Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream Review

NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream Review
Overall rating from 83 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream is ph neutral and dermatological approved.

Use NIVEA Soft on face, hands and body.

  • Get rich moisture care with Jojoba Oil and Vitamin E
  • Sense the fast absorbing cream
  • Feel and see how your skin gets sensationally soft and smooth.

Pack Size 75ml - $7.27, 200ml - $10.99

Availability Selected supermarkets, mass merchants, pharmacies and online

Website www.nivea.co.nz

 



RRP: $7.27

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream Review

NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
11th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Good Basic Moisturiser

Does do what it claims, softens and moisturizes your skin well. The price point means anyone can afford to purchase. The consistency is fairly thick so I wouldn't apply too much to the eye area.

Tips: Buy the large tub and you have plenty to also use on your hands.

The small tube would be ideal for travelling.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
19th January, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Best moisturizer

I have used this for years on my face after a shower/washing it. I find my face gets quite dry after a shower and searched through multiple different face moisturizers before I found this one. I use it every day now and absolutely love it. It always gives my skin great moisture and lasts the entire day, no need for re application throughout the day.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
4th December, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Liked this one

This flavour in particular was nice and plain what I want in my moisturiser. I did get this in a set of four. It was nice to have the scents and mix them together, but for me that’s not really my style I would rather just a plain moisturiser like this one and not the others it came with.

It moisturised well and is easy and portable to take out with me.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
A staple for your routine!

I have used this cream since I was a child. Actually before I can even remember. My mum always put it on when I was little and the softness and smell has got me for life. I love this moisturiser and that you can use it for any part of your body. This is why it has been around forever!

Tips: Is especially nice to use before you go to bed, love the smell!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
5th November, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Refreshing and hydrating

This is a moisturiser that has a really nice consistency and feels so fresh and hydrating when putting on the skin. I use it every day straight after a shower and I feel it sets my skin up for the day. It is very light weight and absorbs fast, and is non-greasy. I love this little pottle container since you can carry it in your handbag without fear it will spill. Smells delicious and fresh too and you feel like you have just fed your skin after using it.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Another Nivea Wonder

I bought this one time a long time ago when i was a bit skint and i was amazed at how good this was...especially since i had used more expensive creams and this was just as good if not better, the scent is really nice and the cream is thick so you get quite a bit from what seems like a small jar...my favorite ever since..excellent value

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.0/5
18th October, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My skin always looks better after using this!

This is my favourite very cheap moisturiser. If you are feeling a bit poor and let down by your skin, pop some of this on overnight. It leaves skin looking softer, smoother, and less wrinkly.

It can be a bit thick and greasy but for the price and the results, you can't go wrong with this. It has never made me break out in spots, despite its thickness.

Tips: Leave to sink in for 5 - 10 minutes before bed, otherwise it will get all over your pillow!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Affordable & Amazing!

Usually I'm paying around $20-30 for a moisturiser, but this is super cheap and feels just the same! My skin feels super hydrated, more so than when I was using my regular lush moisturiser (which, was like $40, and I'm getting better results with NIVEA... Wow!) I definitely recommend. I was also shocked at how much more product is inside... I was totally getting ripped off before! This is my new future go-to.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nivea an Old Standby

I have long been a fan of the Nivea brand, used the moisturiser as a young person and still regard this as an iconic brand. My local supermarket often has Nivea products on special, even half price which is a great way to stock up. I like to use the Nivea Soft Moisturising Cream as a body cream so purchase the larger pot which lasts a long time. Elbows, feet, knees, hands feel hydrated silky smooth and soft. Dry skin is banished. Non irritating light silky cream which is good value for money. Pleasant subtle scent. I would highly recommend.

Tips: Apply at night to wake up to a lovely smooth skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nivea moisturizing cream

One of the only affordable moisturizers that are gentle on my skin and doesn't irritate it. It hydrates my skin nicely and isn't too greasy once applied. Provided me with long lasting hydration and is very cheap

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!