Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Glam Magnetic Lashes
Glam Magnetic Lashes

NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream Review

NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream Review
Overall rating from 76 reviews so far:
4.6/5
Would use it again?
4.6/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.6/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.6/5

NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream is ph neutral and dermatological approved.

Use NIVEA Soft on face, hands and body.

  • Get rich moisture care with Jojoba Oil and Vitamin E
  • Sense the fast absorbing cream
  • Feel and see how your skin gets sensationally soft and smooth.

Pack Size 75ml - $7.27, 200ml - $10.99

Availability Selected supermarkets, mass merchants, pharmacies and online

Website www.nivea.co.nz

 



RRP: $7.27

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream Review

NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream Review

Reviews

Overall rating:
5.0/5
21st September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Affordable & Amazing!

Usually I'm paying around $20-30 for a moisturiser, but this is super cheap and feels just the same! My skin feels super hydrated, more so than when I was using my regular lush moisturiser (which, was like $40, and I'm getting better results with NIVEA... Wow!) I definitely recommend. I was also shocked at how much more product is inside... I was totally getting ripped off before! This is my new future go-to.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
5th September, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nivea an Old Standby

I have long been a fan of the Nivea brand, used the moisturiser as a young person and still regard this as an iconic brand. My local supermarket often has Nivea products on special, even half price which is a great way to stock up. I like to use the Nivea Soft Moisturising Cream as a body cream so purchase the larger pot which lasts a long time. Elbows, feet, knees, hands feel hydrated silky smooth and soft. Dry skin is banished. Non irritating light silky cream which is good value for money. Pleasant subtle scent. I would highly recommend.

Tips: Apply at night to wake up to a lovely smooth skin.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
26th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nivea moisturizing cream

One of the only affordable moisturizers that are gentle on my skin and doesn't irritate it. It hydrates my skin nicely and isn't too greasy once applied. Provided me with long lasting hydration and is very cheap

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.7/5
10th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream Review

The NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream is a very good product that I use often. It is good for dry hands / skin and soothing sunburn. The NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream is sent free and does not cause any skin problems for me. This cream comes in a cylinder shaped hard plastic container that is very sturdy and hard to break. After use my skin feels soft and soothing. this product is very handy and reliable it also sells at a reasonable price from $9 to $20. This product however is not ideal for traveling because it is very large, but you can buy mini containers of NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream that are still very reliable and the container still sturdy. The mini one has 50ml and is a good size for handbags and traveling. I would definitely keep buying this product and recommend it to my friends.

Tips: enjoy :)

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th July, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great value. Reliable product.

This has been my go to cream for years. Lovely smell, works without being too heavy. The price is such a bargain for such a good product.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
25th June, 2019
0 members found this review useful
My favourite mosituriser ever

I feel like this is one of those absolute classic mositurisers that you cant go wrong with. I remember it from my mums bathroom counter as a child and now it's a staple on mine.

It is a super rich, thick moisturizing cream. It leaves my skin feeling so comfortable, nourished and nicely hydrated without any lingering sticky feeling.

I have tried so many other brands but always keep going back to this as nothing else is quite the same. Plus is a super cheap option as well so you cant go wrong!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
7th May, 2019
0 members found this review useful
NIVEA Soft Moisturising Cream

I really like Nivea's soft moisturiser, it has a creamy texture, and is light and refreshing on my face, the moisturizer leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth. The added vitamin and jojoba oil is a bonus as well, leaving my skin well hydrated with the right nutrients. I will definitely continue to use this as my essential moisturizer.

Tips: You may have to rub in the cream do make sure it completely absorbs

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
4.3/5
6th April, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Nostalgic cream

My mom used to use this when I was younger, so this would always bring back memories when I used to dip my fingers into the tub. This is a light cream that could be used as a day cream on the face or as a light body moisturiser (thicker than the body souffle, lighter than the Nivea creme). The scent is the typical Nivea scent. The cream is nicely moisturising and absorbs quickly.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
12th March, 2019
0 members found this review useful
It's a Keeper

OH MY! My body is so so so soft when I used this. Even my partner commented on how soft my skin was. The only downer about this product is that the pot and tube are small; in saying that it's a good travel size. The Cream is nice and thick; it glides on smoothly but it does take a little for it to absorb into my skin. If you don't want to wait or don't have time for it to absorb on its own you'll have to continue to rub it in till it's rubbed in. I love this product! It's a Keeper and you should try it.

Tips: If you don't want to wait or don't have time for it to absorb on its own you'll have to continue to rub it in till it's rubbed in.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd February, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Tried and Trusted

I have been using this for years and it really is my tried and trusted facial moisturising cream. I have tried many high end face creams and although they do the job the price of them is often ridiculous for a tiny tube or tub of cream. I have oily skin and have never had any issues with using this on both my face and body. I pop a bit on before I prime my skin and it only takes a minute of two to sink in and doesn't leave my skin greasy. This is easy to buy and cheap to purchase -I get it at my local supermarket so I don't even need to make a special trip to a beauty department to get my hands on it which is a bonus for a full time working mum! I like the smell of this - its subtle and doesn't linger on the skin, it absorbs quickly and keeps my skin well moisturised all day and night.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No