Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Colgate Optic White Toothpaste review

Colgate optic white toothpaste review
Overall rating from 288 reviews so far:
3.0/5
Would use it again?
3.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
2.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
2.8/5

COLGATE Optic White toothpaste removes stains that ordinary toothpaste does not. COLGATE Optic Whtie toothpaste contains the whitening ingredients that dentists use. Delivers 3 shades whiter teeth after 4 weeks continuous use.


 

Website www.colgate.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Colgate optic white toothpaste review

Colgate Optic White Toothpaste review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
3rd February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
taste good & feels great

im a non-smoker but due to reflux from allergies teeth dont always look white. this was not too harsh on my teeth. It tasted fresh and after 12wks i can see a difference... but it definitely is over-priced

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
3rd February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Not so great

I am on to the second tube of this product, and whilst I did I did notice a slight improvement with the first tube, that's where it stopped. Nothing has changed for quite a while now, I will not be buying another after this. It does taste nice, but I would prefer it to give me the white that was promised on the advertising.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.3/5
3rd February, 2014
1 members found this review useful
Not as good as it says :(

I used this toothpaste for a six month period when it was first released. I really was left disappointed as I saw no new whiteness at all. I am not a smoker, but I do like my one to two cups of coffee a day, so I certainly do not have pearly whites!! I think this product was overrated when advertised. I did test two full sized tubes, so in my experience, I would have to say a no to this. I paid $8.99 a tube. The taste is lovely, almost like that at the school dental nurses office. So for taste, it was lovely. The tube itself has been designed to easily be able to scrape the absolute last out. Also the packaging is very fancy and enticing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
1st February, 2014
0 members found this review useful
white! white! white!

adore this toothpaste makes my teeth so white ! Nice minty taste, keeps breathe fresh. am verry happy with this product and have recomended it too people

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
31st January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Not too impressed

Its a good toothpaste (just like any other cheaper toothpaste). i didn't see any change in the colour of my teeth after using the whole tube. i personally don't think its worth the price and wont be repurchasing it to see if over a long period of time it might whiten my teeth

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
31st January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Refreshing taste, but not too good at whitening

Love the taste of the toothpaste and leave a refreshing after taste, but was dissapointed at the whitening aspect of it. Noticed a slight difference after one tube and after moving onto another, the whitening seemed to stop there.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.7/5
30th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
i want white teeth

although this product doesn't really whiten your teeth it helps to maintain the whiteness after using a whitening treatment. i will continue to use for this reason

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
29th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Red light

Nice minty taste in your mouth but so not worth the hype and price. You are much better off splashing out on the white strips that dissolve in your mouth. I didn't notice a difference with this product and actually passed it on to my sister

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
2.0/5
28th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Meh

This product is.... Meh The upside is that I have sensitive teeth yet I can use this the downside, I didnt see a difference after 2 tubes :( I dont have major stains and dont drink alot of coffee but I was hoping for a change :(

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.3/5
26th January, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Not the best

So I brought this over a month ago to see what it was like and well after brushing twice daily for well over the four weeks I have seen no results what so ever using this product yet using the cheaper version I did. So I will not be re buying this product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Thousands of Trial Team Spots are Coming Up!

How to increase yours chances of getting on a Trial Team:

1. Make sure your Beauty Profile is up to date!
2. Place some recent reviews showing us the kind of informative reviews you write.

Find a Product to Review Here!