Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 130 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5
An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Pack Size 2ml (3 month supply)

Availability Farmers Stores nationwide and selected Pharmacies

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz 



RRP: $64.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th April, 2014
13 members found this review useful
Miracle Product.

I started using the fLash eyelash serum in March last year, applying it every evening after removing my makeup and applying my moisturizers. As recommended, I used a tiny amount of the product, wiping any excess on the rim of the tube before applying. After three weeks, the ladies at my work were commenting on my eyelashes. After four weeks, I was noticing them myself, and after 12 weeks the growth was incredible. At their full length I was struggling to put mascara on as they were reaches up towards my eyebrows and the mascara was getting on my eyelid. I was getting multiple comments each day, and I had a few people who just wouldn't believe that they weren't eyelash extensions.

This product is stocked at my work, so I have seen the overall results of it. My manager, who is asian and had very short eyelashes, had great results. A colleague of mine used it on her eyebrows, and I have had a few customers who had used LiLash and had better results with fLash.

fLash is one of the most affordable eyelash serums on the market, but also one of the most effective. I highly recommend this product, as long eyelashes can totally enhance your face. Unfortunately I kept putting off repurchasing this, thinking 'oh next week' and eventually my eyelashes have gone back to their original length after naturally shedding. Next week I really will be repurchasing this product.

Tips: Use a very small amount of product when applying. Too much product will not result in quicker results, but simply irritation and wastage.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
ree_nz
9th May, 2014

I would love to try this but am always hesitant at a price like this. Great to know people are getting results though!

tannygirl
23rd April, 2014

I like how you stated that your Asian manager saw results and the length you lashes grew to. I have really sparse short lashes so I was looking into an eyelash serum and this one seems to be the one to try. Especially with better results for less.

hopekrause
22nd April, 2014

I will definitely be giving this a go. I'm always put off with buying tees as I think it's just a marketing scheme. But the reviews seem good, especially yours :)

nicole2772
19th April, 2014

amazing review, thank you, ive been wanting to try a cheap alternative to revitalash so this has really helped me thanks

Lexxie
17th April, 2014

Fabulous review. I have now purchased this and am eagerly awaiting for it to arrive.

Jesse
12th April, 2014

Great review! I have such short lashes, but this product sounds amazing, can't wait to try it myself.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th April, 2014
6 members found this review useful
Wow I have lashes!

I have been using fLash for 5.5 wks. I was very sceptical in the beginning as I didn't no anyone who had actually used it. So I decided to take weekly pictures of my lashes to record results. I am amazed!! It totally works! I have longer, fuller, darker eyes lashes, and have also needed to trim my lower lash line as they got very long!! So I am now not a sceptic!! I LOVE this!!!

Tips: Apply from outter corner in as there is more serum to start and this will help get longer outer lashes!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Jesse
1st July, 2014

Great tip! I keep reading amazing reviews on this like yours and it's making me want it more and more.

makeupnic
17th May, 2014

I'm super mad that I didn't take photos of mine! The results would have been insane, judging by how much I feel my lashes have grown! Its been a year now.

tannygirl
23rd April, 2014

Can't wait to own a tube of this. Good tip.

Lexxie
20th April, 2014

Awesome! I have been using mine for a week and can not wait to see results!

skingeek
20th April, 2014

Great tip! I've been slowly reading all the reviews on this and it seems pretty unanimous that this is the lash serum way to go! Can't wait to buy it! <3

Overall rating:
3.7/5
1st April, 2014
4 members found this review useful
IT ACTUALLY WORKS

I have the stumpiest non existent asian lashes (damn you genetics) and its so annoying because it doesn't even look like its there when i wear mascara and when i wear falsies its just obviously fake. I was so sceptic with the concept of lash growth serums cause it just seemed unnatural, however i did give it a go. I am currently using this and I'm only 3 -4 weeks in so the results are not a dramatic change and it made me think it wasn't effective, but then.. I curled my lashes and applied some mascara on and BAM it actually looks visible! It actually looked like i have eyelashes! I will continue using this and i can't wait til my lashes look fake and long!!

UPDATE!!: Ive had to lower my rating because as i continued using it, (Its been 2 to 3 months now) my lash line is now purple and it feels so thin and fragile. My lashes aren't that significantly long as i was expecting (it still became longer). And it made my lash line sting when i keep using it because it feels like its thinned out the skin on my lash line :(

Tips: I recommend applying this before bedtime because it soaks in more and it does have a subtle numbing effect around the eyes for a short period of time then it vanishes

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
tannygirl
1st April, 2014

Thanks for that. I do have really, really sparse short lashes and was looking at getting this. Your review gives an idea of what to expect from this.

kirstysays
1st April, 2014

Good to know this works! Thanks for the review :)

Overall rating:
4.7/5
11th July, 2014
4 members found this review useful
Thou Shalt Persevere!

