Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Dr Lewinns
Dr Lewinns

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 119 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5
An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Pack Size 2ml (3 month supply)

Availability Farmers Stores nationwide and selected Pharmacies

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz 



RRP: $64.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st April, 2014
2 members found this review useful
Amazing results!

I have been using this for 6 seeks now, and my lashes are getting amazingly long. I have been putting it on every morning and immediately noticed the length increasing, although I must say I haven't notice them getting much thicker. But I am so pleased with the results it looks like I have false lashes and they're my own! For the price I think this is a wonderful product and will definately be repurchasing.Its easy to apply ,just a swipe once a day and you're done. I'm a convert.

Tips: Apply in the morning to avoid getting the serum on your face when you are sleeping and increasing your facial hair, I read a few reviews where people had found extra cheek hair growing, not ideal. Also resist the urge to apply too much at once as it can irritate your eyelids.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
tannygirl
23rd April, 2014

Thanks for mentioning whether it helps increase thickness. Density is important to since I have sparse lashes. Good review and great tip.

skingeek
2nd April, 2014

Thanks so much for a great review! I saw this at farmers but i was so skeptical after loaded lashes was such a waste of money! Definitely going to buy this next pay day

Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd April, 2014
2 members found this review useful
Lovely lashes!

I started using this after using Lilash for a few years mainly because of the price. Very happy with the results so far. Only been using it for a month so not sure how long it will last but 3 plus months would be great. Hope the claim that results last for 6 months is true as with Lilash once you stop using it the lashes go back to normal.

Tips: Shop around online, I got mine from a pharmacy in Oamaru for about $58 plus shipping!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
MAGPIEFI
2nd April, 2014

Good to know thanks, I use lilash but will try this when I run out, be a good we money save

Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd April, 2014
3 members found this review useful
fLash Lash Serum

Well where do I start?? This product is AMAZING!! I first tried it out as we sold it in the salon I work in. At the start it irritated my lash line a little but I persevered and I'm glad I did. After a month my lashes were longer thicker! So I then got my lashes permed. DAYYYMMMMMM they look FABULOUS DARLINGS! I just wish Id taken a before and after photo. I'm going to start to use it on my brows as have heard fab results for that also. They have taken it out of salons and put it into chemists and farmers now as I think the success of the product has blown peoples minds so they want it available to everyone not just people who use Beauty Salons. Go on give a try, I know you want to!!

Tips: $69 what a bargain(and you can get it cheaper) It will the best money you have ever spent. PROMISE!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th April, 2014
2 members found this review useful
It works and doesn't cost the earth!

I have been using this for a couple of months now. I thought I would try it out instead of paying the hefty price for some other lash products available. I wish I had taken a before photo as when you see yourself every day it is hard to tell if there is a large difference or not! - HOWEVER lately I have been getting compliments on my lashes and have been asked if I have extensions! It definitely works. I use this in the morning before I put on my eye makeup as I found when I used it at night I would wake up and my eyes would sometimes be irritated and I think that may be because I rub my eye's while I am asleep. This has definitely lengthened my lashes, but I don't think it has thickened them at all and I use a volumising mascara to achieve 'fatter' lashes at the moment.

Tips: Wipe off the excess first and use sparingly. I have found using too much product can make my eyes slightly irritated.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th July, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Amplifying lashes

So being the proud owner of short dumpy lashes. I tried false lashes with not much luck. I had them lengthened a waste of money for me, they drove me mad they irritated me. After watching some girls at work trying a lash enhancer out, I was a non believer way back then, till I saw the results so I started using a lash serum a year ago oh wow.

Then I read the review on here about FLash a really good review I might add. So I brought myself a tube of FLash.

And my eyelashes didn't miss a beat I continued on with every second day, no reaction same 3mill type tube with the small brush and no fragrance I can detect. No redness around my eyes or irritation it does the same awesome job as my previous serum did.

