Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay Mask Review

Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay Mask Review
Overall rating from 25 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.5/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.5/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay Mask have been used for centuries to beautify and refresh when used as a facial mask.
Now you can enjoy the benefits of clay in your own home. One pound cf AZTEC SECRET INDIAN HEALING CLAY makes 10-15 clay packs. Clay can be used by the whole family men and women. Mix some up and FEEL YOUR FACE PULSATE.

Pack Size 1 lbs

 From

Availability  Online

Website  www.aztec-secret.com



RRP: $7.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay Mask Review

Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay Mask Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Intense but I love it!

This face mask is intense, It really did what it said it would. Made my face a little red the first time as it said it would but literally felt so pure after taking it off and seeing extreme results.

Tips: I pair this with bio oil and use the mask to remove unwanted oils and impurities and then apply the bio-oil to replenish good oils back. Swear By It!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th June, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Best Mask EVER!!!

This Aztec Indian Healing Clay Mask is AMAZING!!! You can mix this mask with water for an everyday deep cleansing mask but you can also mix this with Apple Cider Vinegar for a purifying, pore cleasnsing, deep down skin purging clean. This mask does tingle and warm up as it sits on the face so do not worry if that happens. It will also leave your face red after washing off but the redness fades within a few mins. I have and will continue to recommend this to my friends and family. I will also continue to use this and keep this in stock within my bathroom

Tips: It works best when mixed with apple cider vinegar

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Best Clay Mask I've ever used

Tell you what- this bad boy takes out all the impurities on my face! With Apple Cider vinegar, it almost fizzes and bubbles and spreads evenly over the face. Absolutely love it, and have already recommended it to 5 other friends. Love taking it over to a mates place for a "Mask date"

Tips: Highly recommend using Apple Cider vinegar instead of water- more effective and highly cleansing. Don't panic if you have lumps of clay in your mixture, it always happens to me!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
27th January, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Really good

i purchased this for my partner because he has oily acne prone skin and i found that it works quite well at balancing the oil on his skin out. The smell is awful but its still amazing

Tips: Works better when its a little runny and goes with apple cider vinegar really well too.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.0/5
19th October, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Disappointed it didn't really work for me

With this product being a bit of an iHerb legend - I had to try it. It took me a while to get it as it is so popular it is regularly out of stock. I couldn't wait to try it once it arrived so I mixed the powder up with apple cider vinegar - I also tried plain water but it mixed up so much better with the vinegar. It really stinks with the vinegar- like sting your eyes stink! I packed it on and let it dry. It does pulse and it dries. It is difficult to remove after - best to just have a shower and soak it off. My face was very bright red afterwards which took a few hours to dissipate. My skin felt lovely and soft but the next day I got some whoppa pimples- big, blind, sore ones. I thought maybe it's bringing them to the surface etc so I kept using the mask but every time it makes me break out badly. I've seen some suggestions to mix it with avocado or honey so I might give that a go, I like the lush cosmetic warrior mask so I might try making my own version of that using the Aztec mask as the clay base and adding some egg, tea tree, garlic and honey perhaps? Not sure but on its own this mask doesn't seem too good for my normal skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
16th March, 2015
0 members found this review useful
Lasts for ever

This amazing mask seems to last forever. I have had one jar for so long now and use it at least once a week either as a face mask mixed with apple cider vinger or a bath detox. It cleans all the dirt out of my skin leaving it nice and smooth though on my face I do find a little drying.

The only negative I have is its a pain to clean up if I make a mess which is often due to the powder form it comes in.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
10th January, 2015
0 members found this review useful
the most amazing mask

i heard sooo many reviews of this mask so had pretty high expectations after constantly hearing people rave about it, i had to try it out the moment i got it and have never looked back. i even got my bf to use it on his nose and cheeks and it dramatically changed his skin. i love this mask, only thing i hate is that i have to mix it myself, only on the lazy days. All in all, great mask

Tips: Mix up a little powder to a little vinegar at a time and add more as you go, otherwise you end up mixing soooo much more than what you need.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
17th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
I love this product!

I bought a giant tub of this ff amazon, for a really cheap price- especially for what you get. I really think this tub could last me for the rest of my life! I mix it with apple cider vinegar, which makes it easier to mix, as I've found when I mix it with only water the consistency is lumpier. I leave the mask on for about 10-15 and no longer as when the mask starts to dry it's not the best feeling, so you don't wanna to leave it on for too long so to prevent it from drying out your skin. After you wash it off, your skin feels very refreshed and soft. Make sure you use a good moisturiser to replenish your skin! I always use this mask when I feel my skin needs a god deep clean. Overall, really good product, IF I ever ran out (which I doubt) I would definitely repurchase.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
13th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
aztec healing clay mask

WOW! this face mask is defiantly different to any other mask i have ever used , i have been working with face masks for over 3 years in the beauty industry and have never come across one quite like this one. I didn't really think it could be possible that a face mask would literally make your face pulsate like everybody said , but this stuff defiantly does that! I get a lot of hormonal break outs and have enlarged pores over my nose and cheeks. I use this mask once a week and it really clears my skin out leaving my skin refreshed and bright with visibly decreased pores.I always go for this mask when my skin is breaking out and it really helps with clearing my skin, i leave it on until it all drys, it feels really really tight on the skin and you can not talk with this mask on as it will crack and it pretty much feels like a straight jacket for your skin haha. After washing the mask of my skin is very pink , but eventually goes away after about 10-15 mins , so don't worry if your skin goes really pink as its totally normal. I find my skin feels very dry after using this mask so i always make sure i have my trilogy rose hip serum available to put on after wards to hydrate and treat my skin, so i recommend if you do purchase this you also purchase a really good moisturizer or serum to use afterwards.

Tips: Make sure when removing this mask to dampen face with a wet flannel to soften the mask to remove.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th December, 2014
0 members found this review useful
Favourite face mask

I got this off iherb after hearing about how amazing it was and it has recently become a much loved skincare product of mine! I have normal skin that tends to get oily at times, my skin is sensitive and I get blackheads across my nose. I also have large pores. This mask works best with apple cider vinegar but if you have sensitive skin you can mix water in as well. Leave this clay mask on for ten minutes and remove.. And wow!! The results are amazing. I find my skin tightens a little but is super soft. My face goes a little red after using this but the instructions on the back do state that this is normal. After using this clay mask once or twice a week for months now I have seen a difference in pore size, and my blackheads are less prominent. I love this product, and love that it is made from all natural products. I wiuld reccomend this to anyone wanting a mask that gives the skin a deep clean as well as help to prevent breakouts. I also reccomend applying a good amount of moisturiser afterwards.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No