Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Revitalash RevitaLash® Eyelash Conditioner

Revitalash RevitaLash® Eyelash Conditioner
Overall rating from 37 reviews so far:
4.7/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.8/5

Enhance the look of luxurious eyelashes for dramatic, natural beauty.

This finely-calibrated breakthrough cosmetic formula addresses the visual signs of eyelash aging and stress – dry, brittle, lifeless lashes.

A proprietary blend of scientifically-advanced technology and natural botanicals join in concert to protect against breakage and brittleness and improve flexibility, moisture, and shine for more dramatic-looking eyelashes.

Pack Size 1ml / 6 week supply ($79), 2ml / 3 month supply ($129) and 3.5ml / 6 month supply ($189)

Availability Selected beauty suppliers and online

Website www.revitalash.co.nz

RRP: $79.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Revitalash RevitaLash® Eyelash Conditioner

Revitalash RevitaLash® Eyelash Conditioner

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Amazing!

I have been using Revitalash for over a year now and I would not be without it! I put it on each night before bed, and my lashes are so long and thick, there are so many lashes too! I regularly get lash extensions (even though I feel with Revitalash I almost don’t need them) and it has helped my lashes stay strong and full without causing damage. I would highly recommend this product to anyone wanting more lashes, longer lashes and thicker lashes and to also keep lashes in top condition, perfect for use with or without lash extensions. I noticed mega results after about 6 weeks of use.

Tips: Don’t use too much or soak the lashes. Use at night so it can work while you sleep and I always but the 1ml tube; it lasts much longer than 6 weeks (at least 12) and it’s also a hygienic way to go. The larger tube would get yucky after a while and could cause infection.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
The best eyelash conditioner ever

I am an eyelash serum addict and for the last three years I have been using Flash, which I thought was great and such a good price. After reading some reviews about Revitalash I thought I would give it a try. Well it's much better than my old friend Flash, and is seriously worth the price even tho it's 3 times the price. My lashes are much thicker, longer and in better condition than before. With Flash they were long but a bit spidery and spindly. Now they are thick and healthy. I never thought I would be swayed from using Flash but I'm so glad I switched over, its so worth the splurge.

Tips: Use before makeup and make sure it's dry before applying your makeup.. Use afterpay to help you afford to buy it, it's easier in 6 payments!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
24th February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
This works

I’ve confessed in my other reviews, but I love eyelash serums!!! My top picks are fLash, LiLash and this one.

Of the 3, this ranks lowest, mainly due to price point. $130 for a 2ml product is by far the most expensive, and is only a 3 month supply.

The product packaging is the same as the others - a small brush within a screw-top tube. You apply a small amount of product to the top lashes only (when you blink it goes to the lower lashes), and you don’t need to re-dip the brush for the 2nd eye, there’s usually enough product for both.

I haven’t had any irritation with any of the serums, and this was no different. The key is to be patient - results take 6 weeks plus to see, so don’t give up!

And my lashes - long! Great results and look absolutely amazing with mascara. Be warned though, if you wear glasses, they can brush the lenses and be a bit annoying, so get an eyelash curler.

Tips: Shop around - this has the highest price point of my 3 favourites, so google online shops for the best deal. Be patient - results take time

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
6th January, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Revitalash Works

My daughter gifted myself this serum as I have very short lashes. I noticed a difference after about a month, my lashes were longer and thicker. I will purchase more product as I feel it will keep on enhancing my eyelashes. I am short-sighted so find it a little difficult to apply without wearing glasses, but will persevere.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Worth the Hype

Naturally I have very straight, short lashes, so when I first learned about lash serums and heard the effect they apparently had on lashes I was a mixture of intrigued and skeptical. Could a product really make my eyelashes grow longer?

I decided to first give another lash serum a go based on it's availability in a local department store and lower price point, and was very impressed by the results I received by it. My lashes were noticeably longer and so I kept using it, although slacking in use over time.

Then a year ago I read a review by a wedding blogger on Revitalash vs Flash serum. She had done a comparison between the two products over time, using a different product on each eye and getting before an after photos and lash measurements at a beauty salon. This convinced me it may be worth giving Revitalash a go.

I have now been using Revitalash for about a year or so and am a convert. It's so easy to use, the wand applicator has a delicate brush to apply the serum to your lashline, which takes seconds. I apply in the evenings after cleansing as part of my daily routine.

