Vault

Max value reached

Adding this item would put you over your total vault limit of $250. please review your cart to stay under the limit.

Urban Decay Naked 2

Urban Decay Naked 2
Overall rating from 185 reviews so far:
4.8/5
Would use it again?
4.7/5
Did it do what it said it would?
4.7/5
Would recommend it to a friend?
4.7/5

The most anticipated sequel of the decade. Naked2 has 12 pigment-rich, taupe and greige neutral eyeshadows. Our palette proves once again, neutral is anything but boring, (and is downright sexy when worn Naked). Feast your eyes on our shades ranging from pale to deep, matte to sparkly. This collection lets you achieve lots of neutral looks, smoky dramatic eyes, and everything in between. Let's just say there's a whole new way to get Naked!

The case has an art-school inspired look with hinged lid – taupe metal with embossed chocolate brown artwork. It's smooth, modern and cool to the touch – a real tactile experience. Plus, our palette also features a travel-size Lip Junkie Lipgloss in Naked, AND a double-ended, cruelty-free Good Karma Shadow/Crease Brush (available only in this palette). Any self-respecting makeup lover will have to have both palettes to get their complete neutral fix!

Pack Size Eyeshadow 12 x 1.3g Lip Junkie 3.23ml

 

Availability  Online

Website www.urbandecay.com



RRP: $91.00

Write a review

Please sign in to write a review.

Not yet registered?

It's super simple and only takes 30 seconds.

Register now

How would you rate this product?

Urban Decay Naked 2

Urban Decay Naked 2

Reviews

Overall rating:
4.3/5
4th May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Naked 2

Not a bad palette at all, can definitely understand the hype. Great basic palette. Colour payoff not as good as I expected on all shades, but generally pretty good. Some fall out but not as bad as some others I've used in the past

Tips: The case may be hardy, but it is NOT drop proof :(

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
3rd May, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Absolutely amazing

Naked wouldn’t be an issue with this amazing pallet! They are absolutely amazing colours that glide on beautifully. Have loved this pallet so much. Definitely recommend without a doubt

Tips: These colours can all be used together. A medium in the eye lid, dark on the outside edge and a nice light to inside of the eye. Lots of blending ❤️

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
3.0/5
26th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Naked 2

I have this an find it good last long an colours work great. If u are looking for something that is nice on the money side of thing.. I think this is the one. It does just as good of a job as all them fancy dear eyeshadows out there. Would buy again . Highly recommend this

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
20th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Great all round palette

This is one of my older palettes ... It's an oldy but a goodie! It does some great neutral looks but also some gorgeous gold glam looks. I wouldn't hesitate recommending any of the big naked palettes

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
18th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Must have!!!

This is the perfect eye shadow pellet. It gives you a range of colours for every occasion. Long lasting too. I am a hand in face person and always seam to accidentally rub my make up off and this stuff is great!!! I think every gal needs this in their collection

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
15th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Best All Around Palette

I Love my naked 2. It has a great array of colours that can create so many looks. The formula is creamy and applies with amazing coverage.

Tips: Use wet To apply like a liner.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
4.7/5
4th April, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Versatile pallet

Work well but colour not as concentrated as other palettes but work well and really versatile for both day wear and night wear.

Tips: Work best with an eyeshadow primer or can wear off throughout day

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
8th February, 2020
0 members found this review useful
Urban Decay Naked 2

This was the first (and my favourite) Urban Decay Naked palette and is one of the primary palettes I use. The colours compliment each other so well and go well with virtually any outfit.

The only part I'm not a huge fan of is the brush which comes with so I'd recommend using a different shadow brush with it.

For the darker colours which I don't personally like to use for shadows, I sometimes dip a liner brush in water and then use them to line my eyes - it works very well!

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Kat555
10th May, 2020

Great review and wonderful tips! Thank you

Overall rating:
5.0/5
31st August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Great pigment and lots of options

I love this eyeshadow, it’s my go to for day and evening I tend to use the more neutral matte colours for a soft day look and go a bit more dramatic for a going out look with the shimmery copper and gold with a little of the black for definition.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Overall rating:
5.0/5
30th August, 2019
0 members found this review useful
Gorgeous!

This is the only Urban Decay palette that I so far own. I don't wear a lot of eyeshadow so I wanted something that I could create day and night time looks with and this ticks all of the boxes. This is a stunning palette, the shades are so pretty and there are a range of matte and shimmery eye shadows in pinky/brown tones.

The case is solid and has a handy mirror inside, although I normally use a bigger mirror under light to apply but I appreciate it none the less as it comes in handy when travelling. The palette also comes with a double end brus Ih. love this brush it's really good quality, is so easy to use and gives a really professional looking result. I do recommend using a eyeshadow primer with the lighter/ shimmery shades to make them last throughout the day.

Overall I am very happy with this palette as it is good quality and has beautiful shades that I can create many different looks with.

Report review
You must be logged in to report a review. Please log in first.
Was this review useful to you? Yes No
This review is the subjective opinion of a Beauty Review member and not of Beauty Review Limited.
Sonnies
31st August, 2019

Great review

Have You Registered With NZ's Biggest Beauty Guide?

We're always looking for great reviewers to send FREE, FULL SIZED Beauty Products to!

Register today, and help New Zealand never make a Bad Beauty Buy again!

Register Here!