Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Chapstick Chapstick

Chapstick Chapstick
Overall rating from 218 reviews so far:
4.2/5
Would use it again?
4.1/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.2/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.1/5

Softens and protects lips every day with 11 moisturizing ingredients
SPF 15 provides UVB protection
Hydrating formula contains aloe and vitamin E

Website http://www.chapstick.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Chapstick Chapstick

Chapstick Chapstick

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
16th February, 2021
0 members found this review useful
great product

really nice product to use. You dont need to apply to much for it to work and it doesnt feel to slippery which is nice. Comes in alot of different flavours which is an added bonus

Tips: apply after meals

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
22nd January, 2021
0 members found this review useful
My favorite Lip Balm!

After trying most of the lip balms when they first came on the market I found Chapstick to be the best for me. My favorite is the lip conditioner with spf15 in the pale blue container. I like it because it has a nice silky consistency, it stays put on the lips so I don't have to constantly re apply it and there is no unpleasant taste. My lips stay hydrated all day and I only reapply it if I go out in the sun or after cleansing my face at night if I feel like it, although its so good I don't really have dry lips at night. Its great in winter, especially when the weather is cold or windy when lips are prone to chaffing. I definitely recommend Chapstick as a product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Classic

This is a classic lip balm that you can't go wrong with. I always keep a chapstick in my purse, it doesn't take much room in the bag and is really handy. There are quite a few flavours for people who like that, I personally prefer the regular one. I love stick lipbalms as you don't have to touch them at all and its easy to apply.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
17th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great lip balm

Have used this product for years have tried others but find chapstick the best . Moisturises your dry lips and has then back to shiny and plump in no time . Great product with some great flavours and awesome price

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th July, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Must have product

You would always find me with one of these on me every where I go! Been using this since year 7 and I’ve tried more but this will always be my go to. Smells delicious, makes your lips look smooth and plump.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
25th June, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Good old Chapstick

Oldie but a goody, a must have for every household. Does what it promises and feels nice on your lips. Good price for good product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
29th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Chapstick 

Buy these alot for my daughter and find I end up using it myself as she left it in the car. When I was in hospital just what I needed after my op as my lips got dry from the oxygen they had on me and the air conditioning in the hospital so this was great.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great product

Always a go to! They do what they’re meant to and keeps my lips nice and full of moisture. Glides on smoothly and feels amazing on sore or cracked lips. Comes in a decent size of variety.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Nothing compares

My boyfriend got me into chapstick. He can't go anywhere without it. The blue is the favorite in our house. Applys smoothly, doesn't taste chemically, And feels amazing on the lips. It's a brilliant pricepoint!

Tips: Have one in every room of the house. And in the car. And your handbag.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
28th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Gotta collect them all

Absolutely essential to have in your purse, car, nightstand, and pocket. If you’re like me and a light breeze dries you right up, then this product will be a life saver. I hate having dry lips, and it doesn’t take long before dry lips turn into cracked and sore lips. I love these because you apply a thin layer, rub in with your finger or rub your lips together and boom! You’re good for a few hours. Gives your lips a lovely glossy shine as well. If I’ve got one of these nearby, I never have to worry about dry, chapped lips.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.