Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Urban Decay Naked 2

Urban Decay Naked 2
Overall rating from 194 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Urban Decay Naked 2

Urban Decay Naked 2

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
My favourite multi look palette!

I've had this palette for about 6 months now, and its my favourite beauty product I've ever owned! There is an endless amount of looks you can do with these 12 shades. They are so easy to apply, buttery and creamy, and the pigmentation is amazing! There's a mixture of matte and shimmer shades, my favourite shade in the palette is verve, I think I may have to repurchase this shade by itself, as its the most used! Highly recommend this palette!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Stunning product

I've had this for about 7 months and I use it ALL the time. It's incredible. Such good value for money - considering one MAC eyeshadow is NZ$38, I paid about $80 for this (through www.beautybay.com). Each colour has incredible colour pay off, so a lot goes a long way. There are so many different looks you can achieve with this palette, it's so versatile. If I could own only one palette, it would be this one! My only grumble is that a couple of the colours have a lot of fall out (YDK and Chopper) but I've gotten into the habit of doing my eyes before my base, so it's easy to clean up!

Tips: If you have cool skin tones, go for this palette over the original.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Naked 2

This palette is worth the money if you can get your hands on it. 12 beautiful shadows that are very pigmented and have massive staying power. This palette contains more of your taupe neutrals and you can create so many looks with this. I love that this has a matte black eyeshadow. Would definately recommend if you didn't like the bronzy shadows from the 1st Naked palette. I personally love the first Naked palette over this palette.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Best eyeshadow palette

I am a HUGE fan of UD and the naked range was the first thing to get me hooked!! I love this palette i can create so many different looks the colours are super pigmented. The only down side is its full of taupe colours so best suited for cool toned ladies but if your talented at makeup you will find ways of making it work :) I love the sturdy tin packaging as im a freelance makeup artist i take my kit with me and sometimes i can get a bit rough and my other eye shadows end up braking them. Cant rave about this product anymore!!!!

Tips: will really need to blend so invest in some good brushes and play round with the different colour combos you can create gorgeous natural day looks or super sexy smokey looks so HAVE FUN XX

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Favourite Palette yet.

I have both this palette and Naked 1 (and hopefully soon Naked 3).

I love Naked 1 one but I love 2 even more. The shadows are extremely pigmented, super creamy and really well pigmented. They apply easily and are easy to blend.

What I really like about this palette is that it is so easy to create both day and nighttime looks. There are hundreds of tutorials on the web and I use this palette almost daily. I use it much more than Naked 1.

It is easy to travel with as the case is tin (Naked 1 is a sort of velvet texture), has a large mirror and comes with a double ended brush so you can use that so you don't need to take extra brushes if you don't want to.

Cannot recommend this enough!!!

Tips: GET IT!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
My never fail me palette

I have quite a number of palettes. You could call me a bit obsessed to be honest. However, this is probably the best palette I have ever used. I was lucky enough that my lovely younger sister sent this over to me from the states as a gift. And boy did I squeal when this turned up on my doorstep! The colours are so beautifully pigmented and blend like a dream. I also like the fact that although they are shimmery there isn't a ton of fall out. Which is a big pet hate for me! Chopper and YDK would have to be my two go colours. I also like the fact that the highlighting colour is a matte as opposed to a shimmer. Highlighting your brows can be a bit overkill with too much shimmer! I also enjoy using blackout as a eyeliner when i'm on the go.

Tips: Primer. And then blend blend blend blend. There are no colours in this palette that don't work well together so just try em all!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Makes me excited!

This palette is amazing!!!!! You can easily create a very natural look to a smokey night time look. The shadows are very soft and shimmery. You don't get any fall out and the shadows last all day. I highly recommend this palette to any one. Its well worth the money

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
#1 Palette to add to your collection!!!

I love Urban Decay products especially their eye makeup. I haven't tried the first palette but I think this palette is very easy to wear for day or night use. I am in my mid 30s and the only negative I would slightly mention is that the colours are quite shimmery so if you are worried about shimmery colours on your eyelids this could not suit you but I do really love the colours, highly pigmented, last a long time and easy to blend. I'm keen to add the 3rd Palette to my collection as soon as I can! :)

Tips: Use an eye primer to help make the shadow stick but does have very good staying power. Use the brushes in the palette, they are really good!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th December, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Love, love, love

This is my favourite pallet ever! The colours are all super pigmented and last all day, you barely get any fall out when applying, the colours are ones you can use for day or night... Ah I love it!! Best buy and can't wait to buy the Naked 3 pallet!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th January, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Love love love

I loved Naked and Naked 2 did not disappoint. I can't wait to get my hands on Naked 3! This palette has great pigmentation, the shades are easy to blend and are long lasting. This palette has cooler shades than naked palette so is a great addition to the range. It also comes in a more travel friendly tin than it's predecessor which I love. I would definitely recommend this to others and will repurchase when I use up my current one.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

PRIZE DRAW CLOSES MIDNIGHT FRIDAY!

We want to know about your beauty shopping habits - particularly your online shopping habits!

Take our quick survey and you could win a $1300 Beauty Haul...it's that easy!

CLICK HERE TO TAKE THE SURVEY!