Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Coco Chanel Mademoiselle Eau de Parfum

Coco Chanel Mademoiselle Eau de Parfum
Overall rating from 73 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

COCO CHANEL MADEMOISELLE Parfum. Sexy, fresh Oriental fragrance recalls the irrepressible spirit of the young 'Coco' Chanel.  


A feeling of luxuriance is achieved through two exclusive ingredients that form the signature for all CHANEL parfums Jasmine Absolute and May Rose Absolute. These delicate flowers bursting with confidence are highlighted by a touch of Iris from Florence. 

The very sensual, amber peach shade of the parfum is revealed in the legendary CHANEL faceted bottle. The neck is sealed with a fine membrane, set off by a few rows of white pearl cotton yarn and a black wax stamp.

Website www.chanel.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Coco Chanel Mademoiselle Eau de Parfum

Coco Chanel Mademoiselle Eau de Parfum

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th April, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Coco Chanel Mademoiselle

A beautiful fragrance that is worth the money. My first 50ml bottle was a gift and lasted approx 2 years, I have just repurchased my second 50ml bottle for $180 at Farmers this week. This is my favourite fragrance which always brings about compliments. I use it on days when I feel I need courage or its a special occasion. e.g. business meetings, interviews, dinners. The scent is long lasting and only a small amount is needed. I can usually still smell it on clothes days later.

Tips: Don't overspray, its not necessary with this fragrance.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
9th March, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Coco Chanel Mademoiselle

Aw I so wanted to love this, as its very expensive and theres so much celebrity hype/advertisment about it. But for me it was just another floral type perfume, with a fresh hit to it. The bottle is elegant and just by looking at it you can tell its expensive. I have the 50ml parfum bottle. I paid $50 off facebook threw a friend of mine so was lucky to get it at a lower price other wise I may have been a bit upset. I justthink that floral/fresh perfumes just dont agree with me. Over all its lovely but just doesnt stand out for me, I would tell anyone to rush out and buy it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th February, 2015
0 members found this review useful
The ULTIMATE!!!

This is my ultimate favourite fragrance. I LOVE it and have done for years. Like other reviews, every time I wear it i get comments. This product is expensive, but it is totally worth it and I will continue buying it.

Tips: Buy duty free! It's a fraction cheaper.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Love me some COCO

I would most definately recommend this perfume its pricey but it has such and elegant feel to the smell and very classy scent to have its fresh but the floral scents are amazing. This was gifted to me I will definately repurchase.

Tips: It is strong and the scent last so again a little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th November, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Favourite Perfume

This is my absolute favourite perfume. Every time I wear it, people comment on how nice I smell and ask me what perfume I am wearing. Yes it is a little pricey but isn't it nice to have a special perfume you use when you are going out somewhere that calls for a little pampering.Comes in a very pretty bottle which lasts for ages. Is quite a strong perfume so you don't need to spray again during the day. I love the fresh, citrusy and floral scents which makes me think of summer. Is quite a youthful scent so good for any ages. My teenage daughter has a bottle as she is always saying how nice it smells on me.

Tips: You don't need to spray very much as is quite strong. Try it before you buy it, just in case it is not for you.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th October, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Coco Chanel Mademoiselle

This is another one of my favourite perfumes. I keep this one in my car so when I go out I can freshen up with a couple of sprays.. I have had quite a few people comment on how nice it smells and ask what the name of the perfume is.. It's OK to recommend a perfume but people need to try it on themselves first as everyone's skin is different and it can smell different on other people..

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
1st October, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Holy Grail Perfume

I could not have any better things to say about this perfume other than perfection. This is my holy grail perfume and I absolutely adore it! Everyone I know, knows this is my smell and I just love it. It's such an elegant floral smells are just amazing. Love love love!!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Best perfume I have ever bought

I love this perfume more than most of my make up, and that is saying something. Yes, it is a bit pricey but the smell is like heaven. The classic distinct citrus and floral smell is like beauty in a bottle. I can not recommend this perfume enough.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
My favourite

I love this perfume as it is light, feminine, and smells delish. It is great for day time wear and i often wear it to work as although it smells great and is long lasting, it's not overpowering. I would call it summery and clean.

I get great comments from both sexes wearing this perfume.

Tips: This is a good layering perfume. A couple of light sprays for the office or and a couple extra on date night.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd September, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Amazing!!

When I purchased this perfume I had very high expectations because of the price (and of course the hype I'd heard around it from friends).

It is truly a gorgeous scent and has a timeless appearance. I really saved up for this one, so I only wear it sparingly but it is perfect for a special date night!

It has an incredibly sweet floral smell and is actually very strong so use it sparingly!

I would highly recommend this perfume if you would like to treat yourself!

Tips: Use sparingly as it is quite strong!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

YOU CAN SHOP THE BEAUTY VAULT WHENEVER YOU LIKE!

The Beauty Vault is now open every day so you can earn Beauty Points and exchange them for full sized products whenever you like!

Beauty Review: REGISTER - WRITE REVIEWS - GET REWARDED!

Click here to SHOP!