Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 106 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5
With daily application, fLash's unique purified eyelash serum works magic! Fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles, fLash enhances the natural beauty of your eyelashes giving you those sexy, long and beautiful lashes you always dreamed of. 
Ditch the messy glues and fake lashes, and experience the luxury of your own natural long lashes. With one swipe of your mascara, you will be camera ready! 
  • Physician formulated. 
  • No prescription needed. 
  • Each tube will last approximately three months with results lasting approximately six months. 
  • Each tube of Flash contains 3ml of product.

Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks. It is physician formulated and tested. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line. It is also cruelty-free.

Pack Size 2ml


Availability Farmers Stores nationwide and selected Pharmacies

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz 



RRP: $64.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
2.3/5
14th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Very average

I love lash serums, and of all the ones I've tried, this one was the most underwhelming.

The formula itself I found non-irritating/stinging which was a plus. The applicator is a skinny brush which does gather just enough product for application and it's very easy to apply to the lash line. It dries quite quickly and there's no residue.

Using it each night for 8 weeks, I had slightly longer lashes, but not fuller lashes. They also tended to grow unevenly - which could be my lashes themselves but I had one mega-long lash and the others were a bit slow with catch up. Made for problems with mascara etc.

While this brand is definitely cheaper than other premium lash brands, for the $64 and the reviews I'd read I was expecting something amazing, and it didn't happen for me.

I continued using till finished but haven't repurchased.

Tips: If you buy from somewhere like the beauty lounge, they offer guarantees or money back for longer lashes - so if you're not sure it will work, this is a great risk free way of purchasing!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lush lashes!

I managed to snap this eyelash growth serum up in the last BR vault and i'm pretty pleased with it.

This product comes in a small square clear tube with a screw top wand that has a skinny brush for application. The serum is clear and simple to apply across the base of the lashes.

After a couple weeks of using this eyelash serum daily I began to notice that my lashes had definitely grown longer.

I'm loving the results with this, it does exactly what it should and is quick and painless to use.

I would absolutely recommend and repurchase this lash serum.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Get your lashes back in a flash

Last year after after hormonal changes and using a terrible mascara my lashes disappeared - poof, gone! I had no idea it was happening until it was too late.. one day I looked in the mirror and they were half what the use to be. They were falling out and snapping all over the place.

They use to touch my brows and I was shocked they no longer did. I use to attribute my naturally long lashes to some of my femininity as on days when I didn’t wear makeup I still felt my natural lashes made me look less gutter creature and more lady like. This shock caused me to buy flash.

I picked this one over some of the other brands as it was quite a bit cheaper (about half the price of some others I considered) and I could get it from farmers.

It’s taken a few months but they are back! And stronger than ever. In the scale of things it’s been pretty quick turnaround. I followed instructions and applied at night, was easy to do as I just followed my night time routine and this was the final step.. night time is the most likely time for me to stick to my routine as in the morning I am usually in a rush.

I applied the clear serum nightly with the wand brush. It was a nice applicator and it was the perfect amount to use. It disappeared into your lashes as you slept so no washing or residue in the morning.

I noticed fuller lashes in about 4 weeks. And my usual length was back in a flash. I cut back use and only use when needed or if I notice fall out now.

Pretty happy it’s restored my lashes and brought them back from the dead. I was happy to pick up another flash from the vault so I am well stocked up.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Flash is FLASH!!!

The producers of Flash say that it "is an amplifying eyelash serum designed to give you long, beautiful lashes. The highly concentrated serum delivers benefits that you will begin to notice within a couple of weeks and with its once daily application, it’s simple too!"...

AND THEY AREN'T LYING!!!!!! I love this product and I have tried other growth serums that have not been great (ie stings and/or don't work). I followed the instructions and used it every other day for the first week (I guess this is to get your skin/eyes 'used' to it) then every day for 6 or so weeks till your lashes have grown and then 2-3 times a week. By following these instructions I have (months later) the most GORGEOUS long full lashes (and brows) ever!

I buy it online from Pharmacy Direct for the super cheap price of $48.90!!!! or at a Farmers sale (although they rarely have this product on sale BOO).

Tips: Tip - some people here are saying to apply at night but I have been told that sometimes leads to hairs appearing underneath the lashes (ie on the under-eye) because it can get rubbed onto the skin in your sleep which FREAKS ME OUT, so I apply in the morning after I've dried off from the shower. I apply that then do my hair and then apply makeup on top. I never rub the area or put mascara right at the roots anyway, to ensure it doesn't get rubbed off.

Another tip is to use a lash lift kit (or it you can afford it, get it done professionally) to keep the new eyelashes in place. I found that the new ones often grow in the opposite direction I want, or grow straight out rather than with a curve, but I got "Iconsign" lash lift for Christmas (around $56) and although it's a bit tricky to use on yourself at first, has had FABULOUS results.

