Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 139 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Where to buy?

An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Thank you Lash Gods!

Always wanted to try a lash serum but didn’t quite get round to it until lockdown when I figured hey why not, I’ve got the time!

Easy to use, and for me I experienced no irritation.

It took about 3 weeks for me to really notice a difference. I put mascara on in the morning and was like KAPOW! oh hey lashes!

Have had so many compliments on my lovely lashes since using the serum. I started using once a day for the first 4 weeks and then dropped it down to every 2 days to kinda forgetting but my lashes maintained their beautiful length and curl for ages! Yes, you heard right! Curl, it made my lashes curl up and look extra beautiful. Lucky me!

Would definitely use again, definitely worth the $$$ and comparably to other products in the market it’s at a really good price point.

Tips: Use at night after night time skincare routine. I didn’t get any irritation but I did however feel like I had heavy, sleepy eyelids when I used during the day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st September, 2020
0 members found this review useful
New Lash Bestie

I absolutely love the fLash lash serum! Especially how afordable it is! I have been using it for 2 months now and my eyelashes are so much longer and thicker. I had a bad experience with lash extensions and i had lost so many lashes so this was the biggest godsend to get them looking good again. Definitely recommend!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th September, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Actually works !

After tossing up purchasing the more expensive well known lash growth brands and coming to the concluding that I couldn't justify the costs I came across this through a friend, and my god what a product. This is one of those products that is on my desert island top three, Like if I'm going to be a cast away I'll be taking it with me maybe we could build a raft out of my long nurtured lashes. Anyway the review, easy to apply in a clear liquid eyeliner like brush and one swipe does each eye. Formula caused me no irritation which was great as I usually suffer from watery and easily irritated eyes . I used this once daily and saw noticeable results is roughly two weeks, you could probably use it twice a day but I used it in the evenings as I thought it would absorb better on a makeup free eye. Prior to I had just had my son and he had sucked all the life out of me causing my hair, including eyelashes to suffer. The were pretty stumpy as the pregnancy glow left reality wasn't cute. I tell all my friends about this product and get it for birthday presents its 10/10

Tips: Check out the bargain chemists as they have this on sale often, I always stock up!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd August, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Made the switch & its awesome!

I was using LiLash for 2 years & loved the results. My lashes are long, dense & luscious to the point of looking fake, & I always had people commenting on my lashes. When I became a full time student I could no longer afford the nearly $400 a year for LiLash & decided to give fLASH a chance because I managed to get 2 of them for under $100 in a pharmacy sale... I WILL NEVER GO BACK!

This stuff does the same as LiLash at a fraction of the price (and I've been told that the ingredients are almost identical... (haven't verified for myself though, so grain of salt & all...)

I love my lashes & I will keep repurchasing this product because it delivers & is affordable even on a student budget.

Tips: Be consistent & apply every night! I apply this first before any serums, moisturiser or eye creams so that its all absorbed/dried before I apply them. Results have been awesome

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Flash lash serum

I first purchased flash serum years ago from onceit and I used it morning and night on my eyelashes. This product really does work!!! My lashes looked very long and beautiful. I buy it on average once a year leading up to Xmas and use it to make my Xmas lashes look fab!

Tips: Flash can be used on eyebrows to help grow the sparse ones (I overplucked in the 90s so flash does help)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Better alternatives available

This did make my lashes slightly longer after regularly use. Personally I didn’t find this worked quite as well as other comparable products like LiLash, although that is more expensive I believe. Also the bottle is deceiving - it has a thick wall which makes it appear like you’re getting more product.

Tips: I’d suggest LiLash instead

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love this lash serum :-)

This beautiful lash serum works as well as the higher end lash serums such as LiLash and Revitalash. I like the gel-like texture and thin applicator brush which allows for precise and even application. I have noticed that it may take 10-12 weeks of daily application to see the best results. I like that this product works and is accessible and affordable, which makes it easy to maintain your long eyelashes all year round! Highly recommend.

Tips: Due to the dehydrolatanoprost in fLash, it can make the area of application darker and result in growth of little baby hairs near the application area. For this reason, it is important to not over-apply!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
10th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Flashback

I got this for Christmas and tried really hard to use it all but I didn’t notice much results and I found my eyes would sting a bit so I would have to put it on right before I was going to sleep I am not a fan of the square shape bottle. Definitely don’t think it’s worth the money I have seen plenty of mixed results on this but hasn’t done it for me

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love this product

I found it works great, took a good few weeks to notice the difference but I was a great change to what I had or didn’t have should I say!

Tips: Only use first thing in the morning, I did notice little hairs growing under my bottom eyelid well above my cheek bone, they might have already been there and it just enhanced them lol but other than that enjoy your longer fuller lashes!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Miracle product!

I cannot get over how well this product works! My lashes aren’t overly short, but they’re very straight so without mascara they’re invisible, and with mascara they just droop down. I’ve been using fLash since the start of this year and my lashes are insane! They are SO long, and they have curl to them now! I noticed the results in around 5 weeks, and haven’t stopped using it since. It doesn’t irritate my eyes whatsoever, it has no scent and it doesn’t leave any residue or tacky-ness on my eyes. Such a fantastic product and compared to other big brand lash serums it is a total bargain. My lashes look lovely even without mascara now, and with mascara on they honestly look like lash extensions. fLash has made one (preciously) stubby lashed girl very happy!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!