Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 148 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Where to buy?

An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
My lashes love this amazing product!

I am a loyal user this lash serum! I have been buying this product for years and I won’t stop because it’s cheap and affordable you can get it online and in store at farmers. My lashes are always long and lush. With mascara my lashes are out of this world I get never ending compliments. It really boost your confidence and self love with just having long lashes thanks to flash. Love that this product really works.

Tips: Have patience in time your lashes will grow, keep in bathroom so you can remember to use it once daily. A little goes a long way. As soon as you get to the desired length of lashes after 3months of use if not happy with length keep using for an extra 4 weeks. Then after you’ve reached 4 months of using flash then use it 3 times a week of even just twice. You’ll find that if you stop using flash your lashes over time will go back to normal just keep up with it. Now all shopping platforms have some sort of part payment plans so it is easy to maintain this in your budget if it is expensive for you to buy. Consistency is key.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Totally recommend!

I have used 2 of these bottles of the years of trying to make my eyelashes healthy, strong and long as I use mascara every day! I haven’t used it in about 5 years but I so need to purchase this again now that I’m also taking collagen, I feel like it will just boost them that much more! I still recommend this product to friends/family asking about serum because it is very affordable compared to others on the market!

Tips: Keep in your bathroom cupboard/draw or where your toothbrush lives! I find I would see it and apply it rather than sitting else where and having to remember to apply!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
HOLY GRAIL Product!

I LOVE this stuff! I am always getting comments on my lashes and its because of this wonderful gem! It takes a good 6-8 weeks to notice a real difference but trust me, it's worth the wait. I put it on before bed, on both my top and lower lashes and that's it! No need for fake lashes, just add mascara and be amazed with the results!

Tips: I also run in through my brows as well to help with extra growth

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
fLash Lash Serum

This stuff is amazing!! I have been using this for almost 3 months now and my eyelashes look so good. They've grown so much in the time I have used it. I recently went to have an eyelash lift and the beauty therapist asked if I had some extensions still in. I am allergic to extensions so this stuff has been a godsend. People constantly comment on how long my lashes are now. My only wish is that they did this in giant bottles so I could put it on my hair too!

Tips: Chemist warehouse sell it for cheaper - think around $44.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
I was sceptical

My cousin who's a beauty therapist recommended me using this in the lead up to my wedding. I was super sceptical and was audibly shocked at the price in the pharmacy. My (now) husband was also very doubtful. However I started using it everyday and within a week my husband turned to me in the car out of the blue and was like "oh yeah your lashes are getting longer" - this is high praise from a guy who doesn't normally notice if I get a hair cut let alone any other beauty treatments! I got lots of compliments from random friends in the lead up to the wedding so there is clearly a huge difference. Also the tiny bottle lasts a long time, maybe 4 months of everyday application, so if you can stomach the cost it's worth it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd December, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Highly recommend

After having eyelash extensions for a year, they ruined my eyelashes. I wanted to try a serum and looked at the reviews. Sure enough, this product absolutely works. It's only been 2.5 weeks and I've noticed a huge change in the growth and length. I was not expecting it to work so quick. Worth buying!

Tips: Apply at night as can make your eyes bloodshot and heavy. Apply on eyebrows too for more growth.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
8th December, 2020
2 members found this review useful
fLash

I have bought this twice now, and found that it worked really well for both my eyelashes and eyebrows. My eyelashes grew very long - which I loved, but I couldn't justify the cost on an ongoing basis. Unfortunately eyelashes fall out and are replaced fairly often, so once you stop its back to shorter eyelashes pretty fast.

My eyebrows were a different story - I used the serum on the thin areas of brow that I have overplucked over the last few decades. It seemed to kickstart some new growth, which helped my eyebrows thicken up again a bit. Even after stopping, my eyebrows still seem to be growing in those areas. I would repurchase for this reason alone, as I would like to thicken my eyebrows a bit more.

Tips: Use on sparse areas of eyebrows!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
21st November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Will have to wait longer to see real change

I've been using this for about a month now and I have noticed that my lashes tend to be a bit longer and a lot stronger. I used to have lashes fall out quite a bit when taking mascara off but I've noticed less of that which is always good. I will definitely want to use it for a longer time to see if it's something I'd want to repurchase or if I want to try another brand

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
It actually works

My daughter uses this serum and put me onto it. Bought it in Farmers but you can buy at Life Pharmacy. I use it every night after I have cleansed my face. Has no smell and is easy to apply. I noticed within a couple of weeks that my lashes are definitely longer and look way more healthier than before. Much easier to put on mascara now. Have even had compliments from people who have noticed the difference. Will definitely buy again.

Tips: Make sure you have taken all your mascara and eye make up off first.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Thank you Lash Gods!

Always wanted to try a lash serum but didn’t quite get round to it until lockdown when I figured hey why not, I’ve got the time!

Easy to use, and for me I experienced no irritation.

It took about 3 weeks for me to really notice a difference. I put mascara on in the morning and was like KAPOW! oh hey lashes!

Have had so many compliments on my lovely lashes since using the serum. I started using once a day for the first 4 weeks and then dropped it down to every 2 days to kinda forgetting but my lashes maintained their beautiful length and curl for ages! Yes, you heard right! Curl, it made my lashes curl up and look extra beautiful. Lucky me!

Would definitely use again, definitely worth the $$$ and comparably to other products in the market it’s at a really good price point.

Tips: Use at night after night time skincare routine. I didn’t get any irritation but I did however feel like I had heavy, sleepy eyelids when I used during the day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.