped reacting to the serum, which was great.

I took a photo of day 1 and then 5 weeks later I took another photo to compare and see if there has been any growth. I must say - it works. My lashes grew. I am quite impressed. Once I finish my first serum I will most likely go back and buy another one to maintain my lashes.

Tips: Don't put too close to the eye.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Works for brows too!

This product is great for brows as well as lashes. I've always had sparse brows (not from over plucking - just born that way!) which are not getting any better with age, and flash Eyelash Serum gives me a bit more to work with. Only downside is once I stop using it the growth stops too and it's not a cheap product.

Tips: Shop around, my last purchase of flash was under $40 at Chemist Warehouse (on special)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Lash Miracle!

Where has this been all my lash life? I have the shortest sparsest lashes - I was once asked by a beautician why I pulled my lashes out (what the…?). Curling them barely makes a difference, few mascaras actually make my lashes look longer, despite claims, anything with a fibre to build the lashes up just irritate my eyes. I’ve struggled with applying DIY lashes, can never get them straight and even and they always seem to fall off after a couple of hours, if I haven’t pulled them off because they irritated the heck out of my eyes.

fLash was recommended to me by someone at a beauty counter. I was reluctant to try because of the price, and having wasted so much on mascaras and false lashes that didn’t deliver. After finding some online for $45, I thought I’d give it go.

Just wow, it took about 3-4 weeks to notice the new growth, but what a difference! I no longer need to curl my lashes every day before mascara application - a good mascara will help curl and define them anyway. After two months, I have lovely and long, but very natural looking lashes. If there’s anything I dislike about lash extensions and falsies, it’s the over exaggerated definitely false look that needs a full face of professional looking makeup 24/7 to look good. Naturally grown long lashes look good regardless of how little or how much makeup you have on.

I keep a second tube of fLash in the bathroom cupboard, so as soon as a finish one (around 2 months), I can open a fresh bottle hen order the next. Because fLash works with the natural growth cycle of your lashes, you do need to use it continuously, if you stop for a long period, obviously your new growth will not benefit from the serum. After a couple of periods of not using the serum, I have definitely seen the benefit of using fLash (3mm+ difference in length).

Tips: Apply in the morning, wait for it to absorb before applying eye creams etc. I apply my fLash before facial serums / creams, so by the time I’m ready to moisturise, it’s fully absorbed.

Shop around online, you can regularly find it on special, I recently purchased it for $39 with free postage.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd October, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Long, fluttery lashes

I’m lucky enough to have quite long lashes to begin with but greedy enough to want them to be a tad longer. When lash serums first started popping up, I was a bit skeptical at first so decided to give the Flash serum a go since it was the mid-range/more affordable one. The first couple times I used it, I did notice some slight stinging but haven’t had any problems since. However, if you find your skin/eyes quite sensitive, maybe be careful with the serum?

It took some patience and several weeks of meticulously applying the serum daily but my lashes definitely grew and I don’t think I would ever go back to not using a lash serum. I’ve since branched out to using other serums but Flash definitely did the job and is a great serum to use if you want to feel confident skipping mascara.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Reviewers Needed for the Garnier Perfecting Care BB Cream!

It's BB Week here at Beauty Review!

We'll be putting the new Perfecting Care range from Garnier to the test - which means we'll be sending it out to members just like you! FOR FREE!

Whether you want a BB Cream with high SPF or one designed to keep oily skin matte...we've got you covered!

Check out the Trial Teams by clicking below!

Put Your Hand Up Here!