Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 144 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Where to buy?

An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
I was sceptical

My cousin who's a beauty therapist recommended me using this in the lead up to my wedding. I was super sceptical and was audibly shocked at the price in the pharmacy. My (now) husband was also very doubtful. However I started using it everyday and within a week my husband turned to me in the car out of the blue and was like "oh yeah your lashes are getting longer" - this is high praise from a guy who doesn't normally notice if I get a hair cut let alone any other beauty treatments! I got lots of compliments from random friends in the lead up to the wedding so there is clearly a huge difference. Also the tiny bottle lasts a long time, maybe 4 months of everyday application, so if you can stomach the cost it's worth it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd December, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Highly recommend

After having eyelash extensions for a year, they ruined my eyelashes. I wanted to try a serum and looked at the reviews. Sure enough, this product absolutely works. It's only been 2.5 weeks and I've noticed a huge change in the growth and length. I was not expecting it to work so quick. Worth buying!

Tips: Apply at night as can make your eyes bloodshot and heavy. Apply on eyebrows too for more growth.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
8th December, 2020
2 members found this review useful
fLash

I have bought this twice now, and found that it worked really well for both my eyelashes and eyebrows. My eyelashes grew very long - which I loved, but I couldn't justify the cost on an ongoing basis. Unfortunately eyelashes fall out and are replaced fairly often, so once you stop its back to shorter eyelashes pretty fast.

My eyebrows were a different story - I used the serum on the thin areas of brow that I have overplucked over the last few decades. It seemed to kickstart some new growth, which helped my eyebrows thicken up again a bit. Even after stopping, my eyebrows still seem to be growing in those areas. I would repurchase for this reason alone, as I would like to thicken my eyebrows a bit more.

Tips: Use on sparse areas of eyebrows!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
21st November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Will have to wait longer to see real change

I've been using this for about a month now and I have noticed that my lashes tend to be a bit longer and a lot stronger. I used to have lashes fall out quite a bit when taking mascara off but I've noticed less of that which is always good. I will definitely want to use it for a longer time to see if it's something I'd want to repurchase or if I want to try another brand

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
It actually works

My daughter uses this serum and put me onto it. Bought it in Farmers but you can buy at Life Pharmacy. I use it every night after I have cleansed my face. Has no smell and is easy to apply. I noticed within a couple of weeks that my lashes are definitely longer and look way more healthier than before. Much easier to put on mascara now. Have even had compliments from people who have noticed the difference. Will definitely buy again.

Tips: Make sure you have taken all your mascara and eye make up off first.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Thank you Lash Gods!

Always wanted to try a lash serum but didn’t quite get round to it until lockdown when I figured hey why not, I’ve got the time!

Easy to use, and for me I experienced no irritation.

It took about 3 weeks for me to really notice a difference. I put mascara on in the morning and was like KAPOW! oh hey lashes!

Have had so many compliments on my lovely lashes since using the serum. I started using once a day for the first 4 weeks and then dropped it down to every 2 days to kinda forgetting but my lashes maintained their beautiful length and curl for ages! Yes, you heard right! Curl, it made my lashes curl up and look extra beautiful. Lucky me!

Would definitely use again, definitely worth the $$$ and comparably to other products in the market it’s at a really good price point.

Tips: Use at night after night time skincare routine. I didn’t get any irritation but I did however feel like I had heavy, sleepy eyelids when I used during the day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st September, 2020
0 members found this review useful
New Lash Bestie

I absolutely love the fLash lash serum! Especially how afordable it is! I have been using it for 2 months now and my eyelashes are so much longer and thicker. I had a bad experience with lash extensions and i had lost so many lashes so this was the biggest godsend to get them looking good again. Definitely recommend!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th September, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Actually works !

After tossing up purchasing the more expensive well known lash growth brands and coming to the concluding that I couldn't justify the costs I came across this through a friend, and my god what a product. This is one of those products that is on my desert island top three, Like if I'm going to be a cast away I'll be taking it with me maybe we could build a raft out of my long nurtured lashes. Anyway the review, easy to apply in a clear liquid eyeliner like brush and one swipe does each eye. Formula caused me no irritation which was great as I usually suffer from watery and easily irritated eyes . I used this once daily and saw noticeable results is roughly two weeks, you could probably use it twice a day but I used it in the evenings as I thought it would absorb better on a makeup free eye. Prior to I had just had my son and he had sucked all the life out of me causing my hair, including eyelashes to suffer. The were pretty stumpy as the pregnancy glow left reality wasn't cute. I tell all my friends about this product and get it for birthday presents its 10/10

Tips: Check out the bargain chemists as they have this on sale often, I always stock up!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Made the switch & its awesome!

I was using LiLash for 2 years & loved the results. My lashes are long, dense & luscious to the point of looking fake, & I always had people commenting on my lashes. When I became a full time student I could no longer afford the nearly $400 a year for LiLash & decided to give fLASH a chance because I managed to get 2 of them for under $100 in a pharmacy sale... I WILL NEVER GO BACK!

This stuff does the same as LiLash at a fraction of the price (and I've been told that the ingredients are almost identical... (haven't verified for myself though, so grain of salt & all...)

I love my lashes & I will keep repurchasing this product because it delivers & is affordable even on a student budget.

Tips: Be consistent & apply every night! I apply this first before any serums, moisturiser or eye creams so that its all absorbed/dried before I apply them. Results have been awesome

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Flash lash serum

I first purchased flash serum years ago from onceit and I used it morning and night on my eyelashes. This product really does work!!! My lashes looked very long and beautiful. I buy it on average once a year leading up to Xmas and use it to make my Xmas lashes look fab!

Tips: Flash can be used on eyebrows to help grow the sparse ones (I overplucked in the 90s so flash does help)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Thousands of Trial Team Spots are Coming Up!

How to increase yours chances of getting on a Trial Team:

1. Make sure your Beauty Profile is up to date!
2. Place some recent reviews showing us the kind of informative reviews you write.

Find a Product to Review Here!