Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Colgate Dental Floss Waxed Mint

Colgate Dental Floss Waxed Mint
Overall rating from 99 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.5/5

Colgate Total Waxed Dental Floss slides easily between teeth without shredding because it is a single strand fibre vs. conventional multi-filament nylon fibre floss.

Pack Size 100m

 

Availability All leading supermarkets

Website www.colgate.com



RRP: $3.95

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Colgate Dental Floss Waxed Mint

Colgate Dental Floss Waxed Mint

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
I mean its floss...

It smells great, its sturdy and there is plenty in the packaging. What more could you want from a floss than its ability to.... well floss!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Helps prevent visible tartar!

This product comes in a handy sized pack and is easy to get out . I find that a small 15-30 cm piece does my whole mouth. It is waxed so doesn’t catch on your teeth /gums the way that non waxed flosses can. The mint flavour leaves a residue on your gums which helps them feel clean. I find it better and more comfortable to use than ordinary taped floss. This is the brand my dental hygienist bestie recommends so is one I try to use frequently!

Tips: Use it on the go or in tandem with a waterpick for ultimate gum health.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
24th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Does the job you'd expect

Pretty standard floss that isn't too sticky or slippery between teeth. Wish they made bigger lengths of floss so you don't have to keep buying it all the time though.

Tips: Don't attack your gums, be gentle.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Colgate tooth floss

I love that this floss has a minty flavour and you're not just having to pull a dull piece of floss between your teeth. Cheap and can be bought at your supermarket. It removed a small piece of meat that was stuck in between my teeth that I couldn't get to with a toothpick

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Lasting, nice flavour

Great tasting and a container lasts ages. My go-to floss. Easy to use and easy to carry around in your bag. Also, very available and convenient to buy most places.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
11th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Yes

Higly recommended. I cant live without my floss. And this gets the job doen.

It takes out al the foon in between my teeth and makes it look and feel lots better. Its afordable and its nice and small you can take it any where

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Use this every day

Love that this comes in 100m size as it lasts for ages. I use this floss every day. Nice minty flavour.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Doesn't split and shred!

Such a handy size for my handbag. I really prefer this dental floss as it doesn't break/split in my teeth like some other brands. Fresh and minty and easily available at the supermarket.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Minty fresh

I love the texture of this floss, it defiantly makes flossing easier. It doesn’t break off easily unlike some other brands. It also has a minty fresh taste to it.

Tips: Carry some in your bag for those awkward moments when you get something stuck in your teeth

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
5th November, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Colgate dental floss in waxed mint

A nice standard dental floss that doesn’t shread easily. It’s easy to use... easy to dispense with a tiny built-in blade that cuts it perfectly and quickly without a hassle. The waxed floss glides between your teeth easily and cleanly.

It’s handy to bring with you to work in your hand bag in case of little emergencies, especially if your job involves mainly people-to-people interaction. Wouldn’t be nice talking to a customer with a piece of green stuck between your teeth hahahaha =D.

If the mint taste is not your thing, the Colgate floss also comes without the mint taste; tartar control, which i also use.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!