Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

EOS Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balms
Overall rating from 308 reviews so far:
4.0/5
Would use it again?
4.1/5
Did it do what it said it would?
3.9/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.0/5

EOS lip balms are 95% organic, 100% natural, and paraben and petrolatum free. Packed with antioxidant-rich vitamin E, soothing shea butter and jojoba oil, eos keeps your lips moist, soft and sensationally smooth.

  • Long-lasting moisture
  • Shea butter & vitamin E
  • Smoothes on clear
  • Precisely glides on lips
  • Twist-off top

Availability Online

 Various depending on where you order them approx

Website www.evolutionofsmooth.com



RRP: $10.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

EOS Lip Balms

EOS Lip Balm

Reviews

Overall rating:
3.7/5
29th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Cute packaging

I received the peppermint one in my look fantastic beauty box in March and I have put it into my handbag as a go to lip balm. I absolutely adore the packaging and I wish the product itself would be better suited to me, so I could buy other flavours. I don’t think I will though, as it’s not as hydrating as I’d like and it irritates my lips when they are chapped, but I think it’s probably just because of the peppermint and this wouldn’t be a problem with other flavours. However the tingling sensation is nice that the peppermint gives, but only when my lips are absolutely healthy and there are no cracked skin at all. I obviously use lip balms more often when my lips are chapped, so this isn’t very useful to me, lately I’ve started using it under my lipsticks when my lips are in good condition.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
29th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Eos lipbalm

I like that I can take the lid off and give it a swipe across my lips without having to twist it up on dig my finger into a pottle. Leaves my lips feeling hydrated and it has a nice smell to it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
3.7/5
14th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Trying The Trend

I brought one of these in Strawberry Sorbet. It comes in the classic egg shaped packaging and has the standard looking balm inside.

The balm is pleasant tasting and sweet smelling. It does have a light strawberry flavor to it, but not overpowering.

The balm is moisturizing at first, but over the course of a few hours I noticed that it became drying and if not replenished, the lips would become dried and flaky.

I also after carrying it around, have decided a prefer a slim stick lip balm as it fits in my pocket better.

I was really excited to try this and while it wasn't worse than most other lip balms, it wasn't better like I hoped it would be.

Tips: Easiest to get on iherb.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
9th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
One in every colour

I adore there littel bundles of joy.. Its so easy to cary around and so fun to apply. My lips are very soft after using and it always smell so good. Its totaly afordable too i cant resist buying one every time i see one i dont have.

Tips: If you see it buy it. It normaly sells out fast

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.0/5
10th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Miley's Balm

I must admit I was influenced by Miley Cyrus to buy a couple of these colorful balls..when I first saw them in her We Can't Stop video I knew I needed EOS in my life. EOS stands for Evolution of Smooth and yes I need smooth lips, unfortunately I didn't get them from this balm in its colorful little balls with enticing flavors. For the first few minutes I found EOS to be slightly sticky on my lips and then it vanished fairly quickly leaving my lips dry and in need of constant reapplying. The packaging is the best part of this product, funky colours and nice small balls which are easy to carry in your handbag. The half sphere shape of the balm made it easy to apply but it felt like I just couldn't get enough on my lips. These EOS balms where not cheap when they first came out and there is certainly cheaper and better lip balms which work more effectively in softening dry lips....like good old cheap vaseline.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
24th June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Yum!

I bought the flavour Honey Apple, and I LOVE the scent and flavour even though it seemed like an odd combination at first. It leaves my lips feeling hydrated and moisturised and lasts a few hours, but I find that when it does start to fade, my lips feel chapped a short while later. The shape is at first very unique and cool-looking, but once you start applying it for a few weeks it doesn't look the same...

Tips: Use after a lip scrub for that extra smooth moisturised lip feeling!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.0/5
28th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Didn’t love it

It leaves your lips looking moisturised at first. After awhile it sends to dry out and reallocation is needed. It wasn’t for me I prefer a standered niva chap. Guess it’s what I’m used to. I didn’t like the lemon flavour or smell.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
2.7/5
17th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Not a Practical Shape

EOS lip balms were such a hype few years ago and I had been wanting to try it, so a friend gave it to me for my birthday. I had a berry one with a light pink casing. It had a nice fruity scent and it’s in a spherical shape, which I thought was pretty cool.

I used it like any other lip balm and worked best on exfoliated lips. My lips felt smooth and moisturised afterwards. That feeling was long lasting, but I had to reapply in between food and drinks, which was expected of a lip balm. In saying that, even after eating and drinking, my lips didn’t dry out as I had thought it would. The only problem was the shape of the EOS lip balm made it awkward to apply on my lips and often the sides felt dryer than the other parts of my lips because I couldn’t apply it to the sides properly.

Overall, I think the formula of the lip balm is great, but the spherical shape is more of a novelty than a practicality.

Tips: Exfoliate the lips for better results

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
1.0/5
26th August, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Not impressed

I bought 2 of these (the spf lemon one, and a berry) back a few years ago when they were the big thing online. I first tried the lemon one as I liked the idea that I'd get some spf protection as well as nourishment for my lips. It was awful! It felt horrible on the lips, didn't moisturize at all and just sat on top of my lips instead of sinking in. I thought maybe it was the spf component so tried the berry one and it was the same.

Tips: Save your money for something that isn't a cheap chapstick repackaged in some fancy packaging.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Mint is the best!!

So I’ve tried every flavour and although some are hit or miss, the mint one is the best!! I use it under matte lip colours to keep my lips hydrated and it works perfectly. I’ve been through maybe 6-7 already and will continue to buy them over and over

Tips: Great to use under matte lip colour or just in the mornings to hydrate your lips

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
iinikitaii
11th August, 2018

I found that the berry flavours did that to me too, I only use the mint one now for that reason. I think you also need to use a fair bit to get down to the middleish wher ethe consistency is better (if that makes sense)

Antonia
17th May, 2018

So strange i feel as if i just am not in on this hype!! Maybe i'm using the wrong one? Its ok after the first minute or so when i apply, but any time after that it just totally dries off my lips and leaves them feeling not very nice!