***EDIT*** 3+month mark: Since writing this review, I have seen a marked difference in my lashes. It was like they suddenly all shot out to the same length, especially on the sides. They are very, very long. Though i have also found some of them grow in unusual ways (curl the wrong way and scratch my eyes, or become ingrown), and there is a lack of curl. They look fantastic with a little mascara though, and still very natural. I get a lot of compliments.

2months: A good cheapie. I obviously use the word "cheapie" in comparison to the $200 lash serums on the market, and considering the obviously smaller price tag, this is a good product. Now, while I have found there's growth in my lashes, it certainly isn't obvious (I do have long lashes anyway, so maybe it'd be more obvious if they were short?). I was hooooping to find a product which would mean all I had to do was tint and curl and could ditch mascara forever, sadly not the case. I also found the growth uneven. Some lashes seem not to have changed, while there are 3 or 4 lashes either side that just decided to sprout ridiculous lengths, as if I have a few leftover extensions. Having said that, I read somewhere that this one takes around 10 weeks to really give the best results, and I've been using it about 2 months- which brings me onto my next issue- one tube lasts three months?? Lies! Maybe I use too much? I'm onto my second tube of the stuff.. After one tube I noticed nothing, but I was told to persevere (Hear me, ladies! Thou Shalt Persevere!!). So I went and bought my second tube and after about the half way point I started to see the random long lashes poking their heads out and grasping onto mascara. This product has, on occasion, given me an ever so slight stinging sensation on my lids, but that's only if i'm being over zealous (and I am, so often, a little over zealous in my application- driven purely by the lust for long lashes!), and it goes away after a few minutes. It's not given me any redness in the skin or irritation, but do mind the eyes, especially if, like me, you apply to the lower lashes, because it's much easier for it to seep into the eye since you apply beneath the waterline (I suppose you could apply under the lower lashes, but that's fiddly and I'm lazy!). The stinging isn't bad, I probably should wash it out but it's so mild that I don't bother. All in all, yes, this product does work, but you're going to need more than one tube, and you must apply it religiously every night! Worship your little tube and it will bring you happiness. Fail to comply, and you've wasted $70. I think for quick results, or really dramatic results (if they DO exist), maybe spring for the pricier ones, but this one works a little better for my budget right now.

Tips: Persevere! Buy a second, third, fourth etc tube! Use it every night and you will see a difference. I actually started using mine morning and night once I bought my second tube. It says use once a day but I was told it's fine to use it twice as long as you don't get irritation, and so far it's been fine. Good luck :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Hollie
22nd July, 2014

Awesome review! I had wondered if this was worth the price having seen it on sale at MyBeautyStore.com

skingeek
18th July, 2014

Aww glad to be of service! Since writing this review I have actually noticed more of a difference, so it does work, but you need to stay at it for at least 2 1/2 months. It does work, just keep at it! X

BugsBunzy
18th July, 2014

This review is funny and fun to read. I'm too always on search for a good lash lengthener to avoid applying mascara. So this is really helpful.

Overall rating:
4.7/5
1st April, 2014
3 members found this review useful
Really works

I decided to try this despite already having long lashes, mainly because I was beginning to feel left out from all the people who's lashes now appeared longer than mine from using these sorts of products and falsies. This was recommended by a friend who was onto her 3rd vial, so I knew she meant business. I used the product on my lashes every night and on my brows once in a while to 'fill in the gaps'. It definitely worked. After around two weeks of using this product I decided that my lashes felt too long and stopped using it, passing it onto another family member who needed it.

This product is definitely worth a try, after I stopped using it I did not find that all my lashes fell out as some people complain of in other eyelash serums. Overall a great product, but I probably wouldn't use it again, only because I don't feel the need to.

Tips: Use to fill in gaps on your brows as well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
xjayloux
1st April, 2014

I have wanted this for the longest time! Think i might just splash out. Great review!

tannygirl
1st April, 2014

Ahh a review on the product I have waiting for eeons to read on this site. Thanks!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd April, 2014
3 members found this review useful
fLash Lash Serum

Well where do I start?? This product is AMAZING!! I first tried it out as we sold it in the salon I work in. At the start it irritated my lash line a little but I persevered and I'm glad I did. After a month my lashes were longer thicker! So I then got my lashes permed. DAYYYMMMMMM they look FABULOUS DARLINGS! I just wish Id taken a before and after photo. I'm going to start to use it on my brows as have heard fab results for that also. They have taken it out of salons and put it into chemists and farmers now as I think the success of the product has blown peoples minds so they want it available to everyone not just people who use Beauty Salons. Go on give a try, I know you want to!!

