Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum
Overall rating from 123 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.4/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5
An eyelash serum like this has never been available before at such an affordable price with such a powerful promise. Flash Eyelash Serum is a lash conditioning serum that dramatically enhances lash length and fullness within weeks by fortifying and conditioning the lash follicles. It is physician formulated and tested and also cruelty free. Flash should be applied daily along the lash line to clean, dry skin, consistently for approximately 6-8 weeks for optimal results. 

Pack Size 2ml (3 month supply)

Availability Farmers Stores nationwide and selected Pharmacies

Website www.flasheyelashserum.co.nz 



RRP: $64.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.0/5
11th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Some improvement

I have to admit I keep forgetting to use this at night, but it definitely has helped enhance my natural lashes. My lashes are pretty short and pathetic so any improvement is great. I would like to continue using it and being a little more consistent to see if I could get thicker longer lashes. I have noticed when I apply mascara that they are definitely longer but a bit more would be great. Not sure that other people would actually notice at this point. Will keep trying!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

Amazing amazing amazing.......could see a noticeable difference about 4 -6 weeks in. My lashes werelong and beautiful almost looked like false lashes. I even use this on my brows as the looked like the were not growing anymore and falling out leaving "bald spots " since I have but this on my brows even they are growing and looking healthy oh and I use it on my bottom lashes and even they are longer and fuller

Tips: Depends on every person but I use mine at night to give that extra time of while I rest my eyes the product can do its best work overnight!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
FlashLash

Easy to use. Start seeing results by week 6, great lashes by week 10 to 12. Really long lashes! However with the natural cycle of lashes when they start to fall out it’s really noticeable. But they look great!

Tips: Make sure you let it dry before you do anything. I put mine one in the morning. After moisturiser & before makeup.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
30th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
For "Look at Me" Lashes

I once asked a friend if she was wearing false lashes (they looked amazing) and she told me that while people kept asking her that, she was actually just using this new product called "fLash"...I went out and bought it immediately!

I've since repurchased this product twice. Each time I've noticed a difference within one week of using. It makes my lashes significantly longer and curled; I have to be careful applying mascara not to smudge it onto my lid! Personally I don't notice my lashes getting any thicker, and don't think this product will ever give you a full "falsies" effect, but it will enhance your natural look.

Tips: I apply it before bed and focus a little extra of the product on the outer corner of my lashes because these are the ones I want to be the longest.

This really irritated my mums eyes (she had to stop using it) so beware it may cause a reaction in some people.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
This REALLY works! Long Lushious Eyelashes

I've been using FLASH now for nearly 3 weeks and have noticed a HUGE different in my eyelashes... both thickness, and length!

Tips: Put it on at night before you go to bed. Use every day for the first 3 - 4 weeks and then once you are happy with the growth use 2 - 3 times a week to maintain.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Bam! Lash attack.

What a great product. I have gone from thin, pretty average lashes to lashes so long I can see them out the corners of my eyes. I was especially surprised at the difference in my bottom lashes, they’ve always been flimsy, and I’ve probably got an extra 2mm. I was very sceptical at first as I’d heard mixed things about eyelash serums but boy, have I been proved wrong! It’s easy to apply, doesn’t sting and really works.

Tips: I put it on at night so didn’t have to worry about being under makeup or anything.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
fLash Amplifying Lash Serum

I have been using this for about a month and i quite like it. The little brush allows easy application and delivers precisely to the area. I use this in the evening. My lashes seem stronger and a bit fuller and longer. When I apply mascara, my lashes have a 'lift' to them that they never had before. In comparison to the L'Oreal one, I prefer this one. Mainly for the brush, but also for the results.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Long lashes in a flash.

I'm sure everyone individual is different. However, before purchasing this product off Once It for only $70, I tried Revitalash for $110.... fLash worked sooo much better for me personally. The results I saw with Revitalash were very minimal. However, within 1 month of using fLash my lashes had grown longer, were more curled, and felt stronger (not thicker but definitely stronger). I also had a small cluster of lashes come out from an eyelash curler and after a year they had only grown back to a small stuble. That patch had almost caught up with my other lashes after a month. FLash has not made my lashes thicker and I have been using it for about 6 months now. However, after approximately 3 months, my lashes were definitely much stronger - they don't fall out as regularly, they became so long - they now touch my eyebrows, and the product also curled my lashes. (I don't know how the science behind that works, however the product claims to give your curly sexy lashes, and it did for me). I am now on my second tube after 6 months, and at this stage I am maintaining results. Therefore, I don't use it every night anymore, I just use it about 4 times a week to maintain the results, as new lashes grow.

Tips: All you need is one strip over the top lash line. Once a day - preferably at night, right before going to bed. You do not need to put any on the bottom lashes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Amazing results

This lash serum is amazing! Super affordable compared to alot of other lash serums. You apply to the lashline once a day onto to clean skin. Let dry for a couple minutes before applying any make up over the top. I noticed my results in 6 weeks and they lasted amazing! Long, curly thick strong lashes. I used this to help maintain my lashes whilst getting lash extensions and it really helped to keep them healthy. I didnt get any irrations and i barely noticed it whilst it was applied.The brush applicator is easy to use and one swipe per eye is all you need. This bottle lasted me 8months. I would compare this to be as good as lilash as im using lilash at the moment and would reccomend both.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Amazing

I am on my second tube of this and I swear by it. I took a photo of my lashes at the start of using it and after 6 weeks and there was such a noticeable difference! I used it before my wedding so I didn't have to get lash extensions and they looked amazing. I recommend this to everyone.

Tips: If you are wanting to use before a specific event e.g. wedding, make sure you plan it properly and start using it about 6 weeks before the special day so it gives the lashes a chance to grow.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!