Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Cetaphil Moisturising Cream Review

Cetaphil Moisturising Cream Review
Overall rating from 35 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.8/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

Cetaphil Moisturising Cream Review

Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream contains a superior system of extra-strength emollients and humectants clinically proven to bind water to the skin and prevent moisture loss. The result is long-lasting relief for even severely dry skin. The non-greasy formula is excellent for hands, feet, elbows, knees, and any other areas that require intestive moisturization.

 

Website www.cetaphil.com

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Cetaphil Moisturising Cream Review

Cetaphil Moisturising Cream Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
20th May, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Good quality ptoduct

I love it..moisturizing and softening for the skin...available for kids as a different form...it's long lasting and good quality product...reccommended

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd March, 2021
0 members found this review useful
Game changer

I’ve always been inspired to buy face products that are pretty more so the packaging. I’ve been using a lot of vegan products, facial products that smell somewhat clean and fresh. Then I stumbled across this stuff baring in mind have problematic skin congested pimples, so many breakouts.. let me tell you this my skin now is sooo glowing I still get the odd breakouts but I manage it with cetaphil my acne isn’t angry anymore. It definitely doesn’t clog my pores so that’s a winner for me and it’s light and I love it! Would highly recommend! Price is amazing and you can get it from any pakin save, countdown and chemist!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
24th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Cetaphil Moisturising Cream

To describe this in one sentence: a go to for any fellow sensitive skin buddies!

Cetaphil was recommended to my by a dermatologist a loooong time ago. And it is my go to whenever I have sensitive skin flare ups. It is moisturising, not loaded with harsh fragrances or colours, gentle and simply does the job. The no frills packaging really reflects this product - it is there to do the job.

This product isn't glamourous. When my skin is behaving, I totally prefer going for something fragranced and luxurious. But when you need a product to get down to basics and do the job, this product (and brand in general to be honest) is great!

Tips: It is nothing fancy or special - but it does the job when you need it to. Great for sensitive skin or flare ups when you need something that little more gentle.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
11th November, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Awesome!

I use this every single day on my sensitive, dry, and excema prone skin. It works wonders and is so so soft, leaves the loveliest baby smooth feeling. Is so SO cheap too so I recommend to everyone! The only reason I wouldn’t recommend it for someone with normal skin is that it is super basic and there are products with nice fragrances and a nicer sensual experience if you are not sensitive to fragrance! But nonetheless it is so lovely.

Tips: Apply morning and night after cleansing and toning!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
30th April, 2020
1 members found this review useful
Great for sensitive skin

I was advised to purchase this due to having a random rash on my neck. It's a nice lightweight formula that's perfect for sensitive skin. I have dry skin and I tend to add some rosehip oil or Hyaluronic acid as it's not quite hydrating enough. Not my favourite but a decent all round daytime moisturiser

Tips: At night time use a thicker moisturiser on the face

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
27th March, 2020
1 members found this review useful
One of the best moisturisers out there

I love this moisturiser because it does not irritate the skin. It is very affordable too and can easily be accessed in stores such as in pharmacies and even in the supermarkets. I love how this moisturiser also helps my skin feeling fresh and smooth afterwards.

Tips: Best used after a shower.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th November, 2019
2 members found this review useful
Good for Dry and Sensitive Skin

I recently started using this cream again as I get Dermatitis/Excema on my hands. It's worse in the winter when my skin gets really dry and flaky. This cream is really helpful for restoring moisture to my skin and is very hydrating. Non perfumed and a nice consistency, this cream easily absorbs into skin and is non greasy. Can be used all over the body, including face, I recommend this if you need extra hydration for dry skin.

Tips: Apply morning and night.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Ikimmymakeup
27th March, 2020

I agree. My mum has sensitive and dry skin and I recommended this to her and she loved how her skin improved so far!

Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Cetaphil moisturizing cream

I do like using this cream as it doesn't irritate my skin. It's a nice texture and it is easy to apply and the amount in the tub is generous. Makes my skin feel nicely hydrated.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Yes!

Saw this advertised on tv and thought I would give it a go because I really like the cleanser. I was not disappointed! It has no scent which is nice, it is thick and creamy but massages in nicely with no greasy residue. I use it on my feet as I get dry heels, hands because I’m a bit OCD with hand cream and also on my face. I want to buy a bath tub of it and just bathe in it.

Tips: A little goes a long way.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Favourite!

i love this moisturiser as my skin is dry and sensitive so this does the trick for me perfectly! doesn't irritate my skin at all!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.