Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Glam Magnetic Lashes
Glam Magnetic Lashes

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions
Overall rating from 100 reviews so far:
4.5/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.4/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

SCHOLL Party Feet Gel Cushions

  • Provide invisible cushioning
  • Help prevent the burning pain in the balls of your feet
  • Clear gel, ultra slim and discreet
  • Non-slip grip to stay firmly in place
  • Re-usable
  • Washable

Directions

  • Peel protective film off cushion
  • Insert cushion into front of shoe sticky side down with the pointed end facing the heel.

Pack Size  1 pair

Availibility  Supermarkets, pharmacies, online

Website  www.scholl.co.nz



RRP: $12.99

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

Scholl Party Feet Gel Cushions

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Gel cushions

These gems have saved my feet from aching plenty of times. They fit discreetly in my shoes and isn't obvious to anyone else that I'm wearing them. They are so comfy and nice to wear.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
14th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Great support for tired flat feet.

These help give me extra support and cushioning when I do have to wear heels. I have flat feet and have developed bunions in the past few years so my feet don't cope well in normal shoes yet only heels. I find the gel cushions fantastic they ensure my feet don't burn and I also think they help reduce overall pressure and pain I experience with my bunions.

Being gel they dont sweat and are non slip so they are ideal for summer use. They are reusable but I found they don't stick as well once removed so I prefer to just use a new pair for each shoe.

Tips: Not just for heels. Use on any shoe for extra cushioning and support.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
13th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Very comfortable

This is my go to gel cushion whenever I wear heels. I see it in almost every shoe store, so it's easy to find. It is a bit pricey for something so small. It's also the only of it's kind that I can find.

I stick it on to near where my toes are to keep them comfortable. I firstly clean that area to make sure the gel cushions stick properly. My feet do feel comfortable with them on, but after a long period of time, they do start to hurt. Saying that it still better to have them on, otherwise my feet would have started to hurt much sooner.

I can't find any others for cheaper, so this is the brand I will continue to use.

Tips: Clean the area where you want to stick it, so it stays on properly.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
9th December, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Scholl Party Feet Cushions

This is the perfect thing for ladies, whether you need a little extra support, whether you have to stay standing at work all day, or whether it’s a long night out; especially those who don’t wear heels often or prone to sore feet.

It’s sticks onto your shoes really well, and reduces the friction between your foot and your shoes, making it less likely for blisters and sore feet. It also prevents your feet from slipping down your heels when you want to wear a pantyhose.

Another good thing about these cushions is that they are still sticky after washing. However, i find it difficult to bring back the nice clear colour once it gets discoloured.

I recommend getting one for each heel you need support with, rather than peeling it off and on onto a different shoe each time.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
13th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Lifesaver

These are great for a big night out. I rarely wear heels because I like to be comfortable, but when I do, these are my go-to. I just recently bought some more for a day at the races and I was able to wear my heels all day long, with the balls of my feet withstanding the pressure. They stay in place and don't slip around and I feel like they make my shoes fit my foot a bit better. I find they loose their stick once peeled off so I'd recommend buying multiple pairs for different shoes rather than trying to reuse.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
5th October, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Getting our party on!!!

Slipped a pair of these into the heels I wear for work most often. They definitely make a difference to the comfort of the ball of your foot, which in my case can get pretty sore by the end of the day. The adhesive is super sticky, so they aren’t going to move around, but it does mean that you really need a separate pair for each pair of shoes, which if you have a number of heels you wear, it could be a little pricey.

They aren’t the cure-all for sore feet from high heels, but let’s face it, no product is likely to ever be (apart from your slippers!!), but they do offer a degree of comfort and the way they’re moulded means your toes does get squashed from a potentially tighter fit. I’ll definitely buy more to slip into the pairs of heels I wear most often.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th September, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Some relief

I wear heels maybe 4 times a year. I don't wear heels because it's uncomfortable and hurts my feet. I was lucky enough to pick these up in the vault and I've worn heels once since then and the gel cushions really do help!

They provide an extra layer of cushioning that just eases the pressure on the balls of the feet. The feet still hurt, but not as much. Normally, I'd end up taking the shoes off at the end of the night, but these cushions make it slightly more bearable.

I'd highly recommend these to provide a bit of extra comfort!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
25th April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Scholl Party Feet Provides Some Relief

I like having comfortable feet. I rarely wear heels even wedges as I'm horrible at balancing in them and hate how they feel. So when an event come up with were sneakers and casual shoes were clearly a no-no, I decided to pop these into the pretty pair of heels I have a hate/love relationship. Love how they look, hello long slender legs and feminine looking feet, that I will have till this pair of heels kills me later tonight if I don't trip and die of some injury. These little gel cushions helped make it easier on my poor feet. Oh granted they still hurt and walking in them was still painful after a few hours but less painful than the last time I wore that same pair of heels. Added an extra layer of cushioning where I needed it in my heels. I haven't worn that pair of heels enough to know how many wears and hours I would get with that set of gel cushions. But for that one event for about four to six hours (sat down part of the time), they did make wearing the heels more comfortable for my poor feet. I would recommend this to anyone who wears heels or doesn't like the feeling of heels but has to go to non-comfy shoe event or wear some heels to work.

Tips: I don't recommend peeling these off and putting them in another shoe because I think that would make the sticky stuff not stick as well to the next pair of shoes or stay in place. Instead I recommend buying another pair for the other pair of shoes.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
9th April, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Comfortable feet

I got this in a beauty box I think was a mystery box . I normally wear heels when I go out to dinners . I got to try these at a xmas work party.

These feel like little gel cushions. I put them inside my shoes. Instantly my feet felt some relief on my feet. I could dance with them on too . Quite surprised at how well they coped .

Overall I would without doubt purchase these. I’m surprised at how well they performed. I wouldn’t normally go out and purchase these . Pleasantly surprised.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th January, 2018
0 members found this review useful
Where were you 20 years ago??

ok, who am I kidding, 20 years ago I would not have paid $12.99 for a product that might keep my feet comfy in my $15 party shoes. It was a case of suck it up and dance, or go home hahahah!

Now, however, I dont go out dancing every weekend, and so on my one night out a year with a dancing opportunity I was glad to have snuck these beauties in my shoes while getting ready.

and thank goodness, because I also knowingly made the choice to wear brand new shoes.

And I danced, and danced (racking up many many fitbit steps) at my partners Christmas function. the next day, my feet were fine. I was a little hungover, but my feet were good.

I will definitely be reusing & love that they are reusable.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No