Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Colgate Optic White Toothpaste review

Colgate optic white toothpaste review
Overall rating from 288 reviews so far:
3.0/5
Would use it again?
3.3/5
Did it do what it said it would?
2.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
2.8/5

COLGATE Optic White toothpaste removes stains that ordinary toothpaste does not. COLGATE Optic Whtie toothpaste contains the whitening ingredients that dentists use. Delivers 3 shades whiter teeth after 4 weeks continuous use.


 

Website www.colgate.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Colgate optic white toothpaste review

Colgate Optic White Toothpaste review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th July, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Whiter, Brighter, Smile

After using Colgate Optic White toothpaste for a week, I noticed visible changes immediately. Because I like to indulge in coffee, you could imagine my teeth were affected by the caffeine. So I was really surprised to notice the difference after using this product. I have now been using it for over a month the results have been great.

Tips: Use the toothpaste the same as you would any other. Don't forget to floss :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th July, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Stop blinding me with that smile!

WOW - I have used several products that claim to whiten your teeth - with no luck. This product is different. For starters, the tast is fresh so you actually feel like your teeth have been cleaned as well as whitened. I noticed some tea staining on my front teeth had lightened over a two week period. I was concerned that the continual use of the toothpaste would cause damage to my teeth however my dentist says my teeth are totally fine! I will definitely be continuing to use this product - it's a very cost effective way to lighten your teeth by a few shades.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Lisa
13th August, 2013

Hmmm might have to give this one a go :)

Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd August, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Worked for me!

I bought this product about a month ago and was a bit skeptical at first. I've had nerve damage to my front teeth since I was little, so my teeth were kind of discoloured. After a week of using optic white, the discolouration wasnt so obvious, and another week of use, my teeth looked like I'd been to the dentist for whitening. I love this product, although it can be costly, well worth it though!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th August, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Worked like magic

I LOVE this toothpaste! I have been using it twice daily for the past 2 months and have noticed a real difference. It has given me a lot more confidence when I smile, and it really does work! I think this would suit someone more if they weren't so much of a coffee drinker..

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th October, 2013
0 members found this review useful
white teeth :)

I start using this product last week two times a day my teeth were looking a lot whiter within the few days after a week the results were a lot more noticeable not just to me but too friends aswell!

Tips: using a whitening gum after lunch may help

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
6th October, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Colgate Optic White Toothpaste Review

I was a little sceptical about buying this product, but it finally came on special at a supermarket and so I purchased it. It has now been a month and I was getting ready with the girls the other night and I realised how whiter my teeth had gotten. My teeth started off pretty yellow, just naturally. I don't drink coffee or smoke etc. I have gained a lot of confidence, I still never show my teeth when smiling in photos but after using the toothpaste for another month I soon will be. This product has made me happy and made me feel a lot better about myself.

Tips: Brush your teeth twice a day for about 3 minutes, try limit teeth staining things like smoking or coffee, if you find that difficult it's ok, just try brush your teeth afterwards.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th October, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Works a dream!

It's like every other tooth paste that colgate has. Tastes minty, cleans pretty well and the perk is that after 10 days of use you see whiter and brighter teeth.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th October, 2013
0 members found this review useful
i use it daily :)

i love this toothpaste, i found my teeth where definitely noticeably whiter after only a few uses. definitely affordable and worth the money. also love the taste as its not horrid like other whitening products on the market. (: over all great product

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
20th October, 2013
0 members found this review useful
great toothpaste

this toothpaste is just great and affordable to and worth every penny ,my teeth were noticeably whiter after a few days. the taste is also great unlike some other ones out there that are disgusting.:) love it to bits

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th November, 2013
0 members found this review useful
Definately made a difference....

I started using this product about three months ago, it has a great taste and texture and I just love it. I definitely think it has made a difference to my teeth and they are alot whiter, I use an electric toothbrush so this helps also. Will continue to purchase this product even though the price is alot higher that other toothpaste brands.

Tips: I always brush my teeth at least three times a day and also chew 'Extra Active' chewing gum between brushing!!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Thousands of Trial Team Spots are Coming Up!

How to increase yours chances of getting on a Trial Team:

1. Make sure your Beauty Profile is up to date!
2. Place some recent reviews showing us the kind of informative reviews you write.

Find a Product to Review Here!