Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Colgate Dental Floss Waxed Mint

Colgate Dental Floss Waxed Mint
Overall rating from 91 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Colgate Total Waxed Dental Floss slides easily between teeth without shredding because it is a single strand fibre vs. conventional multi-filament nylon fibre floss.

Pack Size 100m

 

Availability All leading supermarkets

Website www.colgate.com



RRP: $3.95

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Colgate Dental Floss Waxed Mint

Colgate Dental Floss Waxed Mint

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Doesn't split and shred!

Such a handy size for my handbag. I really prefer this dental floss as it doesn't break/split in my teeth like some other brands. Fresh and minty and easily available at the supermarket.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Minty fresh

I love the texture of this floss, it defiantly makes flossing easier. It doesn’t break off easily unlike some other brands. It also has a minty fresh taste to it.

Tips: Carry some in your bag for those awkward moments when you get something stuck in your teeth

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
17th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Colgate Dental Floss

The Colgate dental floss definitely does the job! It is great value for money. The wax doesn't shed or irritate the teeth/gums like some other waxed dental floss do. The mint is nice and not too overpowering. I use this floss daily and am happy to continue using Colgate.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
16th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Colgate Dental Floss

Colgate is the best! Excellent Value, long lasting and effective at getting into all the hard spots! Refreshing hint of mint, easily glides in-between teeth. I use it in my daily routine and struggle without it!

Tips: Make sure you always have it handy! Use with care!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
5th November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Colgate dental floss in waxed mint

A nice standard dental floss that doesn’t shread easily. It’s easy to use... easy to dispense with a tiny built-in blade that cuts it perfectly and quickly without a hassle. The waxed floss glides between your teeth easily and cleanly.

It’s handy to bring with you to work in your hand bag in case of little emergencies, especially if your job involves mainly people-to-people interaction. Wouldn’t be nice talking to a customer with a piece of green stuck between your teeth hahahaha =D.

If the mint taste is not your thing, the Colgate floss also comes without the mint taste; tartar control, which i also use.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Colgate Waxed Mint

This is the only dental floss I use! It's easily accessible, affordable and the wax on the floss means that it doesn't snag on your teeth or gums. It effectively gets food and bacteria out between your gums and it's simple and easy to use. I love the mint taste that you get from this dental floss.

The dental floss itself is easy to open and shut and the packaging is small and cute that you can take it anywhere, and the floss easily rolls out for you to use.

I would recommend this to family and friends.

Tips: Wrap floss around your two index fingers and gently rock back and forth between your teeth. I like to follow with a mouthwash to complete my dental routine.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
19th March, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Dental floss

I found this dental floss to be decent, it's a fit for an average, okay priced and easily acessible dental floss. The mint was a nice touch but if flossed at a different time without toothpase it tastes really bad.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
31st January, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Colgate

I personally find this floss a bit thin and it seems to cut my gums between my teeth, even when I try to be very gentle. However it does a great job at getting food out of my teeth unlike some other brands. The packaging is nice and has a blade to cut the floss which works very well and I do not think the cutter has ever failed on me.

Tips: Be gentle if you have sensitive gums

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
15th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Colgate dental floss

This would have to be or of the better glosses I have used. It came with good recomendations from my dental therapist. It was easy to get out of the container and did what it said it would. It didn't fray like other producrs I have tried and didn't leabe an horrible aftertaste

Tips: Was recomended by my dentist

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
10th April, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Love the taste!

I had originally been using another brand of dental floss the same one for a long time. I didn't think there was much difference between them, I mean how many ways can you improve cleaning between your teeth?

My local supermarket had sold out of the one I normally got so I reached for this one and oh my was I wrong! This floss had a great thickness it didn't break or go stringy as it was being using and the taste was amazing! It left my teeth feeling super clean and my mouth feeling minty fresh. This is now my go to floss!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No