Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 111 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5
An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Pack Size 2ml (3 month supply)

Availability Farmers Stores nationwide and selected Pharmacies

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz 



RRP: $64.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
14th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

I had heard lots of great things about this product. I was very excited to use this product after receiving it for a gift. Firstly, I don't think the price is very attractive, and there are other just as good alternative options out there. Secondly, it took quite a while to see results, approximately 6 weeks. I feel that the results from the product are a little bit exaggerated, and if your looking for a dramatic change, with long 'falsey' looking lashes, this product might not be right for you. However, there were subtle results, and my eyelashes felt stronger, and more nourished, with a small amount of added length and thickness. I might use this product again, but the price is a bit too high for continuous use, and due to our eyelash growth cycle, the results are only there if you use the product consistently over a long period of time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
14th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Flash Lash serum

I thought I would give this eye lash serum a try as a cheaper alternative to the one I had previously used. It comes in a standard tube with a little applicator wand. I usually apply at night after removing make up. After 4 weeks of using the flashlash I noticed my lashes had grown. It's now been 8 weeks and my lashes are so long. I think this is a great product for the price and I highly recommend.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Obsessed

I am legitimately obsessed with this product. I have such lush long lashes now, without looking fake. The formula is thin and odorless and glides on easily. Personally I found that the first time I used fLash it took a good 6 weeks of daily application to see any results, but once it worked, my lash growth rocketed! I did give it a bit of a break following wedding season and my lashes did go back to their pre-fLash state however this was a slow process of decline. Recently I started using it again and it only took about a week to show results this time around! Retailing at about $60.00 it is a far more affordable lash serum than others on the market, I personally have such great results that I wouldn't even entertain a more expensive one!

Tips: Use with a lash conditioner for extra effect!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My actual fav!

So, I brought this as I was over constantly getting eyelash extensions to have eyelashes, my friends had told me that it takes about 10 days to work.

I was very impatient and probably put on more than recommended and my lashes kicked in within 3 days and they were truthfully as long as my extensions, I am now 6 weeks in to using it and I only apply it once every two days now to keep it at the length they currently are.

I absolutely love it and I feel genuinely beautiful within myself.

Tips: Apply generous amounts when applying to your lash line and I recommend doing it at night time before you go to bed and after you've showered.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Want longer, thicker lashes? This is for YOU!

Absolutely swear by this product. I unfortunately had a bad experience with some lash extensions, resulting in losing a lot of my natural lashes! Started using this product, and within just 2 weeks I already noticed a difference in length, and the amount of lashes I had coming through.

Tips: As with all similar products, you need to be consistent with using this product. When you stop, your lashes will return to their more normal state as your lashes cycle through.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.3/5
14th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Very average

I love lash serums, and of all the ones I've tried, this one was the most underwhelming.

The formula itself I found non-irritating/stinging which was a plus. The applicator is a skinny brush which does gather just enough product for application and it's very easy to apply to the lash line. It dries quite quickly and there's no residue.

Using it each night for 8 weeks, I had slightly longer lashes, but not fuller lashes. They also tended to grow unevenly - which could be my lashes themselves but I had one mega-long lash and the others were a bit slow with catch up. Made for problems with mascara etc.

While this brand is definitely cheaper than other premium lash brands, for the $64 and the reviews I'd read I was expecting something amazing, and it didn't happen for me.

I continued using till finished but haven't repurchased.

Tips: If you buy from somewhere like the beauty lounge, they offer guarantees or money back for longer lashes - so if you're not sure it will work, this is a great risk free way of purchasing!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lush lashes!

I managed to snap this eyelash growth serum up in the last BR vault and i'm pretty pleased with it.

This product comes in a small square clear tube with a screw top wand that has a skinny brush for application. The serum is clear and simple to apply across the base of the lashes.

After a couple weeks of using this eyelash serum daily I began to notice that my lashes had definitely grown longer.

I'm loving the results with this, it does exactly what it should and is quick and painless to use.

I would absolutely recommend and repurchase this lash serum.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Get your lashes back in a flash

Last year after after hormonal changes and using a terrible mascara my lashes disappeared - poof, gone! I had no idea it was happening until it was too late.. one day I looked in the mirror and they were half what the use to be. They were falling out and snapping all over the place.

They use to touch my brows and I was shocked they no longer did. I use to attribute my naturally long lashes to some of my femininity as on days when I didn’t wear makeup I still felt my natural lashes made me look less gutter creature and more lady like. This shock caused me to buy flash.

I picked this one over some of the other brands as it was quite a bit cheaper (about half the price of some others I considered) and I could get it from farmers.

It’s taken a few months but they are back! And stronger than ever. In the scale of things it’s been pretty quick turnaround. I followed instructions and applied at night, was easy to do as I just followed my night time routine and this was the final step.. night time is the most likely time for me to stick to my routine as in the morning I am usually in a rush.

I applied the clear serum nightly with the wand brush. It was a nice applicator and it was the perfect amount to use. It disappeared into your lashes as you slept so no washing or residue in the morning.

I noticed fuller lashes in about 4 weeks. And my usual length was back in a flash. I cut back use and only use when needed or if I notice fall out now.

Pretty happy it’s restored my lashes and brought them back from the dead. I was happy to pick up another flash from the vault so I am well stocked up.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Flash is FLASH!!!

The producers of Flash say that it "is an amplifying eyelash serum designed to give you long, beautiful lashes. The highly concentrated serum delivers benefits that you will begin to notice within a couple of weeks and with its once daily application, it’s simple too!"...

AND THEY AREN'T LYING!!!!!! I love this product and I have tried other growth serums that have not been great (ie stings and/or don't work). I followed the instructions and used it every other day for the first week (I guess this is to get your skin/eyes 'used' to it) then every day for 6 or so weeks till your lashes have grown and then 2-3 times a week. By following these instructions I have (months later) the most GORGEOUS long full lashes (and brows) ever!

I buy it online from Pharmacy Direct for the super cheap price of $48.90!!!! or at a Farmers sale (although they rarely have this product on sale BOO).

Tips: Tip - some people here are saying to apply at night but I have been told that sometimes leads to hairs appearing underneath the lashes (ie on the under-eye) because it can get rubbed onto the skin in your sleep which FREAKS ME OUT, so I apply in the morning after I've dried off from the shower. I apply that then do my hair and then apply makeup on top. I never rub the area or put mascara right at the roots anyway, to ensure it doesn't get rubbed off.

Another tip is to use a lash lift kit (or it you can afford it, get it done professionally) to keep the new eyelashes in place. I found that the new ones often grow in the opposite direction I want, or grow straight out rather than with a curve, but I got "Iconsign" lash lift for Christmas (around $56) and although it's a bit tricky to use on yourself at first, has had FABULOUS results.

I also dye my lashes and brows at home too using "1000 hour" eyelash and brow dye kits (brown for brows and black for lashes) and for the first time ever, I have magic lashes WITHOUT curling or mascara.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
14th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
This really does work!

I first purchased fLash around 3 years ago on recommendation from my local pharmacy after having lash extensions that left me with very short eyelashes once the extensions had fallen out. It definitely takes around 4 weeks to be noticeable, but is worth the nightly discipline before bed. I have purchased since from Onceit at a slightly cheaper price, but in comparison to some of the other brands fLash is pretty reasonable.

Tips: If you use fLash regularly for the first four weeks you will notice a difference, just add it to your nightly beauty routine. If you want an even quicker fix - use morning and night but make sure you allow it to dry properly prior to putting on any powder foundation/eye makeup. Once you get to your desired length you can have a break for a few days to extend the life of the serum.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No