Tips: $69 what a bargain(and you can get it cheaper) It will the best money you have ever spent. PROMISE!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th June, 2014
3 members found this review useful
fLash - One of those beauty miracles!!!

I first came across fLash after seeing my mother-in-laws amazingly long, full lashes! I couldn't quite believe how amazing her lashes looked, she advised she had been using some serum (we were away at the time) that only cost her around $70. I had heard of a particular eyelash serum that works before but was not going to spend a couple of hundred dollars on it so i was completely amazed that there was a cheaper option. So of course, off I went to find this miracle product. After searching by her description "Frosted bottle, contents looks green but serum is clear" I found fLash and indeed it was this.

I purchased this online for around $60, I am aware you can also purchase at Farmers and some Pharmacies (Life Pharmacy). The packaging does not do much for the product and almost looks "cheap" but do not let this fool you!

I started using on 17th April 2014, eight weeks on my lashes are longer and fuller than they have ever been before. I must admit it did take, what seemed, a VERY long time to see any results. I would say it has only been the last week or so I have actually noticed a dramatic difference, So I would say you would need to apply every evening for around 6 weeks to start seeing results. Even though I have used this for 8 weeks I believe, from seeing others results, if I continue my lashes would become even longer and thicker!! I have seen other serums suggest 16 weeks for full potential (fLash may be the same).

One of the downfalls to this product is how red and irritated my eyes have become. When I first started using it the skin where I applied serum actually stung but this has stopped now I have used it more. I think the key to using fLash is less is more!! (I cant believe I just said that) You get the same results from applying a little product than heaps and using less will mean your eyes do not become red and irritated (not a good look). When applying remove wand and wipe off excess into bottle and then apply a small line (like liquid eyeliner) to your lash line. It says not to apply to lower lashes however I did as I wanted fuller longer bottom lashes also.

This is a fabulous product for an amazing price. If you only use a little and are consistent then your results will be amazing. Really is one of those beauty miracle products.

I will update as I continue use.

x

Tips: Less is more - applying lots of serum will not speed up process and will cause your eyes to become irritated. Use at night on a cleansed face rather than under make up - we do not want red eyes during the day!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Jesse
1st July, 2014

Great review! I've been wanting to try this for awhile but didn't realise LIfe & Farmers also stocked it. Thanks for also mentioning the time frame it took for you to receive results, gives a ballpark to look forward to!

Kellyleanne
19th June, 2014

Sounds fab! Very keen to try this now

Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st April, 2014
2 members found this review useful
Amazing results!

I have been using this for 6 seeks now, and my lashes are getting amazingly long. I have been putting it on every morning and immediately noticed the length increasing, although I must say I haven't notice them getting much thicker. But I am so pleased with the results it looks like I have false lashes and they're my own! For the price I think this is a wonderful product and will definately be repurchasing.Its easy to apply ,just a swipe once a day and you're done. I'm a convert.

Tips: Apply in the morning to avoid getting the serum on your face when you are sleeping and increasing your facial hair, I read a few reviews where people had found extra cheek hair growing, not ideal. Also resist the urge to apply too much at once as it can irritate your eyelids.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
tannygirl
23rd April, 2014

Thanks for mentioning whether it helps increase thickness. Density is important to since I have sparse lashes. Good review and great tip.

skingeek
2nd April, 2014

Thanks so much for a great review! I saw this at farmers but i was so skeptical after loaded lashes was such a waste of money! Definitely going to buy this next pay day

Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd April, 2014
2 members found this review useful
Lovely lashes!

I started using this after using Lilash for a few years mainly because of the price. Very happy with the results so far. Only been using it for a month so not sure how long it will last but 3 plus months would be great. Hope the claim that results last for 6 months is true as with Lilash once you stop using it the lashes go back to normal.

Tips: Shop around online, I got mine from a pharmacy in Oamaru for about $58 plus shipping!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MAGPIEFI
2nd April, 2014

Good to know thanks, I use lilash but will try this when I run out, be a good we money save

Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th April, 2014
2 members found this review useful
Butterfly kisses

So easy to make part if your beauty regime. I apply it in the evening after cleansing and after around 6 weeks I started to see some growth to my lashes. It's 3 months now since I started and they are awesome! Very long. I have lots of comments on whether I've had extensions. I have now scaled back to only using twice a week as they're at the length I want. Brilliant product.

Tips: Don't get carried away and think by using more then once a day the results will be any quicker, they won't. Be patient and you will be looking fabulous very soon

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
tannygirl
23rd April, 2014

Can't wait to try this and see how fake my naturally sparse and short lashes can look.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!