Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

CeraVe Moisturising Cream

CeraVe Moisturising Cream
Overall rating from 36 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.8/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

Where to buy?

CeraVe Moisturising Cream hydrates and helps strengthen and maintain the skin’s natural protective barrier. Developed with dermatologists this cream is ideal for sensitive, dry and very dry skin.

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

CeraVe Moisturising Cream

CeraVe Moisturising Cream

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th June, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Very effective for dry skin

I had very dry hands and feet. My heels were cracked and I tried some foot cream which I hated as they felt very thick and sticky. I tried this cream and loved it! Very moisturising, left my feet soft and moisturized.

Tips: Not ideal for use on hands, the lotion is thinner.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
23rd May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
One of the most amazing moisturisers x

Omg! I have not felt my skin so soft in years! I received two of this brand in my Mothers Day Box, a shower cleanser, has no smell very natural. Used that first then moisturised after, omg! It feels amazing on, I use this every day now, as I have had problems with crusty heals, years of working on concrete floors all day standing. Now they feel so nice and soft. Highly recommend this product x

Tips: If you can get the shower wash too. Apply after you have had a shower or bath when your skin is slightly damp not to damp, and it helps to soak into your skin more. I will be buying this again x

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
16th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Love the tube, love the formula!

I have had eczema my whole life so I'm very familiar with finding rich, hydrating and irritation-free creams to use on my whole body. This CeraVe cream is great, I really like it.

At first, when it arrived in a tube, I wasn't too impressed but I think because I'm used to tubs. However, I now love the tube format and would prefer it over a tub. It doesn't look big but considering I use huge dollops each time, it's lasted a really long time.

The formula is indeed fragrance-free. I'm really sensitive to smells and sometimes, there is a light fragrance. I really enjoy how well it sinks in, but I did take one lippy off as I found it didn't hydrate my skin for as long as I wanted. Worth mentioning that I have super dry skin and it would probably be sufficient for anyone else.

Overall, I really like it. i would prefer all future moisturisers to have a tube if possible. I'd probably repurchase this to use too.

Tips: Apply right after your shower. This helps to restore lost moisture from a shower and prevents that tight, itchy feeling of dry skin. Let absorb before dressing.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
mandiross1981
21st May, 2022

I'm definitely interested in this! Cheap too

Overall rating:
4.3/5
15th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
loved this product

it was so good, hydrating, not sticky and overall moisturising. perfect for most skin types and is good for sensitive skin!

Tips: you don’t need much to cover your skin as it is spreadable

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
LOVE LOVE LOVE

This is my new favourite moisturiser. I'm always searching for the right one for my skin as it's so hard to find one that ticks all the boxes.

I really love the thick and creamy texture this one has. Not sticky or greasy. I've noticed a big difference in my skin since using this - much more hydrated and less redness.

I like that it's fragrance free and doesn't clog my pores. I also like the fact it is in a squeezy tube although it came with a hole in the side so when I was squeeze, it comes out of the top of the tube as if you've just popped a pimple (it's quite funny lol).

I'm so grateful to have been on this trial because I have really enjoyed using this product, thanks so much x

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
3.7/5
13th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Not as WOW as I thought

I was selected to review this as part of the trial team. And in short I wasn't wowed as much as I was hoping i would be given the great marketing behind it, and that it their marketing has been spot on making you think this is the best of the best. Yes it moisturized well but it also stung my legs when I used it straight after shaving and I accidentally rubbed my fave with it on my hand and made my face tingle.

The product I received was in a squeeze bottle instead of a tub and it was fine to use and a little goes a long way with this product. Overall in my opinion was is good, yes, was it great, I don't think so. Will probably only buy if it's on special

Tips: Careful when putting on after shaving legs

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th May, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Soft hydrated skin

After seeing this product on the shelves at the Chemist Warehouse, and hearing all they hype, I was keen to try it out. I just bought the smallest tube in case I didn't like it, but I love it! This is a great product, my skin feels really soft and stays hydrated all day. This is also a great option for people who don't like scented products as it has no fragrance whatsoever. I have added this product into my regular rotation and will be buying the biggest tub possible once my current tube runs out!

Tips: Apply straight after your shower for maximum hydration!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Absolutely love!

Absolutely love this product! Non greasy, melts into the skin. Only need a little bit. It’s thick which threw me off about needing more but a little goes a long way! Will definitely repurchase!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.
Overall rating:
4.3/5
14th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Great cream

I bought this to use as a night cream, I had heard really amazing things about this. I have oily acne skin, but I love to keep my skin hydrated and nourished. I really wanted to love this - it definitley works and but it is abit blah. I do perfer my cetaphil face and body mouisturiser over this

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th April, 2022
0 members found this review useful
Loved it!

So excited to trial this as have heard amazing things! Loved this moisturiser super great for dry skin, I have sensitive skin and this hasn’t irritated it at all. Smells nice and works well!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review was placed by a Trial Team member who was randomly selected to receive and review the product by Beauty Review. This review accurately reflects the individual's experience of the product and is not influenced by Beauty Review in any way.

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're sending out two L'OREAL products for reviewers!

Each member of these Trial Teams will receive a full size L'OREAL day cream to use and report back on...FOR FREE!

The catch to our Trial Teams? There are none. Simply write an informative and well-written review on the products you're sent. What's not to love?!

CLICK HERE TO PUT YOUR HAND UP!