I also dye my lashes and brows at home too using "1000 hour" eyelash and brow dye kits (brown for brows and black for lashes) and for the first time ever, I have magic lashes WITHOUT curling or mascara.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
14th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
This really does work!

I first purchased fLash around 3 years ago on recommendation from my local pharmacy after having lash extensions that left me with very short eyelashes once the extensions had fallen out. It definitely takes around 4 weeks to be noticeable, but is worth the nightly discipline before bed. I have purchased since from Onceit at a slightly cheaper price, but in comparison to some of the other brands fLash is pretty reasonable.

Tips: If you use fLash regularly for the first four weeks you will notice a difference, just add it to your nightly beauty routine. If you want an even quicker fix - use morning and night but make sure you allow it to dry properly prior to putting on any powder foundation/eye makeup. Once you get to your desired length you can have a break for a few days to extend the life of the serum.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Oh la la

I’ve always had longish full eyelashes and brows but found they started to look sparse. I watched many YouTube reviews on all the different serums available and thought what the heck it’s worth a try! I didn’t want to spend mega bucks on something that “may” work so picked up flash from farmers as I had a $20 voucher.

I started to notice results after a week. Not huge result but a subtle difference in the length of my lashes. After 4 weeks my flashes looked more fuller and the length was very noticeable. It took a wee while longer to notice a difference in my brows (my hairs haven’t gotten longer, my brows just look fuller) and noticed a difference at around the 4 week mark. At the 8 week mark I’ve got the desired length in my lash, they look fuller, and the length is amazing, with an amazing natural curl. I’ve stopped wearing black eye liner as it can make you look a lashes look crazy long and spidery. My brows are taking a little longer to sprout than I hoped, but I’ll stick in there as I have noticed a difference and they don’t look so sparse.

I haven’t had any stinging or reaction with using this product. I have sensitive eyes and wear contacts full time.

Tips: Onceit sometimes have specials so keep your eyes peeled.

Use once a day, preferably at night and don’t forget your lower lashes if they’re sparse like mine were.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
2nd November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Amazing Results

I have been using flash lash on and off now for about 3 years, the only reason I stop using it is the cost. I have tried other serums for eyelashes and I have never had results like I do with flash lash. It takes about a month of religiously applying it at night, and then the results are amazing! You end up with thicker, longer lashes and I always have people asking whether I have eyelash extensions. This stuff works and I recommend it to anyone who is on the fence about trying this product. Do it, you will not regret it.

Tips: You have to apply every night to begin with, to see maximum results

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
17th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
It actually works!!

For years I tried home made lash oils like castor, coconut, vitamin E... I've probably tried it all but didn't see any significant results. Then last christmas I finally bit the bullet and treated myself to this. Now I'm onto my third tube and have another one in back up!

The application is like a thin eyeliner brush, where one dip is enough for both eyes. It felt like a thick liquid and I experienced no itching or burning. I only put this on in the evening, so it could do its magic while I slept.

So I religiously applied this every night for about 3 weeks before I first noticed that my lashes seemed a bit longer and also fuller. When I curled my lashes with the curler it was the most obvious, since previously I had quite sparse and straight lashes. It was as if there was another row of hairs growing along my lash line? And when I put on mascara it looked amazing and I got heaps of compliments!

Price wise this is actually not that expensive compared to other brands like revitalash. My last purchase I bought three at a time from an online pharmacy which came to about $50 each. I can make one tube last maybe 4-5 months so I think it's a pretty good deal, considering one set of lash extensions costs more than that and only lasts a few weeks.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Do you have lash extensions?

I have been using fLash for a while now. Originally I purchased it in hopes for my eyelashes to become longer and removing the need to wear mascara on a daily basis. This stuff works magic!! Initially it takes a while for it to first work but after a month plus if you continue to use it (I use 3 times a week now) then you are able to maintain your length!! I continuously get asked if I have lash extensions and I happily tell people no and let them know about this amazing product. I personally found it worked better for me than other lash serums. Bonus that you can easily grab it from a local farmers and some pharmacies :)

Tips: Initially remember to put on every day until you have reached your desired length. Once desired length has been achieved continue to use but at a reduced amount ie a a few times a week.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
My eyelashes are so much longer after using this

My eyelashes have always been an insecurity for me as they are very short. So i decided i would finally try a lash serum. I had heard from other people that Flash was very effective and they had seen results quickly. I tried it over a few weeks by putting in on once a day before bed. I soon noticed results i was able to see that my lashes had become noticeably longer in only two weeks. I would recommend to everyone it has made my confidence ten time better. It last a long time also i have been using it for four months and still have some left.

Tips: Apply once a day

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No