Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review
Overall rating from 1,032 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.4/5

Whoever you are, whatever you do wherever you go - there's a BATISTE designed to lushify your locks and liberate your life. 

BATISTE is available in a number of different fragrances. Just pick the one to suit you.

As the UK’s No. 1 dry shampoo, BATISTE is quick and easy to use. Just follow our three easy steps to refresh your hair in an instant, leaving it full of body and texture

STEP 1 Shake can vigorously and spray Batiste into the roots, keeping the nozzle 30cm from hair

STEP 2 Massage through with fingertips

STEP 3 Brush hair and style as usual

 

Website

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Batiste Dry Shampoo Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.7/5
29th July, 2015
0 members found this review useful
I love this product!

Batiste dry shampoo is the first dry shampoo I had ever tried and it is safe to say I don't feel like i need to try anything else! It gives your hair life in-between washes and leaves it feeling light and clean! Highly recommend!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
2nd August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Dry shampoo!

This stuff is amazing, i use it every second and third day if i dont have time to wash my hair!

It smells so nice, my favourite is the pink one!

It doesnt leave a yucky colour or feel in your hair like other dry shampoos do

Tips: don't spray the bottle from too close to your hair

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Best i have ever tried!

The best dry shampoo out, doesn't go white or leave a cast on your hair after use. Have tried a few and will always repurchase this one! Defiantly soaks up the oil and gives great volume to!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
I cant get enough of this

I love this product so much and so does my hair. I love that it doesn't leave a white powdery look when you use it (I have dark hair) and it just gives my hair body and bounce on the in between wash days. I use the cherry one and love the scent as well.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.0/5
20th August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Really useful product

This product is great for those times when you can't be bothered washing your hair! Absorbs oil really well and adds some volume and grip which is helpful for doing updos. My only issues are that it can leave your hair looking quite dull, and the can never lasts very long

Tips: Put it in the night before then put your hair in a bun to sleep, it works the product through and stops your hair from looking grey

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th August, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry shampoo

This is a god send its perfect for every girl who forgets or cant be bothered/ no time to wash hair it soaks up oil in your hair leaving it refreshed and has a lovely scent which lasts in your hair would repurchase and reccomend

Tips: put in your hair for extra volume

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
29th August, 2015
1 members found this review useful
Batiste Dry Shampoo XXL

I love this product! I have changed my whole hair care regime because of it. I used to wash my hair every two days and my fine hair was never able to hold a style. Now I wash my hair just twice a week and use Batiste. It gives my hair volume at the roots and if I do heat styling on the day after I've washed my hair I now find my hair holds wavy curls for 24 hours. I would agree it can make dark hair look slightly duller, greyer where you have sprayed.

Tips: Lift up wide chunks of hair. Spray the UNDERSIDE root end of the hair but not the scalp. Work the product into the roots. After you've done your whole head, tip your head upside down and fluff up your hair massaging product all into the roots.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
MareeB
18th October, 2015

Thanks, good advice.

Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
life saver!

This product is fantastic, an absolute life saver! I have long thick hair so I try to only wash my hair every second day, this product allows me to do that. I love the one for medium to dark brown hair, it makes it so easy to blend it in. The only one I am not a fan of is the blush, purely because I do not like the smell - but it still does the job! couldn't live without it.

Tips: spray this in before you go to bed, instead of when your hair is already oily - I find it works better and gives my hair great texture.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
1.7/5
15th September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Didn't like the feel

I have really fine hair and was told this would give me more body and texture - it did that but everytime I touched my hair it felt so dirty .... like I hadn't washed it for a week! Really didn't like the way it made my hair feel

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th September, 2015
0 members found this review useful
LOVE!!

oh my god it is safe to say i cannot live without this particular product in my life! It is absolutely amazing if you pic the right one and use it correctly. I find that the original ones seem to work best for all hair colours and types and so does the medium brown and Brunette one! It just has less of a white cast and works just as well! I have long curly thick hair and never leave it natural so every time i wash my hair the process is so so long! i have to wash it then blow dry it straight then either straighten or curl my hair! This can take ages so i like to try and go as long as i can before washing it and this product is a life saver!

Tips: SHAKE THE cAN!! make sure you shake the can before use and spray it mostly around the hairline and throughout the hair but try spray as little as you can where you want your hair to be parted! This way you can avoid the white cast you sometimes get from dry shampoos if you use to much. Just part your hair where you want it and try section the parting so that you can spare the dry shampoo about a layer of hair under your parting !

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.

REVIEWERS NEEDED!

We're sending out two L'OREAL products for reviewers!

Each member of these Trial Teams will receive a full size L'OREAL day cream to use and report back on...FOR FREE!

The catch to our Trial Teams? There are none. Simply write an informative and well-written review on the products you're sent. What's not to love?!

CLICK HERE TO PUT YOUR HAND UP!