I have quite irritable eyes but haven't noticed any of the usual dryness or irritability with using this that I did with the other serum in the beginning.

My lashes are now so much longer that when I have mascara on they touch my glasses! I've also had everyone from friends to my brow specialist comment on my lashes, and you know it's true when someone who's job it is to look after lashes comments on them.

I've already recommended Revitalash to friends and if you haven't tried it already, what are you waiting for?

Tips: Before applying the serum wipe off any excess, that way you don't use more than needed and your serum will last longer.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
16th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Luscious lashes

I have been using Revitalash conditioner for approx 9 weeks now and I can see some good results. I have extremely stumpy wee lashes, however they are growing longer since using this product. As half of my lashes are blonde, I also purchased Revitalash primer and Mascara. I get an even better result. The conditioner come in a weighty little cylinder and a thin tapered brush. The serum itself is clear and easy to apply. I have seen applications that both line the hair line and the hair, so I tried both. When I apply too close on the skin, I get red eyelids however, this is avoided when I apply directly on the lashes away from the skin. I think that's why my results are slower than what I have seen of others.

Tips: Don't apply to close to skin. Apply daily and only a small amount. Use in conjunction with the primer and the mascara

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.3/5
7th June, 2017
0 members found this review useful
Worth trying if you get the guarantee to return

I tried this last year. It did cause some irration to my eyes but settled. Sadly it didn't work on me there was no change really. I didn't keep the receipt so couldn't claim the refund but revitalash did give me two sample sizes to try for longer. At the end of the day it still didn't work. One of the few who it didn't on apparently.

Tips: Buy from someone who will give you the refund if it doesn't work. And keep your receipt.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th January, 2017
0 members found this review useful
RevitaLash® Eyelash Conditioner

Price wise Revitalash does totally sting for a student - but if you're an avid makeup lover like myself then it's worth the investment! The product lasts a long time and you'll reap the benefits in no time. I'd suggest to take a photo before you start using it and after 2 or 3 weeks of constant use to see the real effects! Try to apply as evenly as possible otherwise you can end up with some lashes longer than others.

Packaging wise, sometimes I do find it more difficult to open - mostly because of the smooth finish on the tube. The brush for application is a super fine brush - similar to a liquid eyeliner - and very easy to apply!

Tips: I make sure this is the last thing I put on before I go to sleep and the first thing I put on in the morning for best results :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.3/5
26th October, 2016
0 members found this review useful
Disappointing....

I was really excited about trying this product after hearing such good things about it. Unfortunately I was only able to use it for around two weeks as all this did was cause my eyes to be red and irritated each time I used it. I didn't notice any difference in my lashes either. The one good thing is that they have a money back guarantee:)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.3/5
27th August, 2016
1 members found this review useful
Revitalash vs LiLash

After running out of my LiLash which was the first eyelash serum I had ever used, I was really curious to try Revitalash as the results I had seen on social media pages looked phenomenal. Although I had really good results with the LiLash (review to do) I thought I would compare the two.

The packaging is similar, small silver cylinders the difference being Revitalash has a blue lid (not sure why it is different than the one in the photo?) and is a little more narrower.

The brushes and consitancy are quite different between the two products, although they look similar Revitalash brush is smaller, narrower and feels slightly rougher. The product itself is a runnier consistency than LiLash, it also felt harsher on my eyelids which made my lids go a little red along my lash line if applied daily. I feel like the product didnt last me as long, and when I got near the end of the cylinder I felt like it wasn't quite continuing to give me the same results and I was keen to open and start using my new LiLash waiting in the sidelines. I did found my lashes stayed long, but I didnt find them go any darker like other results I had seen online, some girls lashes look amazing from this product but it does make me wonder if they have been enhanced more so with maybe filters or extensions aswell.

Overall, I'm not willing to state that Revitalash is any better or worse, as I wonder had I started to use Revitalash first would that of made any difference to how this worked for me? For now Im sticking with LiLash but would be open to try Revitalash again in the future.

Overall if you are thinking of trying an eyelash growth serum, you should get results from either product by initially using it every day for 6-8 weeks, then a maintenance of 2-3 times per week is ok and makes the product last longer.

** be warned long lashes are addictive!

Tips: You can apply lash serums morning prior to makeup (apply and wait 10mins) or at night - just whatever works best for your routine.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No