Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Colgate Optic White Toothpaste review

Colgate optic white toothpaste review
Overall rating from 288 reviews so far:
3.0/5
Would use it again?
3.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
2.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
2.8/5

COLGATE Optic White toothpaste removes stains that ordinary toothpaste does not. COLGATE Optic Whtie toothpaste contains the whitening ingredients that dentists use. Delivers 3 shades whiter teeth after 4 weeks continuous use.


 

Website www.colgate.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Colgate optic white toothpaste review

Colgate Optic White Toothpaste review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
21st October, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Awesome!

I really like this and think it does a pretty reasonable job of whitening. We are on our second tube of paste (hubby uses it too) and two friends commented recently that our teeth look whiter, so it must be working (it's hard to notice the difference on yourself when you look in the mirror frequently). I love the taste of this - and how it leaves my breath (!) and it does a good job of cleaning. I'll be buying it again.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th October, 2013
0 members found this review useful
great toothpaste

this toothpaste is just great and affordable to and worth every penny ,my teeth were noticeably whiter after a few days. the taste is also great unlike some other ones out there that are disgusting.:) love it to bits

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.3/5
17th October, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Slight difference

I have been using this for over a month now and the results are not what I expected at all. I did notice a slight change, a shade lighter at the best. I did have high expectations so felt rather ripped off . A lot of people said they liked the taste but I thought it was awful! It took awhile to get use to. I did enjoy the after taste though, and my teeth felt cleaner for longer. Also I noticed that about halfway through the tube it started to get really watery, and super strong tasting...I figured that the whiting agent wasn't mixed it completely! yuuk!

Tips: Use at least twice a day....

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th October, 2013
0 members found this review useful
i use it daily :)

i love this toothpaste, i found my teeth where definitely noticeably whiter after only a few uses. definitely affordable and worth the money. also love the taste as its not horrid like other whitening products on the market. (: over all great product

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th October, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Works a dream!

It's like every other tooth paste that colgate has. Tastes minty, cleans pretty well and the perk is that after 10 days of use you see whiter and brighter teeth.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.3/5
8th October, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Meh

Tastes good, but as for whitening I didn't feel that it really helped me. Maybe slightly, but not as much as it claims to.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th October, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Colgate Optic White Toothpaste Review

I was a little sceptical about buying this product, but it finally came on special at a supermarket and so I purchased it. It has now been a month and I was getting ready with the girls the other night and I realised how whiter my teeth had gotten. My teeth started off pretty yellow, just naturally. I don't drink coffee or smoke etc. I have gained a lot of confidence, I still never show my teeth when smiling in photos but after using the toothpaste for another month I soon will be. This product has made me happy and made me feel a lot better about myself.

Tips: Brush your teeth twice a day for about 3 minutes, try limit teeth staining things like smoking or coffee, if you find that difficult it's ok, just try brush your teeth afterwards.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th October, 2013
0 members found this review useful
white teeth :)

I start using this product last week two times a day my teeth were looking a lot whiter within the few days after a week the results were a lot more noticeable not just to me but too friends aswell!

Tips: using a whitening gum after lunch may help

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
28th September, 2013
0 members found this review useful
love the toothpaste not sure about whiter...

My partner and I started using this toothpaste about a month ago. This toothpaste is thicker than others I have used, feels stronger and definitely tastes stronger. Leaves the cleanest freshest feeling in my mouth after brushing! would use it for this alone. now the whitening... we do think each others teeth have become whiter since starting. probably after two weeks. happy with this toothpaste better then any other! would recommend it

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
27th September, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Whiter teeth

I have just started using Colgate Optic White Toothpaste and already starting to see results. I used to use smokers toothpaste (I'm not a smoker) for best results but it seems Colgate Optic White Toothpaste works faster and doesn't taste as bad!

Tips: Take a spare tooth bush and a tube of Colgate Optic White Toothpaste to work so you can use it after lunch for best results.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Thousands of Trial Team Spots are Coming Up!

How to increase yours chances of getting on a Trial Team:

1. Make sure your Beauty Profile is up to date!
2. Place some recent reviews showing us the kind of informative reviews you write.

Find a Product to Review Here!