Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

e.l.f Brow Kit Review

e.l.f Brow Kits Review
Overall rating from 679 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

e.l.f Brow Kits create brows that are fuller, thicker, and more defined! 

The pigmented wax defines and shapes brows and the color complementing setting powder keeps them looking arched and perfected. The doubled sided taklon brush has one side to help arch your brows while the other side aids in filling them in. This duo provides lasting color definition for a naturally beautiful look.

 

  • Use the pigmented brow gel to define and shape the brows with the angled brush for precise lines.
  • Set the color in with the brow powder and fill in with the blending brush for a natural finished look.

 NZD

Website www.elfcosmetics.com.au

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

e.l.f Brow Kits Review

e.l.f Brow Kit Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Amazing and Affordable

For the price point you cannot get a better brow product than this. I can use both the Ash Blonde or Blonde for my brows. Pretty sure I used to use the taupe one when they used to sell it at kmart years ago too. I tend to use the powder side more than the gel side but both give great results.

Tips: I recommend buying a separate double-ended brow brush with a brush on one end and a spoolie on one end for better results - a cleaner and more blended application.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
22nd March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Love it

I've used this eyebrow kit for yeaaarrsssss. I love it so much. It is extremely affordable yet the quality of the product feels so high end. I’ve purchased it several times and I will always continue to repurchase it. It comes in a cute little packaging + it also provides you with two different shades , a mirror and a mini brow brush! Would definitely recommend this to everyone! It is also a great option for those who are still learning to work with eyebrows and are at a beginner level in makeup.

Tips: Tip : I recommend buying a separate proper eyebrow brush to fill in and shape your brows. I don’t really use the brush that comes with it unless I’m travelling.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Great product

This elf eye brow kit is great for the price. Both the gel and the powder side is super easy to apply and blend. I find the last well on me and have great pigmentation. If i want more of a bold brow look i tend to use the gel but for the daily i use the powder side. Great product for the price, would recommend

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
9th December, 2020
0 members found this review useful
e.l.f brow kit

This is one of those bargain products that does the trick! It’s not a luxury or super high quality product but for the price it does a way better job than I expected. I love the gel side, and actually press the brush in that, and then dip lightly in the powder, and press in between sparse brows to make thin brow like lines. I prefer that to the powder filled look.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th October, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Elf Brow Kit

I only recently started using brow products and I love this one! It is super cheap and actually fills the brows in.I use the darker shade and it matches my brows perfectly. I would defiantly use this product again and I would recommend it to my friends looking for cheap but good brow products.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
A great beginning product

This not only has a great price point, but it is great to use. Having the gel and powder, you can play around with how you like to do your brows. This was the first brow product I ever purchased. The only downfall is that I found the product colour a little bit too warm for my liking.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
6th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
its a good set at a good price

i love this brow set because its cheap and it has a mirror so its easy to use ,the dark shade is still too light so i mixed them up so its fine ,but i dont really like the gel so much because its hard to get the product but i think that might for draw the shapes ,and i think the other end of the brush has no use maybe it can be changed to a brush

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
6th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Love this!

Love the elf brow kit it's really affordable but does a great job at filling in my brows and the colour light was perfect for me

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
19th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Pretty good for the price!

I tried this product years ago, and ever since I’ll always recommend it for an affordable brow product! Especially if you already have full brows, or would like a very natural, subtle brow look. I found that the wax was slightly orange and would turn a funny colour through my brows. But the powder is absolutely perfect!

Tips: I would use a different brow brush for applying, the one supplied is quite small and difficult to use because of the size.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
14th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Elf brow kit

Highly recommend as a low cost alternative to expensive brow kits. No issues with application or product lasting all day. Have converted many friends to this product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.