So originally I put it on everyday for three weeks and then every second day, it lasts me around four months. I apply it from the outside of my lash line towards the nose so they are nice and thick on the outer edge. I also have started putting it on my eyebrows oh best idea if you need to thicken up spindly brows. My eyelashes have actually grown in darker and thicker and longer, I haven't developed wearwolf eyebrows as of yet:)

This serum is half the price of my previous one. This is a product I will always buy I love it I need it and it's a must.

Tips: Don't put so much on it gets into your eyes, I apply it at night it's just part of my nightly routine now.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
MrsO
20th August, 2014

Thanks for this, I have short stubby lashes especially the bottom ones, I saw this in Farmers the other week, so am going to try it.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Flash Lash!

This stuff is amazing! Been using it for almost a year. I get asked if I have eyelash extensions! It makes them thicker and so much longer. It also gives them a natural curl which I quite like for putting mascara on (saved me having to use the curlers!). You will not be disappointed if you use this product! I started noticing results after about 5-6 weeks and full results about 9-12 weeks

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
FLash is AMAZING

I have been using fLash for about 6 weeks and the results are amazing. My lashes are much much longer as well as more dense . It is a very noticeable difference. I have used LiLash in the past but I much prefer fLash for the following reasons: 1. Price- fLash is a third of the price 2. LiLash made my eyelids red on application and after time there was a noticeable discolouration to my lids. This hasn't been my experience with fLash 3. fLash gives noticeably thicker lashes as well as dramatically increasing length

I am a convert and will definitely continue to use it.

Tips: fLash is stocked by Farmers so keep an eye out for their club days that sometimes offer 10% off beauty products

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th August, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Amazing Results!

I was ever hopeful this would work and it did!!!! It took about 4 weeks before I noticed any results. My lashes didn't lengthen evenly but once they were all the same length they looked gorgeous! I had so many comments and asked 'are they your own?'. I was delighted to be able to say - 'Actually they are!' I cut down to using just 3 times a week and once the bottle ran out I just haven't got around to getting any more...... must do that though!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th October, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Best beauty purchase I have ever made.

Naturally I have the most underwhelming lashes - short, stubby, resistant to curling. I've always been envious of long lush lashes so when I heard about lash serums my ears pricked up. Most of them are quite expensive, but I saw some rave reviews on fLash which was a much more affordable $69 ($49 with Farmers rewards voucher woo!) so off to Farmers I trotted.

Packaged in a silver and frosted green tube similar to liquid eyeliner, the product itself is a clear serum. I applied it to my clean top lashes as part of my night time routine, using the brush applicator tip to run it along my lash line. You really only need a small amount of product, dip the wand in, wipe off any excess and I found the remaining amount was enough to do both eyes. I didn't bother using this on my lower lashes but that was personal preference.

WARNING: I did find the first two weeks using this my eyes felt very red and irritated, I wanted to immediately rub it off and I thought it might be an allergic reaction. Perservere though! This reaction disapeered after a couple of weeks, and after three weeks I could see results.

I've now been using fLash for ten weeks and I'm so impressed by the results I have received. It definately delivers on naturally long and beautiful lashes, mine look thicker and with mascara they even have a curl to them which even lash perming didn't seem to achieve!

This is hands down the best beauty purchase I have ever made and I highly, highly recommend it, and will keep on purchasing it.

Tips: Applu this at night to avoid putting product on it and red eyes in the day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Jesse
23rd May, 2015

Yeah happened to me too!

Ringy
21st May, 2015

I have been using it for two days and my eyelids are a little red. I was worried bit sounds like I just need to persevere!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th October, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Amazing product!

I was a bit skeptical before using this product as I wasn't quite sure how well it would work but was amazed at the results. I did see a real difference in my eyelashes and I also had a lot of people commenting on them which was a nice confidence boost!

Tips: My bottle lasted maybe 3 months and thought i'd do a bit of research to try and find the best deal. The cheapest one I found was from an online health shop called healthmarket.co.nz. It's about $15 less than the RRP so would defo recommend, here is the link; http://healthmarket.co.nz/product/flash-amplifying-eyelash-serum/. Hope you enjoy using this product as much as I do!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No