Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Glam Pro Lash
Glam Pro Lash

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 114 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5
An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Pack Size 2ml (3 month supply)

Availability Farmers Stores nationwide and selected Pharmacies

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz 



RRP: $64.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Amazing

I am on my second tube of this and I swear by it. I took a photo of my lashes at the start of using it and after 6 weeks and there was such a noticeable difference! I used it before my wedding so I didn't have to get lash extensions and they looked amazing. I recommend this to everyone.

Tips: If you are wanting to use before a specific event e.g. wedding, make sure you plan it properly and start using it about 6 weeks before the special day so it gives the lashes a chance to grow.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
25th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Stronger more than Longer

I've always had very average lashes, so when I saw this on special at Farmers, it was a no brainer.

Of the lash serums I've tried, this has my preferred applicator. It's like a little liquid eyeliner brush and allows for good control and accuracy on where you place the product (and how much product).

i would say it took about 8 weeks for me to see results and that was less lash fall out and stronger lashes. They also curled more which did help enhance the length slightly.

Definitely my favourite lash serum packaging. And I also like that you only need to use it once a day.

Tips: Remember to use it everyday.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Get longer lashes

I've noticed, as I've aged, that my eyelashes aren't as long as they used to be. Since using this serum each morning, my lashes are incredibly long and aren't brittle. It's definitely made a difference.

Tips: Don't use it on your lower lashes. The first time I used this, I was putting them on both upper and lower lashes and started getting little hairs on my upper check bone. Put it on in the morning too about 5 minutes before your mascara.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
14th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

I had heard lots of great things about this product. I was very excited to use this product after receiving it for a gift. Firstly, I don't think the price is very attractive, and there are other just as good alternative options out there. Secondly, it took quite a while to see results, approximately 6 weeks. I feel that the results from the product are a little bit exaggerated, and if your looking for a dramatic change, with long 'falsey' looking lashes, this product might not be right for you. However, there were subtle results, and my eyelashes felt stronger, and more nourished, with a small amount of added length and thickness. I might use this product again, but the price is a bit too high for continuous use, and due to our eyelash growth cycle, the results are only there if you use the product consistently over a long period of time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
14th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Flash Lash serum

I thought I would give this eye lash serum a try as a cheaper alternative to the one I had previously used. It comes in a standard tube with a little applicator wand. I usually apply at night after removing make up. After 4 weeks of using the flashlash I noticed my lashes had grown. It's now been 8 weeks and my lashes are so long. I think this is a great product for the price and I highly recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Obsessed

I am legitimately obsessed with this product. I have such lush long lashes now, without looking fake. The formula is thin and odorless and glides on easily. Personally I found that the first time I used fLash it took a good 6 weeks of daily application to see any results, but once it worked, my lash growth rocketed! I did give it a bit of a break following wedding season and my lashes did go back to their pre-fLash state however this was a slow process of decline. Recently I started using it again and it only took about a week to show results this time around! Retailing at about $60.00 it is a far more affordable lash serum than others on the market, I personally have such great results that I wouldn't even entertain a more expensive one!

Tips: Use with a lash conditioner for extra effect!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Want longer, thicker lashes? This is for YOU!

Absolutely swear by this product. I unfortunately had a bad experience with some lash extensions, resulting in losing a lot of my natural lashes! Started using this product, and within just 2 weeks I already noticed a difference in length, and the amount of lashes I had coming through.

Tips: As with all similar products, you need to be consistent with using this product. When you stop, your lashes will return to their more normal state as your lashes cycle through.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.3/5
14th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Very average

I love lash serums, and of all the ones I've tried, this one was the most underwhelming.

The formula itself I found non-irritating/stinging which was a plus. The applicator is a skinny brush which does gather just enough product for application and it's very easy to apply to the lash line. It dries quite quickly and there's no residue.

Using it each night for 8 weeks, I had slightly longer lashes, but not fuller lashes. They also tended to grow unevenly - which could be my lashes themselves but I had one mega-long lash and the others were a bit slow with catch up. Made for problems with mascara etc.

While this brand is definitely cheaper than other premium lash brands, for the $64 and the reviews I'd read I was expecting something amazing, and it didn't happen for me.

I continued using till finished but haven't repurchased.

Tips: If you buy from somewhere like the beauty lounge, they offer guarantees or money back for longer lashes - so if you're not sure it will work, this is a great risk free way of purchasing!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lush lashes!

I managed to snap this eyelash growth serum up in the last BR vault and i'm pretty pleased with it.

This product comes in a small square clear tube with a screw top wand that has a skinny brush for application. The serum is clear and simple to apply across the base of the lashes.

After a couple weeks of using this eyelash serum daily I began to notice that my lashes had definitely grown longer.

I'm loving the results with this, it does exactly what it should and is quick and painless to use.

I would absolutely recommend and repurchase this lash serum.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Get your lashes back in a flash

Last year after after hormonal changes and using a terrible mascara my lashes disappeared - poof, gone! I had no idea it was happening until it was too late.. one day I looked in the mirror and they were half what the use to be. They were falling out and snapping all over the place.

They use to touch my brows and I was shocked they no longer did. I use to attribute my naturally long lashes to some of my femininity as on days when I didn’t wear makeup I still felt my natural lashes made me look less gutter creature and more lady like. This shock caused me to buy flash.

I picked this one over some of the other brands as it was quite a bit cheaper (about half the price of some others I considered) and I could get it from farmers.

It’s taken a few months but they are back! And stronger than ever. In the scale of things it’s been pretty quick turnaround. I followed instructions and applied at night, was easy to do as I just followed my night time routine and this was the final step.. night time is the most likely time for me to stick to my routine as in the morning I am usually in a rush.

I applied the clear serum nightly with the wand brush. It was a nice applicator and it was the perfect amount to use. It disappeared into your lashes as you slept so no washing or residue in the morning.

I noticed fuller lashes in about 4 weeks. And my usual length was back in a flash. I cut back use and only use when needed or if I notice fall out now.

Pretty happy it’s restored my lashes and brought them back from the dead. I was happy to pick up another flash from the vault so I am well stocked up.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No